Back

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Calgary, AB

3.1
439 Reviews

1313 36 St NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 6P9

Directions
Sort by

439 Reviews of CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

January 04, 2024

Thank you Collin for the fast approval. Excellent customer service, friendly staff and most of all, very helpful. Compare to another dealership company that I won't mention, I brought my wh More

by lina2look4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
and thanks to Yuliia Riutina as well, Colin Frank
November 30, 2023

Great guys! Thanks Reza we are loving our new vehicle. Looking for a sales rep that works hard to understand your pain points to match with your budget, please a More

by Ralia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza
Dec 28, 2023 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review Ralia, we appreciate your business. Reza provides great customer service to his clients and is efficient as well. - xxxxx Baloch, Sales Manager

November 15, 2023

The service Department on Nov 13th 2023 9:15am I dropped my Truck off for wheel Alignment. When I pick my Truck up at 3:30pm. I received my truck and pulled out of the bay and I started hear a ticking comin More

by Dylan R
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Seamus Toner
November 05, 2023

Bought new Colorado diesel truck engine lite problems from day1 dealer says all ok engine blew at 170000k.engine was lemon from the day I bought vechile always properly maintained vechile 20000.00 repair More

by alberico51
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harmony , Seun Oworu
August 03, 2023

CROOKS! We’re do I start……. The used sales service I received was top notch and an easy process. Riley was a great salesman and I’m glad I had his assista More

by Tristan
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Riley Wiebe
Aug 15, 2023 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Tristan - I reviewed your file, and worked with Amanda extensively on your issues. CMP had agreed to fix certain items, and a cheque was cut to you. The other issues with the truck were found long after you had taken delivery, and Amanda still was in contact with you. If there is an issue, please call me directly at 403-207-2461 - Chris Quinton - Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Aug 16, 2023 -

Tristan responded

Hi Chris. Thanks for responding. Extensively? How so? how long is long? If you have my file why not call me directly or get Amanda to call me? My number should be on the file correct? Amanda said she would be in touch well over 6 weeks ago…………but no. Glad you found the time to save face on the internet though. Still no cheque in hand and honestly couldn’t care. Just like you and your company couldn’t care about sending a single father with two kids on a test drive in a vehicle not safe for the road. In the end all that matters is that I save one person from having to go through the same experience as I have gone through. Thanks for at least letting me know I was on your guys radar……… even if it was just for a fleeting moment. Sincerely Tristan.

August 01, 2023

You need financing APPROVAL call Colin Frank Now. Im glad I did. 403 605 8383 I went to buy a 2023 Equinox RS And my credit score was bruised Colin had me APPROVED IN 1 hour.I was so happy he trea More

by landonstuart6165
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Frank
Aug 11, 2023 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the review Landon! Glad Colin was able to help you, and thanks again for the repeat business with CMP! - Chris Quinton, Sales Manager

Aug 11, 2023 -

landonstuart6165 responded

I hope you continue to employ individuals like Colin Frank who have brought respect and integrity back to the industry he is absolutely 100% amazing and 200% honest I will never hesitate to ever do business again with you because Colin Frank was exceptional and made us feel like a million dollars my husband and I in the same sex marriage felt like we were so respected and I will honestly continue to refer business to your dealership because Colin Frank is absolutely the cat's meow God bless him and I hope you continue to employ more people like him thank you very much for getting back to me God bless you Landon Stuart.

Aug 11, 2023 -

landonstuart6165 responded

COLIN FRANK IS A SUPER STAR. Thank you Colin if it wasn't because of you my husband and I would not be driving a brand new vehicle today you insisted on helping us you under promised and you over delivered God bless you

Aug 12, 2023 -

landonstuart6165 responded

If your looking to be treated with RESPECT and HONESTY go see Colin Frank CMP business Finance Manager. This guy is truly AMAZING. Landon Stuart Calgary Alberta.

May 30, 2023

Worst dealership I’ve ever dealt with! !!! They have so many scams going on, from the dealers, to finance, right down to service. Would not recommend this dealer to anyone. I have such a le More

by ftwwelding
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Fisher, Dayo Sanni, Robert Morin, Eric James
March 30, 2023

If you’re looking to buy a new or used vehicle, I would suggest going to CMP ask for Collin this gentleman will bend over backwards to help you out no matter what your situation is After purchasing the ve More

by Todd Buck
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Frank
Apr 04, 2023 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks so much for the review of Colin! He is the heavyweight champion of customer service here at CMP. Enjoy the new vehicle! -Chris Quinton, Sales Manager

January 13, 2023

Confirmed four times that a truck would be available for test drive before driving in for out of town and taking an afternoon off work. Also had my wife drive from the opposite side of town. On arrival wa More

by WildeS
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Quinton
Feb 02, 2023 -

CMP Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

I am unable to locate you in our system, please give me a call at 403-207-2461 so I can rectify this for you. -Chris Quinton, Sales Manager

August 09, 2022

My car was aat the dealership for about 100 days when I went to pick up my car CMP refused to even show me the car I hade to pay in full before I could see it this after I put $5000 up front to mechanical More

by Martin Foley
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Janece Crocker,Adene Carr, Harmony Ribecco, Brian Reed
1
...