About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Sales: (905) 844-2320
Service: (877) 494-2438
Parts: (905) 845-1702

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

869 Lifetime Reviews

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Hours: Open Now

410 South Service Road West,
Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Learn More

Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Always freshly baked cookies and hot popcorn!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
870 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Upsguy
6-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"very pleased with my visit."

The staff were great ! Especially the mechanic . Very knowledgable and helpful. I left feeling glad I had taken my car to Budds. I will return for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure if his name is Gary or Kerry 5 star tech

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gchs123
6-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thanks Shane @ Sean 👍🏼😀"

Shane do as much as he can .. he is the best .. Thanks again Shane .. And even thanks for Sean .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TS
6-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistently Outstanding Service"

Went to Budd's, my Service Dealership, and was once again, blown away by the level of service and quality of workmanship on my vehicle. It was ready ahead of schedule, and serviced to my high expectations. The staff at Budd's go out of their way to ensure that I understand the details of the service, and the costs. Kudos to Shane and staff for always making this a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Val Aldous
6-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience at Budds'"

We recently bought a new car at Budds' and both Chris Cheevers and Bounsay Osylaphet made the whole experience enjoyable, painless and fun. We felt taken care of from the minute we walked in on our first shopping visit to the day we picked up the car. This is what buying a car is supposed to be like! I can't imagine ever going anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hc123
6-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent, timely service. "

Kim was extremely helpful and friendly. She kindly explained to me the details of my invoice and the breakdown of my expenses and which was very helpful. The overall quality of the service and repairs was also excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Summerhill
6-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Trusted Service"

Have been going to Budd's Saab and Now Budd's Chev Olds for the past 13 or more years. Have always had excellent customer service, from the Service Manager on down. They have a one on one relationship with their customers and as a result, my trust level is high. Jason is thorough, friendly and always takes care of any issues with my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
truckguy2
6-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Helpful and efficient."

The service department is efficient and helpful and courteous. It helps to soften the news about your service issue. We have two vehicles serviced there and have been happy with the results so far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ray and vie
6-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"from ray and vie"

we had done our research on the buick encore so the actual selling was easy for basil our salesman however he made the process very easy and comfortable for my wife and i he did not put any pressure on us to buy this actual vehicle but did give us all the information we needed and asked for i would recommend him and this dealership to any of our friends and neighbors everyone with whom we came in contact was pleasant and informative thank you all again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

business manager [very good] rob powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sparky1958
6-20-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"VERY GOOD STAFF"

EVERYONE was friendly, and helpful, the two people i dealt with were very knowledgable with the products, there was no pressure sales involved, i got what i wanted on my trade-in,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steves
6-20-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a pleasure"

The service department is always super helpful Shane, Juan and everyone in the department are always courteous, helpful and very knowledgeable. This is the best service department I have ever had the pleasure to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 870 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Basil Silas
Basil Silas

Sales

195 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bounsay Osylaphet
Bounsay Osylaphet

Business Manager

151 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Coombe
Bill Coombe

Sales

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cheevers
Chris Cheevers

Sales

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Blain
Jason Blain

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Maginnis
Shane Maginnis

Service Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Orozco
Juan Orozco

Service Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Irving
Kim Irving

Service Cashier

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Beverly Watt
Beverly Watt

Sales Consultant

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Farid Bunni
Farid Bunni

Sales Consultant

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 GMC Terrain, $33466
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$33,466

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorQuicksilver (MET)

Interior ColorPremium Cloth - Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $34746
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$34,746

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorTungsten (MET)

Interior ColorPremium Cloth - Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $36026
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$36,026

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorTungsten (MET)

Interior ColorPremium Cloth - Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $32659
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$32,659

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorBlue Velvet (MET)

Interior ColorPremium Cloth - Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $73019
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$73,019

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorDeep Ocean Blue (MET)

Interior ColorPerforated Leather-Appointed - Saddle

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $33001
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$33,001

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorSilver Ice (MET)

Interior ColorPremium Cloth - Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $67104
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$67,104

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorPerforated Leather-Appointed - Jet Black

2016 GMC Sierra

Price$58,429

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorOnyx Black

Interior ColorCloth - Jet Black / Spice Red All-Terrain