About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Valley North Lexus

3.8

45 Lifetime Reviews

3120 Steeles Avenue East, Markham, Ontario L3R 1G9 Directions
Sales: (855) 902-3881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Don Valley North Lexus

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2017

"Smoking in my car"

- S p

I went for the service of my New Lexus, and when they return the car after service.. I smell very bad smoke in my car.. Remember no one smoke in our house.. So can you just imagine how bad, I feel to drive my kids in the same car.. Very very poor service ... Do not recommend Service Department far more then worst.. And they will never call to rectify those issues and they don't care even..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
It's a Young black skinny guy who returned my car from service..so God knows was it him or some one else who do the oil change in the car..
February 22, 2017

"Luke Wang - awful "

- meh

Luke Wang, worst salesperson I've ever had to be in contact with, if you have to buy a car from here avoid this guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luke Wang
February 02, 2017

"Simply amazing"

- Fred

It was a real pleasure to deal with Oliver Lo. He knows his stuff and he provided excellent Service. Both my wife and myself were truly impressed. Thank you Oliver... for sure you will hear from me again... and I will diffidently recommend you to my family and friends and anyone reading this post. Fred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver Lo
January 15, 2017

"excellent sales man OLiver Lo"

- toronto, george 123

I bought Used Lexus 350 GS through the Excellent Salesman Oliver Lo, who was very co-operative, honest and did not put pressure on me and he explained every single detail, I recomend him to anybody want to buy a used lexus, he is just excellent. Thank you Oliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver lo
November 23, 2016

"RX350 remote starter. Thanks Grace "

- Jim

I purchased an RX350 F Sport. During the process I had asked for, and purchased, a remote starter. At some point there was a small communication mix up. I wanted the new separate key fob remote but some how I ended up with the lower priced one fob style. I am not blaming anyone for this. Probably my fault as much as anyone else. Just a simple mix up.After the installation I realized what had happened and reached out to Grace Sun to see what could be done to fix the issue. Right from the beginning I was very impressed with how Grace handled the situation. We sat and discussed the options and came to an agreement as to how to move forward. Grace made arrangements to have to current remote uninstalled. After this was completed she then made arrangements to have the new remote starter installed. I asked her if it was possible to arrange to have my winter tires swapped at the same time the new remote was installed. She explianed that it was winter tire season and the service department was swamped but she would see if this could be arranged.When it came time to install the new remote I was pleasantly surprised to find out that Grace had indeed booked the tire swap at the same time as the remote. Very good customer service.During the whole process I found that Grace handled this very professionally. She did exactly what she said she would do. At no point did I have to chase her for information. She always followed up with any new information. I now have the new remote installed as promised and I am very happy with it. Thanks so much Grace for the great service. Jim Spring

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Sun
October 29, 2016

"Deplorable Customer Service"

- Cheryl

Extremely poor customer service. Was dealing with Grace Sun for the last week to take over the lease on an RC350 and was made to feel like I was a nuisance and was a waste of her time for the entire process. She repeatedly told me how much work this was for her and that she was really busy with other things. She even refused to call my insurance agent to sort out what she needed and when he called her on multiple occasions she never returned his calls. Today I visited the dealership - had an appointment with her at 9:30 and was made to wait 1/2 hr before she came out - I had to go to MTO to get my own plates - had to lie and say I worked at the dealership to get them - then on my return waited another 1 1/2 hrs, refused to be seen until she finished her "own work". Finally I got a manager - whom I was never given the opportunity to speak to, but they did speak with her and moments later was beckoned in to her office to sign 2 pieces of paper so I could leave. This is most definitely not all of what went on over the course of the week during this process....and was by far the worst customer service I have ever experienced anywhere! I will be phoning Lexus of Canada on Monday to discuss this as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grace Sun
September 30, 2016

"The service I recieve on my Lexus ES350 is outstanding. "

- win1045

I have taken my Lexus ES350 to DVN Lexus for the past 4 years and the service I have received is excellent. Service Advisor Arthur St. Bernard is extremely knowledge about the vehicle and advises me ahead of time when I will need to have certain fixed; and the service technician always does an excellent job. The other staff members at DVN Lexus that I interact with are very courteous. My next car purchase will be a Lexus. Winston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur St. Bernard
September 18, 2016

"service of my ES300H"

- MKJ

I am quite satisfied with the service and the helpful treatment from the staff, especially will recommend the advisor Stanley Liu for his keen interest in explaining all the various details re service requirements.This is a very satisfactory dealership for getting the car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Liu
September 01, 2016

"rip off service"

- sunny

i went to DNVN lexus for oil change , they offer me these unnecessry service like maintenance and brakes services, I got srewed and end up paying $600 for nothing not a single parts they replaced but they claimed." that it is urgent to have a look for this , dont you want to maintain your car" anyway after all this rip off my brakes and roters were badley serviced and they start making noises I called my service adviser left mesages but he never returned my calls. anyway after couple of days i got a hold of him and he said bring your car we will have a look but I dont have more time and money for this have a look thing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
July 31, 2016

"No respect for customers time & commitment"

- aladak

I brought my car for service and was given a ride back home. At 12:40 pm I got an email that my vehicle was ready. I replied asking for a ride to the dealership to pick-up my car.At around 1 pm, I emailed Brian if the pick up could be arranged on time as I had an appointment to go to at 2 pm. The reply was prompt saying that the next available driver will pick me up. At 2:15 pm, I emailed Brian expressing my disappointment that I am still waiting to me picked up. I did not get a reply on my email so I called the dealership only to have the service receptionist drop my call on me. I tired reaching a manager, but there was NO MANAGER available in the dealership. Finally at 2:35 I had to email Brian again with the message "Would it be possible for you to pick up your phone and call me?". This is when Brian picked up his phone and called me at around 2:45 pm. The driver arrived at around 3pm and after hearing my story was kind enough to take me faster using the 407ETR. However, I did miss my client's appointment and could only win back my client after a nice dinner paid by me. I had told Brian that I would like to have the service manager call me. This was on July 9, 2016 and on July 31, 2106, I am still waiting for the service manager to call me! HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE - THAT'S THE BEST I CAN SAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Assistant Manager Service, Service Receptionist, Other persons at the dealership
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results