About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Sales: (905) 844-2320
Service: (877) 494-2438
Parts: (905) 845-1702

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

956 Lifetime Reviews

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

410 South Service Road West,
Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Learn More

Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Always freshly baked cookies and hot popcorn!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
956 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Vince and Marianna Peca
9-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our New Caddy SRX "

After searching for several months, we landed at Budd's Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick at Oakville. We had many choices in Toronto where we live, But Budd's seemed very sincere over the phone and we decided to drop in our return from Niagara Falls. Jason, Tom and Rob treated my family like loyalty and made us feel very special. They earned our business with their honesty, patience, and really showing that they care. We certainly recommend Budd's for a truly enjoyable buying experience and their prices also are great. We love our new 2016 Caddy SRX and compare it favourably to some of the imports on market. Thank you Jason, Tom and Rob, you are the best and keep up your excellent work! Vince, Marianna and our little Carmelina.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PeterN
9-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service great deal"

We were extremely pleased with the assistance provided by Basil Silas when we were looking for a new car. He did an exceptional job in finding us the right car and a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Art Horton
9-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"How To Enjoy Buying A Car"

Carole and I would like to thank you for a most pleasurable car buying experience. We had a fun time and working with the Budds team was an enjoyable experience. Thanks Art Horton

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Derrick from Mississauga
9-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st Class GM Dealer & Kathryn Flynn was a true professional!"

It has been 12 years since my last Cadillac and Kathryn Flynn from Budd's loured us back from the German and Japanese brands. We were really was not seriously considering a GM vehicle but doing our due diligence she was honest and delivered everything discussed. Additionally Kathryn delivered superior above average professional personal customer service, even during her off hours. We are totally satisfied with Budd's and I would highly recommend you call Kathryn first if you are considering a Cadillac or other GM vehicles offered from Budd's. We will be replacing another vehicle in the next 90 days and Budd's will get the first call.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Glenn 11
9-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Camero purchase"

I have used Budds for my servicing fir a while now and have always had top class service from Juan. Because of this, i decided to buy my new car there too. Michele was very friendly and efficient when organizing my test drive and Bill in sales looked after me really well through the purchase, even arranging some great custom striping for the car. Thanks to all involved.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Very Happy!
9-20-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cameron is great!"

What I liked about Cameron is that he is not intimidating; he is friendly and 'down to earth'. He is very knowledgeable about cars and provided us with excellent customer service. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick
9-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Basil gave me great help in purchasing a brand new Cadillac. Thanks for his patient when I pause and ponder, and he got everything ready just in time after that. It's a very good experience to me anyway.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHIRVAL GUTZMORE BARRETT
9-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply Amazing "

Thanks to Tom Silackey and Wayne Walker at The Oakville Bubb's Chevy, I am now driving a 2016 Chevy Malibu LT, This car is sexy. If it was for these Gentleman at Bubb's, I wouldn't even know what to do. My story begin when when my transmission on my 08 Nissan Altima just went, on that same day I I remember that I had Tom's number from a few year back, I gave him a call to my surprise ask me to drive that car to him, and I'm going to quote him he said to me "how would you feel about driving a brand new 2016 Chevy Malibu" I said that would be great, and that where story took off, I seen Tom the say day, he brought the car out had it ready for me, when I saw it I was like yes I'm sold, but that wasn't the best part, Tom introduce me to man by the of Mr. Walker, Wayne Walker, now if this man name didn't say it all I don't know what else, Wayne is the Business Manager, he handles the financial side of things, man a first I though was would be crying after he look at my credit history, and to tell you this man took me out of a bad situation I was in with the 08 Nissan, and put me with TD auto loans , my interest rate I was pay was 29.9%, now I'm at 14.% interest, that's a big deal for me, not only he got my interest rate down he made sure everything went smooth. And that's not all I was with out car for a week or so due to thing that was out of our hands, they even set me up with a rental. At the end I'll tell you this these I will always remember this kind of service is unforgettable, Thanks Tom and Wayne you guys made thing so much easier for me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tushar Patel
9-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good service offer by Basil. "

Good service offered by basil. He tried his best to offer good deal and made almost impossible deal to possible. For my car dealership also did car service as per my requirement.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
montanajayne
9-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The BEST service"

Before I knew about Budds' I was contemplating on going with a Kia Rio but a friend of mine called around for me and told me about Budds', he deals with them for all his company cars and he talked very highly about the dealership but still to be honest I was very reluctant. I went to Kia and was basically sold on the car but my friend convinced me to go Budds' and talk to Beverly about the Chevy Cruze. Within two minutes of being at the dealership I felt so welcomed, everyone there was just a dream to talk to and Beverly had a pretty bad injury but that didn't stop her from walking around and showing me the car, after being there for 10 minutes I made my decision and knew that the Cruze was for me. From start to finish Beverly was there to make my new car purchase a breeze and she introduced me to everyone in the service, parts and sales team, if it wasn't for her I don't think I would've had such a smooth experience. I already told friends and family when looking for a car go to Budds and see Beverly, they wont regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 956 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Basil Silas
Basil Silas

Sales

210 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cheevers
Chris Cheevers

Sales

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bounsay Osylaphet
Bounsay Osylaphet

Business Manager

166 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Coombe
Bill Coombe

Sales

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Orozco
Juan Orozco

Service Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Blain
Jason Blain

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Powell
Rob Powell

Business Manager

173 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Cielecki
Tom Cielecki

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beverly Watt
Beverly Watt

Sales Consultant

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Maginnis
Shane Maginnis

Service Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $109475
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$109,475

Odometer Reading 56

Exterior ColorBlack Raven

Interior ColorLeather w/ Sueded Microfiber - Jet Black w/ Jet Bl

New 2016 GMC Sierra, $72687
2016 GMC Sierra

Price$72,687

Odometer Reading 7,725

Exterior ColorWhite Frost Tricoat

Interior ColorPerforated Leather - Jet Black

2017 GMC Terrain

Price$36,790

Odometer Reading 145

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorPremium Cloth - Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $24355
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$24,355

Odometer Reading 866

Exterior ColorMosaic Black (MET)

Interior ColorCloth - Jet Black

New 2016 Cadillac Escalade, $105444
2016 Cadillac Escalade

Price$105,444

Odometer Reading 56

Exterior ColorCrystal White Tricoat

Interior ColorLeather Seating Surfaces - Jet Black

2016 GMC Sierra

Price$59,629

Odometer Reading 56

Exterior ColorOnyx Black

Interior ColorCloth - Jet Black / Spice Red All-Terrain

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $67104
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$67,104

Odometer Reading 13,277

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorPerforated Leather-Appointed - Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $24810
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$24,810

Odometer Reading 145

Exterior ColorSiren Red Tintcoat

Interior ColorCloth - Jet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.