Back

Benton Fry Ford Sales

Belleville, ON

4.1
97 Reviews

321 Front St N

Belleville, ON

K8P 3C6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

97 Reviews of Benton Fry Ford Sales

February 29, 2024

Excellent sales service. Just happened to almost collide with Gary Leavitt coming in the door, so he ended up selling me an Escape. He provided clear answers to any questions More

by loveyershoes
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Leavitt,
February 25, 2024

HORRIBLE! Took our Lincoln in for a transmission evaluation. After 3 days, they claimed there were no issues they found with the transmission. We took it el More

by B. L.
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
January 22, 2024

When i went to pick up vehicle the sales person who had placed the order was no longer employed there. Brad Ray took over and did a great job. More

by david
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Carol, Kevin,Todd
January 05, 2024

Well maintained dealership, clean appearance. Staff very friendly seemed new, lack of experience! Didn’t feel We were being treat fairly by Sales manager on 1st quote in trade (felt screwed ) se More

by Rob
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad O’Neil
December 21, 2023

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO READ! I’m writing this in hopes it saves someone from being ripped off like I have and il soon post a review to where everyone can see the recordings and d More

by C.c.consulting1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owners
October 29, 2023

Car was not detailed when picked up. Stains on seats and roof of car. I will have to pay to have car detailed properly. Paint chips were not fixed as promised. Paint pen ordered and mail More

by Amber
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alwin
October 23, 2023

The service was above and beyond what I expected. I was very pleased with how it all worked out. More

by jybones
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ticehurst
May 11, 2023

This was a return visit and like our previous experience, we are very pleased with all staff and the knowledge they were able to share with us. A special thank you to Brad Ray. We definitely would deal with More

by valerie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray, accounting employee-Cathy?
April 14, 2023

Just bought my 4th vehicle from Benton Fry, Brad Ray is a great guy to deal with. More

by johntoms
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray
December 19, 2022

Smooth and relaxed experience. Gary was great to deal with and addressed all my questions and concerns. He went above and beyond. Very happy with choosing Benton Fry. More

by Ben
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Leavitt
1
...