About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

4.9

1,353 Lifetime Reviews

15 Coachworks Cres, Brampton, Ontario L6R 3Y2
Call (905) 459-6040

1353 Reviews of Bramgate Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"first time purchase--- extremely delighted and happy"

- happyVWowner

Moe was exceptional. He did everything in his hands to give us an outstanding deal. Ricky was great in securing low finance rate for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamad (Moe) Moati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Kurl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Worth the drive "

- Ihatescreennames

I've used Bramgate in the past but after moving to a new area thought I should try another closer dealership. In the end we decided to make the trip back to Bramgate even though it was farther. We were not disappointed. The sales manager Chris was great and Ricky was very easy to work with. It was worth the drive for the treatment we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Kurl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Fernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2017

"Easiest car purchase "

- Happy owner!

Moe was great. Easy going and no pressure. He did the deal very fast with very little waiting around. Provided excellent information and communication was fantastic. He got us into a Jetta for a great price. Even offers assistance when I couldn't how to figure out to change the clock. Great guy. Wouldn't know he is a "car salesman"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamad (Moe) Moati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"An Amazing Experience"

- kath2014

I had the pleasure of dealing with Chris Vander Wel when I purchased my new car this summer. Chris was friendly and very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in purchasing (2018 Tiguan). He followed up with me and kept me informed about arrival dates. I ordered a new model that was not readily available and Chris went above and beyond to ensure that I could get my car as soon as possible. The entire process was very organized and stress-free. I also dealt with Ricky who was very helpful when going over warranty options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vander Wel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2017

"Helpful, professional, and easy going"

- Mike4766

Very positive experience. Chris was helpful by listening and asking questions, that enabled him to gain a full understanding of what I needed in a vehicle. The overall experience was enjoyable friendly and easy going. Chris was excellent with his follow-up, reaching out to me via text in the following weeks, in a manner that was helpful, and not at all in a way that Was unwelcome. I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from this dealer, as I was in the market for a used car, and was looking for something very specific. If looking for a VW I would recommend this dealer to any friend without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vander Wel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hugh Payne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2017

"Best vehicle purchase experience ever"

- Happy Customer

Chris was a fantastic sales rep he answered all our questions and was very knowledgable about all the VW vehicles. We never felt pressured in any way. Chris was a pleasure to deal with, he was accommodating to our schedule, made suggestions we had not considered, and clearly demonstrated his integrity while working with us. I would recommend Chris and Bramgate to anyone considering a vehicle purchase. Thanks Chris. Sorry can't forget Ricky Thanks also to Ricky in finance, Andy & Annna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vander Wel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Kurl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Receptionist was very professional and attentive to our arrival
September 13, 2017

"Love my new car!"

- LizCamastro

Buying a new car is a scary thing no matter at what age. This was the first time for me and Hugh, Chris and Joanne were amazing. They answered all my questions, made me feel comfortable with my decisions and never pushed anything on me. They definitely had my best interest in mind. On delivery they showed me everything about the car and set up all my technology for me. Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vander Wel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joanne Yulo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hugh Payne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2017

"All aspects of my purchase experience were excellent."

- Andy w

My excellent review is primarily based on the quality of the people that I had the pleasure of working with during the process of buying my Tiguan. In particular Chris Vander Wel was excellent! He exceeded my expectations relative to friendliness, expertise in product, the pricing, service at pick up and follow up. I was impressed and pleased that Chris and Bramgate were very accommodating to the small details of the purchase. Small details like a second key or license plate covers, that if bickered over can leave a bad taste in your mouth. Bramgate is easy to access and is a beautiful building. Thanks Chris for getting me into my new, used, favourite vehicle. Andy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vander Wel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Kurl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2017

"Bad situation good experience "

- Derek

Unfortunately I had to return my Jetta tdi and the experience of all that soured me on vw but Chris at bramsgate was nice and accommodating made this process easier and less painful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vander Wel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2017

"Great Team! Great Location!"

- Ryan V

The Team and Bramgate VW is very professional. They were patient with all my questions as I went through many different options in my purchase of a new vehicle. From start to finish, everyone who I interacted with made the process easy. Will be back for another purchase when we need to replace the other car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joanne Yulo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hugh Payne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,353 results