About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bank Street Mazda

4.7

1,404 Lifetime Reviews

2575 Bank Street, Ottawa, Ontario K1T 1M8 Directions
Sales: (613) 739-3088

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,404 Reviews of Bank Street Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2017

"Ali was great"

- Robin

Ali was a knowledgable and helpful salesperson. He knew a lot about the car and was responsive and ready to answer questions. I will definitely go back to him for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALI SAID
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2017

"Wholesome and Fulfilling"

- Ny Ako

In search of my first car, I stumbled upon the well-known Bank Street Mazda and had the pleasure of being served by Houssein Tohme. I came by three times to meet with him and each time he was very welcoming and polite. It was delightful having him as my salesmen and the other employees were just as friendly and kind. He gave me a great deal on the Mazda 3 2017 Special Edition and I was very pleased with the whole process of purchasing the vehicle. Overall, my experience was exceptional and Dilwari Bank Street Mazda definitely lives up to its name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hussein Tohme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2017

"Very happy with our experience!"

- Jeremy

Spent an entire day bouncing between dealerships and these guys were the best. We dealt with Valmir, who was very informative and helpful, but we never felt pressured. He encouraged us to do our due diligence before making a car decision - we felt as if he genuinely wanted us to find a car that would make us happy long term. In an industry where customer needs have a reputation for being second to the salesman making a deal we felt as if we were treated fairly and honestly. Also, we got a great deal, so we left feeling very happy. Would highly recommend these guys and girls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valmir Gjukaj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2017

"Ryan Richard knows Mazda vehicles"

- Michel sk

While I was at Bank Street Mazda for an oil change for my Mazda 5 2014, I had the opportunity to have an appointment with Ryan Richard to see how much my car was worth but also get information on the new Mazda vehicles. I have been impressed by the knowledge Ryan had about the Mazda 5 and the Mazda CX-5. Ryan, was really professional and courteous. I would definitely contact Ryan if I would buy a new car in Ottawa. I have also received professional services by the service team who provided my oil change. I was able to book an appointment at a date and time that was convenient to me. I always services my car at Bank Street Mazda when I am in Ottawa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RYAN RICHARD
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcel Faucher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2017

"Helpful and friendly"

- Arash

Overall very nice and friendly people. They are willing to work around your numbers and provide you the best offer. Ali was an amazing sales person. He gave us the best test drive that we could hope for and we ended up buying a new Mazda from him. He made sure we know everything about the car and went the extra mile for us to get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALI SAID
August 17, 2017

"2014 Mazda😁"

- Maytham Khathee

Seeing as I recently moved to ottawa and needed a car for work, I thought it was time to start looking. Valmir was helpful, knew what he was talking about and not pushy, it made my first car buying experience great! I'm happy with my purchase, and I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valmir Gjukaj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Very Positive Experience"

- kyle

I went to Bank St Mazda on a weekend for a test drive with Ali. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions about the vehicle. I picked up the new vehicle last week and I am really enjoying driving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALI SAID
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zein Jolan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"My visit to Mazda"

- lisa

I went to Bank st Mazda on the weekend and that's where I met Ali! He was very helpful and genuine, you can't really find that these days. Although I didn't buy my car yet, he definitely made an impression.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALI SAID
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Robert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2017

"A good dealership with strong customer focus"

- yowgirl

I find the car buying/leasing process unpleasant, but Zack did his best to make it as smooth as possible. There were some bumps along the way and it was a roller coaster, in the end I did not get exactly what I wanted, but he aimed to please and he was pretty straight with me. I would recommend him. Zein was also a very nice guy to deal with. I hope to do business with them again in four years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zouheir Rammal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zein Jolan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"Strongly recommend."

- JulieandJosh

We dealt with Ryan and Zack for the purchase of our new Mazda 3 and our SUV back in the fall. Very satisfied! Not only for the sales, but had to deal with service for a few things and John went above and beyond!! strongly recommend bank street mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RYAN RICHARD
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Dustan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,404 results