About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Valley North Lexus

3.7

58 Lifetime Reviews

3120 Steeles Avenue East, Markham, Ontario L3R 1G9 Directions
Sales: (855) 902-3881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Don Valley North Lexus

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2017

"Great Deal"

- Ali Gara

Nice sale person and good deal. Lexus would be a real eco-luxury one that is low maintenance like Toyota and high Q like luxury Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte Chow
August 10, 2017

"simple rip off on your regular oil change "

- sunny

i am telling everyone dont go there, I went there your oil change and I got ripped off again for unnessary charges for which I never asked for and they did not even tell me what are they going to do and how much they will charge me? Just went for oil change and a noise which was coming from front end , they did not fix the issue and end up paying $560 still noise is coming out of front end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr Ping Lo
July 15, 2017

"Excellent service from sales person "

- Nico M

Exceptional sales representaive. Very knowledgable was very informative and patient, always answered question. Never presured use to buy. Its my first time buying a lexus and after the service I received it will not be my last. Will definstly recomend friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonn
July 06, 2017

"Excellent service by Jack Jiang!"

- Napi

My girlfriend and I decided to test drive a hybrid SUV and jack assisted us every inch of the way. He was very thorough with his explanations and took his time to answer our questions till nearly close. He never once pushed us and we had decided to purchase the vehicle from him as we had our compete trust in him. Never once bothered to try and shop the deal around as the service we received was more than enough to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Jiang
July 02, 2017

"Great Dealership."

- balak46

We had a very pleasant car buying experience. I would this dealer.. Talk to Chokalan Gengadaraan. Tell him Bala sent you. I bought a NX200T F-Sport Series 3. It is the top of line with ALL options except for roof rack. This car lacks foot activated rear trunk opening. It is the only fly in the ointment. I can't believe LEXUS is behind times. Every other car nowadays comes with this feature. A very useful one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chokalan Gengadaran.
May 08, 2017

"Great salesman. "

- GX460

I had some unusual circumstances and we worked thru them. They were very patient with me and my many questions and requirements. They were always friendly and never gave up even if it meant doing something unusual just to accommodate me. Norm, my salesman, was particularly helpful and attentive to my needs. He was always there with a smile. Thanks Norm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Boyd
May 04, 2017

"We bought our car with the dealership we were not familiar"

- weiben zhang

I received an invitation letter from Lexus Canada to invite me as a Lexus customer for an online survey. Unfortunately I lost the letter somewhere in my office so I lost the opportunity to participate. But I still want to express our personal thanks to Don Valley North Lexus and its salesperson Mr Luke Wang. Originally we worked with other dealership for choosing our car but when we were in Don Valley North Lexus, the sales agent Luke gave us a fabulous service, including a great amount of time to present and help us in choosing our car. It was Luke who let us change our opinion and at the last moment we made our decision to buy our car from Don Valley. That is not easy thing as it is our first time in this facility! it's a wonderful experiences. Their after-sale-service is wonderful as well. We recommend this dealership to anybody else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Wang
May 04, 2017

"Hiroshi Kikuchi"

- semper123

Dear Management, I I would like to commend, Hiroshi Kikuchi, Lexus Senior Assistant Service Manager. Our family has a history of outstanding maintenance assignment and management by Mr. Kikuch, spanning well over 15 years. Over the years, he has been consistantly helpful providing advice for the optimal care of our Lexus - and earned our trust implicitly. Morover, Kikuchi is personable, caring and has our best interest in mind which enhances our visits to Lexus. Please recognize Kikuchi as an outstanding asset to your dealership! Best regards, Judy Batay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hiroshi Kikuchi
May 02, 2017

"It was top class service and professional"

- Lam, from Aurora Ontario

My wife and I met Mr. Norm Boyd, a very decent gentleman who gave us a very confident presentation on the NX200T we were interested although we have the choice to buy another brand. It was only because of Norm's superb product knowledge that after the test drive, we decided to buy the NX200T. Norm was an absolute patient salesman and have the right answer to our questions. He even took his time to let my wife experience parking using the rear view camera many times patiently until my wife was satisfy with the function. I had a couple of questions to ask Norm related to the sale and I emailed Norm at "after hours" and to my surprise, I got a reply immediately from Norm. Norm also went out of his way to get us a lucky number plate while we were not too happy with the original plate the sales office got for us. On delivery day of the new car, we have sold our old car privately, we had no transport to the dealership except for calling a cab. Upon my request to see if there is any schedule service provided, without any hesitation, Norm agreed to pick us up at our home and transport us to the dealership. I am very happy to have received such VIP service from Norm and your dealership. Needlessly to say, the delivery walk through our new car was more than satisfy. Just before we left, your sales manager Randy Tao came out of the office and thank us for the business and took a picture of us and our new NX200 before we left the parking Lot. So, what can I say about how satisfy we are from beginning to end. Two thumbs up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Boyd, Randy Tao
May 02, 2017

"Best place to buy a Lexus!"

- Rufino

Purchased second Lexus from this dealership! Oliver Lo helped us out a ton. Very knowledgeable, honest, and didnt put any pressure on me to make a deal. I hope all salesmen are ike him. Thanks Oliver and Ian for another great experience with DVNLexus! - Rufino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver Lo, Ian Fernandez
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results