About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crown Nissan

3.9

123 Lifetime Reviews

700-1717 Waverley Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 6A9 Directions
Sales: (204) 269-4685

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of Crown Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2016

"New Rouge"

- George Roy

We recently stopped by to look at a new Rouge to compare it to our Rav4. Reuel was very helpful and we didn't feel pressured at any time. After a test drive it was obvious the ride was better and the seats were more comfortable. Before the Rav4 we purchased a Nissan Altima from Crown. We were always treated very well so it was natural to see them first. Crown made us very good deal so we traded up to the Rouge. Very happy with the purchase. Reuel made sure we were familiar with how everything worked on our new Rouge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuel Sansregret
November 04, 2016

"24,000 Km service and purchase/install 4 snow tires"

- JDW

I took my 2016 Nissan Rogue SL AWD in for service and to buy snow tires. I really appreciated the service advisor, Chante Fuller, telling me the air and cabin filter, which are usually replaced at 24,000 Kms would be okay until the next service. I have purchased 3 vehicles from Crown Nissan and have always had their service department look after them. Russ Johnson and his staff have always been friendly and very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase and/or having a vehicle serviced. JDW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Johnson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 28, 2016

"If you buy used get it inspect elsewhere before buying"

- Dkmamind

I bought a used armada from this dealership. They told me they went through this vehicle and it should be ready to go with out any issues. They told me there was a issue with the ball joints and that it had been addressed. They assured me that they would have receipts for the work when I purchased the vehicle for me to look at. They refused to send me anything until I signed the deal. The sales man showed me Some paperwork at the dealership and said he would put it in with my paperwork. When I got home there was nothing with what they gave me what I found out after was that they were margional after failing on the origional inspection. So none of the work was ever done. What I found out when I brought it to my local dealer was that they vehicle needed 1000.00 worth of work including. Simple airfilter that the dealer told me was origional and that it should be yellow and was black from being so dirty. Buying this from. Dealership vs a private sale to avoid these issues was a waste of time and money. Getting anything from the sales person after the sale or anyone over there was a waste of time as they don't return my emails and the sales person is too busy to get paperwork. Very nice people to sell you a vehicle but they take other people's problems on and trades clean them all nice and send them to the next sucker. My armadas Parked and I won't be driving it until I can save up to get it fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruel sansregret
October 04, 2016

"Excellent salesperson"

- Customer

I recently bought a vehicle from Crown Nissan my sales person was Eric Anderson excellent salesperson took the time to find a vehicle that was suitable for myself and that met my requirements. Searched vehicles that were online and those that were not yet online. At the end of my purchase he made sure I was familiar with the workings of the vehicle before I drove it off the lot would highly recommend Eric to anyone going to crown Nissan to purchase a vehicle .5/5. I would suggest for those thinking about purchasing an extended warranty to review the warranty contract carefully before purchasing it asked to take a copy home with you to read, or a brochure that outlines all the ins and outs of the warranty- Eric had nothing to do with the warranty just a FYI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
October 03, 2016

"Just bought a car from Johnny Phrakonkham"

- Cody

Just bought my new Altima off of Johnny Phrakonham.. And he was awesome to deal with.. He even drive me to get my insurance done. 😊👍 Made it easy for me throughout the entire deal.. I would recommend ANYONE to come and see Johnny at Crown Nissan. He is the MAN!! 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Phrakonham
October 01, 2016

"Weak Sales Manager Rapport"

- James Murphy

Interacted mostly with SG who was very forthcoming and worked hard to broker a sale. The problem was with the sales manager (DM) who just came off as a little too smug. Ended up buying from the competition for a better price and less combative environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sameer Gupta
April 29, 2016

"Best vehicle purchase experience"

- WantedaRAV

I just purchased a new Murano from Crown Nissan. I have purchased many vehicles over the years and this was the best purchase experience I have encountered. Sameer, the salesman was exceptional. He has very good product knowledge, was a treat to work with and was not pushy or aggressive. Putting a deal together was easy with Sameer. I also dealt with Jamey Paul the Finance Manager. Again he was a real pleasure to deal with. If you are planning on purchasing a new vehicle your best plan would be to visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sameer,Jamey
April 18, 2016

"Great New Frontier Buying Experience"

- Janet Wiebe

I just purchased a new Frontier through Eric Anderson at Crown Nissan. He worked hard on the process without high pressure, which was refreshing. He was knowledgeable and attentive to our wants and needs. He went the extra mile to help me get the truck ready as a 50th Birthday present for my husband and added a little extra CFL football signed by some local players! Thanks Eric! I would definitely recommend him to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
February 05, 2015

"shafted by crown nissan"

- Dana

I have purchased a number of vehicles in my life but this place takes top honors for "beware of used car sales people"!! A " one owner Manitoba vehicle" turned out to be a "leased" vehicle. They wouldn't even put a lousey new battery in it after I bought my vehicle in Jan. & the battery kept going dead! Heaters I had installed in front seats for $400, lasted "1" season. I love Nissan vehicles but would NEVER go back to this dealer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Taylor
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 29, 2014

"Deal with the best, forget the rest!"

- jpereira13

I dealt with Dennis Patkau and Brent Sayles. Me and my wife bought a new 2013 Rogue through them and the whole experience was top notch. They genuinely care about your needs, wants and your budget. They work with you and you don't feel pressured at all. When you first walk in you can sense the family and team atmosphere amongst the sales team. They also called a few times just to follow up after you've purchased the vehicle. The experience was so good we bought a second vehicle from them months later. I have taken my vehicle for service there and Dennis has driven me to work or even let me borrow his car! Unreal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Patkau
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results