About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Don Valley North Lexus

3120 Steeles Avenue East, Markham, Ontario L3R 1G9
Sales: (855) 902-3881

Makes: Lexus | Service Center
Good
74% Recommend
4.0

28 Lifetime Reviews

Don Valley North Lexus
3120 Steeles Avenue East,
Markham, Ontario L3R 1G9
Don Valley North Lexus Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

28 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
aaladak
2-07-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Vehicle Service"

Work was done very well with all information provided upfront. I was sent text messages of the additional items that were suggested and could choose to get things done that I thought needed to be done right away. The people were very courteous and everything went very smooth.. The service was done perfectly on time. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Vinniysky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mayu
11-27-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst experience ever ... Never had such experience before !"

My immediate family have bought three vehicle from this reputed dealership costing us over 100k in the past. With their service and quality of cars in mind I had gone in and purchased a as is vehicle from their lot just to complete my bucket list of cars to drive and enjoy. Too many issues with the purchase made me realize everyone is about money only and forget customers. Since my purchase is as is I am on the hook but I guess its a warning to others like me please do not buy any as is vehicles even from reputed dealers like this one. They simply don't do their due diligence. I was going to buy an rx in the summer and I made it clear to the salesperson but he was more interested in his phone. I hope they don't judge people by how casual we dress and look cause this is not the DVNL that I am used to deal with and enjoyed my experiences in the past.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

mustafa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mdshrink
11-19-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service and cars. "

Would recommend without any reservation. Best sales service ever by Alex Khoury and car service and maintenance is second to none of all luxury car dealerships I have known including Mercedes Benz. You the customer are treated like royalty. My husband who has driven 3 Mercedes Benz cars over many years was so impressed he just bought a Lexus at this dealership. I have never said this about a car I've driven but I love my 450 Hybrid.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Khoury

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jessica
11-08-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Very great experience of buying my first car RX350, the sales person Chadwick gave me a beat offer and many gifts, he also gave me a detail introduction of the car! When i picked up my car, it was clean up.We have a highly satisfy on him! !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chadwick Law

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Author
10-15-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Ken Boualavong was our sales person. He made buying a Lexus a pleasant experience. We appreciated the time he spent with us to explain the features and options to different models. We had a fun test drive and decided to get the IS250 that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Boualavong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
greenlight
10-14-2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"very courteous, professional and effecient"

Took my rx350 in for a Recall, everything was taken care of promptly. Got a courtesy rental and when i picked up my car it was washed inside and out really well. Great staff. Jose the service advisor was exceptional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lexus fan
10-07-2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superlative sales and service. "

We have been customers of DVNL since 2005. We look forward to our visits because the staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. We have purchased two new RX 350 vehicles and have never had a concern that was not taken care of immediately.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ping Lo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mary20
10-05-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchased last week"

I recently purchased my new car Lexus ES 350.When I visited the dealer for the fist time with my cousin I was not interested in by this car. My plan was to buy 2015 Toyota Camray. When we visited the show room no one was paying attention to us .So we were planing to Leave. Suddenly salesman Ken Boualavong approached us and asked us any one helpiing us .We said no then He was willing to help us with the details. He gave all detils, features and average pricing about the car. He almost spend an hour with us..We left with all details stating that I have to discuss with my husband .3 days later he called me to ask me whether I would like to test drive this vehecle. We went for a test drive and bought this car on the same day.Ken dealt with professionalism , spend time explaning all details. He also very knowledgeable.I also thank Ken for following up with us after purchase.Thank you again for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Boualavong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Smiths Falls
10-02-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"10 out of 10 excellent"

We were treated the best of all the dealerships with have dealth with over the past 60 years. Very happy and will probably stay with Lexus for the next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Sairoglou

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CarBuyer
9-22-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dishonest salesman"

This is the worst car buying experience in my life. I visited this dealership on an impulse as I really liked the Lexus hybrid ES300H. The staff was friendly. After just a couple of visits I bought it. A week later a friend who was also buying a Lexus asked me if I knew Lexus had advertised a $5000 discount on the car. No, I did not know about it. I could not believe my ears. Neither the salesman nor anyone else at the dealership had mentioned a word about their publicly advertised $5000 discount. Yes, it was most careless of me not to check this out ahead of time. But in spite of my oversight, isn't it every ethical salesman's responsibility to fully inform the customers of their discount programs and anything else the customers may not know about. In all my previous car buying experiences, the first thing any salesman would tell me was all the discounts that were available to me as a customer. This sneaky salesman at the dealership sensed I was eager to buy and therefore deliberately hid that info from me. Not having that info, I made the worst possible deal at the dealership. Think about it, if they are bold enough to hide public info from you and hope you don't find out about it, imagine what else they might also hide from you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Stan, Nick, Cliff, Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory