About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Don Valley North Lexus

3120 Steeles Avenue East, Markham, Ontario L3R 1G9
Sales: (855) 902-3881

Makes: Lexus | Service Center
Good
74% Recommend
3.9

33 Lifetime Reviews

Don Valley North Lexus
3120 Steeles Avenue East,
Markham, Ontario L3R 1G9
Don Valley North Lexus Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

33 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dean30
4-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrible Sales Services"

Geez, when the first words out of the "Sales Consulant's" mouth is what is your budget, you know the sales experience will not go well. How about asking what model I am interested in, features, etc. and then maybe we can talk price. Seems I did not wear my Armani suit so maybe my budget is 10 dollars. Poor sales experience. Bought somewhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tony (not Dansa)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FredFartFace
3-31-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesmanship "

Although agressive at times the final paperwork was done fairly smoothly. We drove away with ES 300h that we came for and a fair deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan J

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hock
3-29-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"NX 16K service"

Took my nx in for the 16K service and Lauren Yang, the Asst Manager attended to me. It was a pleasant experience and my vehicle was delivered on time as promised. My summer tires were properly swapped back, and my winter tires were cleanly wrapped. The best part of the service was my vehicle was cleanly detailed (inside and outside). Lauren also called to let me know when my vehicle was ready, and on time as promised. I look forward to taking my nx back there for the next service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lauren Yang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lucy
3-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible salesperson !!!"

Judy Ma is a horrible salesperson. At the reception counter She keeps on questioning whether we will buy a car today or not !!! Saying if you don't , then she won't give us the price of the car. She told us "our Lexus car will at least cost $1000 per month" doubting us don't have the money to buy their car and stop wasting her time. She is the most horrible salesperson I have ever met. Without showing us any of the car or explaining anything to us, she indicates if you don't buy today I won't serve you! After all her attitudes, I told my friends to leave and come back to find another sales rep. As I walk out, Judy Ma yelled out and told me to "shut up if you don't know anything". A salesperson tell a customer to shut up! This is such a horrible experience with don valley north Lexus !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Judy Ma !!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
B L
3-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfied customer "

I am coming back at this dealership to service my car for more than four years and I can say I am happy with the service received. I recommend the dealership for the service quality received. I also congratulate my adviser Arthur for his professionalism. I strongly recommend him for his detail explanation and his efforts taking extra steps to address all my requests and concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur, Service adviser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aaladak
2-07-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Vehicle Service"

Work was done very well with all information provided upfront. I was sent text messages of the additional items that were suggested and could choose to get things done that I thought needed to be done right away. The people were very courteous and everything went very smooth.. The service was done perfectly on time. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Vinniysky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mayu
11-27-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst experience ever ... Never had such experience before !"

My immediate family have bought three vehicle from this reputed dealership costing us over 100k in the past. With their service and quality of cars in mind I had gone in and purchased a as is vehicle from their lot just to complete my bucket list of cars to drive and enjoy. Too many issues with the purchase made me realize everyone is about money only and forget customers. Since my purchase is as is I am on the hook but I guess its a warning to others like me please do not buy any as is vehicles even from reputed dealers like this one. They simply don't do their due diligence. I was going to buy an rx in the summer and I made it clear to the salesperson but he was more interested in his phone. I hope they don't judge people by how casual we dress and look cause this is not the DVNL that I am used to deal with and enjoyed my experiences in the past.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

mustafa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mdshrink
11-19-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service and cars. "

Would recommend without any reservation. Best sales service ever by Alex Khoury and car service and maintenance is second to none of all luxury car dealerships I have known including Mercedes Benz. You the customer are treated like royalty. My husband who has driven 3 Mercedes Benz cars over many years was so impressed he just bought a Lexus at this dealership. I have never said this about a car I've driven but I love my 450 Hybrid.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Khoury

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jessica
11-08-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Very great experience of buying my first car RX350, the sales person Chadwick gave me a beat offer and many gifts, he also gave me a detail introduction of the car! When i picked up my car, it was clean up.We have a highly satisfy on him! !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chadwick Law

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Author
10-15-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Ken Boualavong was our sales person. He made buying a Lexus a pleasant experience. We appreciated the time he spent with us to explain the features and options to different models. We had a fun test drive and decided to get the IS250 that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Boualavong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Need a new car?