Back

Davis Chevrolet

Airdrie, AB

4.7
828 Reviews

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.

Airdrie, AB

T4A 2H7

Directions

By Type

828 Reviews of Davis Chevrolet

July 18, 2024

Helpful and friendly, but took a long time to replace a battery. More than a day. More

by peterforrest
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Papandreou
July 04, 2024

Great service from better people. Loved getting my new car from Davis Chevrolet. Thanks for everything. More

by Mrahamanm1980
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Lymer, Manjot Singh
Jul 05, 2024 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words about our team & taking the time to leave a review!

June 18, 2024

Have been very responsive to my issues on my truck expressing concern and empathy towards my issues More

by mewright
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sally Thomas, Carlee Reddick, Lisa Calhoun, Roger Allen, Tatianna Arden, Darcy Anderson
Jun 20, 2024 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave the team at Davis Airdrie a review!

June 10, 2024

Charged $185. 00 for a diagnostic inspection which I told them it was the exact same problem.as last time. Warranty on the same part expired five weeks before More

by harvey.jaeger
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber Charbonneau
Jun 12, 2024 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

I'm sorry if there was confusion on your last visit. After looking into your case, the part failure unfortunately is past the warranty period on that part. As it had been some time since we had seen this vehicle for this concern, we had to diagnose the issue to verify the actual failure. That is what the diagnostic time was to make sure we had correctly determined the source of the failure. If you would like to discuss further please feel free to call me at 403-948-6909 and ask for Adam Fell.

June 02, 2024

Always great service and apprecaition. Thank you again for caring about making sure your customer is handled. More

by Dean S
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Smaha, Shelby Watt, Carlee Reddick, Kosh Smaha, Josh Wood
Jun 07, 2024 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us a review!

May 25, 2024

Service is extremely great at Davis Carlee was able to squeeze me in when I had and emissions issue and turned my truck around in 24 hours by getting parts coming out of Edmonton and allow a quick return More

by Rhrappstead
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlee Reddick
May 27, 2024 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Carlee here at Davis Airdrie!

May 20, 2024

It was worth the drive coming from Calgary - highly recommended delearship ! Got the car we were looking for, for a great price. Pleasant, professional sales people who kept their promises re. the tr More

by CFilip
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaniel Franz
May 22, 2024 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words about our team & for taking the time to leave us a review here at Davis Chevrolet Airdrie!

May 16, 2024

Honest dealership, I worked with Tyler and he was excellent, walked me through all the steps with no hassling and crazy add on pricing More

by ya
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Russell
May 17, 2024 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your kind words about Tyler and your experience here at Davis Airdrie. We appreciate your review!

May 05, 2024

Great people and service. Was a pleasure to deal with. Answered all my questions quickly. More

by Tkletzel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel O'Hara, Zack Zehri
May 07, 2024 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your kind words about the Davis Airdrie team!

May 03, 2024

Always happy with great staff and good work. I often recommend them to others even if only for an oil change More

by Muttly73eqx
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
May 03, 2024 -

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your support & referrals! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

1
...