About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Sales: (905) 844-2320
Service: (877) 494-2438
Parts: (905) 845-1702

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

837 Lifetime Reviews

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Hours: Open Now

410 South Service Road West,
Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Learn More

Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Always freshly baked cookies and hot popcorn!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
837 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Duchess
5-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought car over the phone "

This is our second vehicle that we have purchased at Budd's and have always been happy with the wonderful service we have received here. Beverly was very helpful and professional in helping us buy the vehicle over the phone, as we couldn't be there in person to see the vehicle, she was our eyes in looking over the vehicle and knowing that this is something we would want. I appreciate her honest opinion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TRAX2
5-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Continued excellence from Budd's"

Over the years in dealing with Budd's I have received the highest standard of professionalism from all personnel involved. Therefore, Budd's will continue to be my dealership of choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Sandra S.
5-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great price and delivered quickly!"

It took one email to Basil for him to find me a car! When I went to check it out the car was exactly what I needed. Basil even got the price down below what I offered! That was wonderful. I bought the car on a Wednesday and picked it up only 4 business days later (over a long weekend). The sevice department did a fantastic job getting the car ready. I would highly recommend Basil to anyone searching for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tom M
5-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Took delivery of my new car last week and from start to finish it was a great experience. Bill Coombe was awesome in sourcing the vehicle and keeping me in the loop while I was waiting for vehicle. Rob was fantastic in taking me through the various funding options and promotional offers. Great team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Claude H.
5-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My purchase/service experience"

We are greatly impressed both with sales representation and the service. We have just completed leasing our second Cadillac from Basil Silas, sales consultant. Basil Silas is exceptional, courteous, prompt , helpful and a pleasure to work with. His maturity contributes to a smooth transaction. Service has always been first class.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Katiekins
5-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic!"

This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Budds! I have been going to this dealership for 5 years and even though I moved cities I drive the additional 30 minutes to continue dealing with Budds for all my Auto needs! Overall Very Professional and informative sales personnel everything you would want from a dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dianne Schell
5-18-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My service experience at Budds GMC"

My experience servicing my car at Budds GMC was great. I regularly get all my work done there. Friendly helpful staff and very knowledgeable, Juan is the service advisor which is deal with along with all of the staff Ive had a chance to deal with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jesskah
5-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Geoff provided great service!"

My husband and I walked into the dealership with a colour in mind and my budget worn on my sleeve. Now this could have either backfired on me, but I decided to tell the car salesman, Geoff, that I was looking for a car that had to be black and under my budget. We walked around the showroom, I sat in a couple cars, told Geoff which ones I preferred, and off we went to test drive a car. The test drive was good, Geoff allowed my husband to sit with me at the front. Something, that you would think should be a given, another dealership, asked my husband to move to the back. You can imagine how our business with them went. Geoff, on the other hand, completely raised my perception on car salesmen by a margin. Thank you Geoff for the extra few miles on the highway in the testdrive car. After coming back to the dealership, Geoff brought us back to his office to discuss numbers. He then went to speak with one of the business managers, Jason; afterwhich Geoff and Jason both join us back in Geoff's office. The numbers for the models were all over my budget, so I wasn't too keen. Jason might have noticed my hesitant, so he offered me to take the demo Malibu LT for 24 hours. Great way to get the feel for a car in my own environment, so I accepted. The next day, I brought back the car and decided not to sign, as I was still unease about the price. I had asked Geoff if my company gave me any additional discount to which he was going to check. Note to any buyer, even though you think you're employer may not be a preferred customer, you never know how satisfied you'll be when they tell you it is possible. My employer provided me with the right number I needed for the car that sparked my interest and it came under my budget!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathy mcgibbon
5-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"COURTESY AND RESPECT"

I PURCHASED A BEAUTIFUL BUICK LAST WEEK AND I AM THRILLED WITH MY NEW WHEELS. THE STAFF MADE ME FEEL WELCOME AND EVERYONE WAS SO FRIENDLY. JASON BLAINE WAS QUITE THOROUGH IN SHOWING ME HOW TO USE ALL OF THE GADGETS AND THERE ARE MANY, CHRIS CHEEVERS WAS VERY EFFICIENT PREPARING THE PAPER WORK. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING. I WOULD MOST DEFINITELY RECOMMEND BUDDS. KATHY McGIBBON

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Canney
5-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always reliable!"

Went in to discuss some options but weren't in a hurry to get new car. Basil came up with the ideal situation for us. It's nice to have a friendly face you can trust. We have dealt with him on previous car purchases. The dealership is amazing, got acknowledged by everyone which makes you feel welcome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 837 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Basil Silas
Basil Silas

Sales

190 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Coombe
Bill Coombe

Sales

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cheevers
Chris Cheevers

Sales

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bounsay Osylaphet
Bounsay Osylaphet

Business Manager

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Powell
Rob Powell

Business Manager

143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Maginnis
Shane Maginnis

Service Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kathryn Flynn
Kathryn Flynn

Sales/Internet Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Corrigan
Jason Corrigan

Service Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Blain
Jason Blain

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beverly Watt
Beverly Watt

Sales Consultant

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory