About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Sales: (905) 844-2320
Service: (877) 494-2438
Parts: (905) 845-1702

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

938 Lifetime Reviews

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

410 South Service Road West,
Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Learn More

Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Always freshly baked cookies and hot popcorn!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
938 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ponic3
8-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good and Professional"

I went to this dealer with the intent on buying a 2012 LaCrosse Buick. I had come across them via auto trader, and thought at first that the deal was too good to be true for the Buick. After calling them and finding out they still had the deal, that was a plus as some dealers do not update their pages on auto trader. I work late hours, so the fact they were open till 9 was easily helpful for me as it meant I didn't have to take time out of my work schedule. I met with Chris, who was a professional and good person who I didn't feel was trying to over sell me. Rob also assisted me in gaining extra deals for the car, I told him I had a budget and we kept to practical deals that, while not cheap from a mathematical perspective, were worth what they gave me. Both of them were good at their work and helped me get through the process easily enough, especially considering this was my first time buying a car as a primary. If I had to pick 1 minor gripe, I would've preferred getting a bit more for my trade-in car, but they did give the deal we asked for, so beggars can't be choosers. The car I've gotten thus far drives great, there have been no surprises that have come up, and I am very satisfied. Both Chris and Rob were professional, knew their business, and were down to earth individuals who could be interacted with from a person-to-person point of view.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sierra16
8-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership Experience Ever"

After having a terrible experience at a different dealership, I went to Budds' GM and was blown away by how helpful and friendly the staff was. They work with you to get you the vehicle you want, not just to get a commission from you. I can't see any reason to not buy from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
david kenny
8-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service from Chris Cheevers "

Excellent service from top management and service Staff. we bought a used Jeep Grand Cherokee and all minor problem were taken care of. Highly from Dave & Evelyn Kenny

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick
8-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied with the service I received at Todd's Chevrol"

I was very fortunate to have Kathryn Flynn as my sales rep she was very professional very straightforward made the process very easy for me I have been buying new GM cars for over 25 years I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Catherine Flynn and buds Chevrolet To my colleagues and friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jainm
8-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2nd new car with Chris Cheevers"

Great dependable service Chris was very able, avaiable and affable. Would highly recommend his services. Rob was also very available and knowledgeable. He is the right person to be dealing with also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danmckinnon
8-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a new car"

By and large, a pleasant experience., Visited the showroom, like the Cadillac SRX. Chris Cheevers , Sales and Leasing Consultant, and I negotiated an acceptable deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SalBal
8-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and professional Team, Quick Customer Service"

Apart from other dealerships, since I walked in, smiling faces and friendly team welcomed me and tried to offer me the best service suited for me. The salesman, Farid Bunni, demonstrated to me all possible options for my needs. After making the final decision, Farid made it happened with the best price according to my budget. I really recommend Farid as he showed a flexible and professional attitude in addition to his excellent customer service in a freindly manner. The same treatment was provided by the financial manager, Wayne Walker, as he made the deal became a true. The best part of dealing with Wayne was he said that he is always on my side and will give every effort possible to get me the right offer. Overall, my experience at this dealership was excellent and I personally recommend everyone to start their purchasing journey of a vehicle out there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heather
8-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service "

I have been taking my vehicles to Budds in Oakville Ontario for the last four years . I first met Juan when he worked in the drive thru . He was always super helpful and friendly .He then moved into the customer service department where I no doubt followed.😊 He has always went above and beyond to accommodate and help me with whatever problem I have had . I have been a manager in the past for over 15 years in the retail sector and know excellent customer service when I receive it . Juan is absolutely amazing and a joy to deal with 😊 I would give him more than 5 ?? if I could .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Violeta Jovanova
8-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experiance"

I was searching for new vehicle to purchase when my brother Tony said that he can check CARCOST . Right after he check he was contacted from BUDDS dealer and offer to go and see . He forward the e-mail to me and contacts. I got every question ansewer and got the best deal .First contact was Jennifer who recomended Tom Celicki as sales represaentative. Great job done. If i need another veacle i deffinitly will be choosing BUDDS . VIOLETA & JAKIM JOVANOV

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RupertVolt
8-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2017 Volt, Basil Silas made it happen!"

Basil and the team at Budd's managed to put together a great deal that worked for me. The price, rebate, options, financing and trade-in were all optimized to give me the new car I wanted below my budget. It was all handled quickly and efficiently without drama. I never felt any pressure and always believed that Basil's goal is to be my car salesmen for the long term. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 938 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Cheevers
Chris Cheevers

Sales

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Basil Silas
Basil Silas

Sales

207 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bounsay Osylaphet
Bounsay Osylaphet

Business Manager

164 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Blain
Jason Blain

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Coombe
Bill Coombe

Sales

125 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Orozco
Juan Orozco

Service Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Powell
Rob Powell

Business Manager

168 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Farid Bunni
Farid Bunni

Sales Consultant

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Taylor
Craig Taylor

New Car Sales Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kathryn Flynn
Kathryn Flynn

Sales/Internet Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Camaro, $60942
2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$60,942

Odometer Reading 3,701

Exterior ColorSummit White / Black Top

Interior ColorSport Front Leather-Trimmed Seats - Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Spark, $17664
2016 Chevrolet Spark

Price$17,664

Odometer Reading 7,033

Exterior ColorSalsa

Interior ColorCloth High-Back Front Buckets - Jet Black / Piano

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $33466
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$33,466

Odometer Reading 16,227

Exterior ColorQuicksilver (MET)

Interior ColorPremium Cloth - Jet Black

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $109475
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$109,475

Odometer Reading 56

Exterior ColorBlack Raven

Interior ColorLeather w/ Sueded Microfiber - Jet Black w/ Jet Bl

New 2016 GMC Sierra, $72687
2016 GMC Sierra

Price$72,687

Odometer Reading 56

Exterior ColorWhite Frost Tricoat

Interior ColorPerforated Leather - Jet Black

2017 GMC Terrain

Price$36,790

Odometer Reading 145

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorPremium Cloth - Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $24355
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$24,355

Odometer Reading 866

Exterior ColorMosaic Black (MET)

Interior ColorCloth - Jet Black

New 2016 Cadillac Escalade, $105444
2016 Cadillac Escalade

Price$105,444

Odometer Reading 56

Exterior ColorCrystal White Tricoat

Interior ColorLeather Seating Surfaces - Jet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.