About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bank Street Mazda

2575 Bank Street, Ottawa, Ontario K1T 1M8
Sales: (613) 739-3088
Service: (613) 739-0288
Parts: (613) 739-3088

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

1,137 Lifetime Reviews

Bank Street Mazda

Hours: Closed

2575 Bank Street,
Ottawa, Ontario K1T 1M8
Bank Street Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bank Street Mazda

Bank Street Mazda has been the #1 VOLUME DEALER in Ontario for the past 25 years. Our most recent awards include: Dealer of Distinction • The Dealer of Distinction award is a program from Mazda Canada that recognizes the top Mazda dealers across Canada based on a comprehensive range of performance criteria in all areas of dealership operations that cover sales, marketing, parts, and service • Only 10 dealers in Ontario are chosen for this award President’s Award • The Mazda President’s Club award recognizes Dealers that have achieved the top of their game in new vehicle sales, target achievement, market share, customer satisfaction and overall operations. Grand Performer’s Award • The Grand Performer Award is bestowed upon Dealers who have achieved over 1,000 new vehicle sales in a calendar year. Our commitment is to our customer satisfaction and we continually try to improve our process, 1 customer at a time. We invite you to come in and see for yourself and we look forward to your visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bank Street Mazda Learn More

Bank Street Mazda has been the #1 VOLUME DEALER in Ontario for the past 25 years. Our most recent awards include: Dealer of Distinction • The Dealer of Distinction award is a program from Mazda Canada that recognizes the top Mazda dealers across Canada based on a comprehensive range of performance criteria in all areas of dealership operations that cover sales, marketing, parts, and service • Only 10 dealers in Ontario are chosen for this award President’s Award • The Mazda President’s Club award recognizes Dealers that have achieved the top of their game in new vehicle sales, target achievement, market share, customer satisfaction and overall operations. Grand Performer’s Award • The Grand Performer Award is bestowed upon Dealers who have achieved over 1,000 new vehicle sales in a calendar year. Our commitment is to our customer satisfaction and we continually try to improve our process, 1 customer at a time. We invite you to come in and see for yourself and we look forward to your visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
1,137 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Angi C.
6-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Zoom zoom 2!"

I purchased my Mazda 3 back in 2005 at Bank Street Mazda and just purchased another one from them. You can't beat the deals and service they offer. I knew what I wanted and Moe made it happen. Couldn't be happier with my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vicki&Shawn
6-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful and good service"

We bought a Mazda 3 and Moe was really helpful and knowledgeable! He was also very pleasant. We were very pleased with the service and quality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Miatadreamer
6-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Moe Turkie was great"

Moe Turkie is a very enthusiastic and helpful salesman who knows his stuff and is prepared to go the extra mile to help a customer. He found me the exact car I was looking for. Took me on a good test drive where he pointed out the various features and helped me out with some minor issues during the purchase process. In the end I am very satisfied with the dealership and especially Moe Turkie. It is refreshing to deal with an enthusiastic AND very helpful salesperson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amanda923754
6-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very amazing!"

Moe Turkie was an amazing dealer! He knew all the equipment the car had, and everything you needed to know about the car. Hes very friendly , nice and outgoing. He made the test drive as fun as possible while being also as safe as possible, he showed what the car could do and how good it is. I would definitely recommend Moe to everyone i know if they would need a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Marcellus M
6-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesperson"

Moe is a great salesperson. He knows the strengths of his products and demonstrates this knowledge during test drives.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Matthew10:16
6-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast service, friendly, very helpful"

Upon arrival I was quickly attended to and handed off to a sales associate. The sales associate was very pleasant and was keen to help me find a car that was suitable and in my price range. I was clear on my budget and he did not try to upsell which was very appreciated. I am very satisfied with my purchase. The one negative was that I did feel somewhat rushed by the sales associate and others at the dealership. Overall I would recommend this dealership to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
TomM5569
6-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Purchase"

About a month ago I purchased a new Mazda 6 from Huseyn Huseynov. I wanted to give myself sometime to review my experience, these are my thoughts; Huseyn is a very good person with integrity that holds the interest of their customer at heart and as priority. There is almost an 'old world' quality to the service he provides, unexpected and not often found anymore. If a prospective buyer is looking to go through the Mazda car buying experience and wants to deal with someone of good character I would send them to Huseyn. In the FO, you should try to meet Huseyn's associate Zein Jolan, I enjoyed my time with Zein, I found the experience to be very straightforward and advise clients to consider the offerings he provides as there is value there. This was my second purchase from Bank Street Mazda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Huseyn Huseynov

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Peter12345
6-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good service"

I bought a used Mazda 3 from the dealer and was very pleased with the service quality, the friendliness of staff and that reall atmosphere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Wolfie
6-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing sales quality"

I went there without having much knowledge about Mazda was taken care of very well. He explained every feature to me and showed me the pros and cons of every concern that I brought up. He was very knowledgeable about the products and got straight to the point. I recommend him highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kathy Morey
6-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our Mazda 3 purchase"

Moe and team were very knowledgeable and accommodating. I am very pleased with the level of service we received at Bank Street Mazda. I will recommend this dealer to anyone purchasing a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,137 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tosh Singh
Tosh Singh

Sales

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Turkie
Moe Turkie

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Dunn
Shane Dunn

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zouheir (ZOO-DOG) Rammal
Zouheir (ZOO-DOG) Rammal

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Douglas
Victor Douglas

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean  Curley
Sean Curley

Financial Services Manager/Squirrel Chaser

156 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zein  Jolan
Zein Jolan

Sales Consultant

208 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BENJAMIN SPIRAK
BENJAMIN SPIRAK

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Robert
James Robert

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Dustan
John Dustan

Service Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3, $15999
2014 Mazda Mazda3

Price$15,999

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Mazda Mazda3, $14999
2013 Mazda Mazda3

Price$14,999

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3, $18895
2015 Mazda Mazda3

Price$18,895

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla, $17888
2015 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,888

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorRED

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Mazda Mazda3, $10995
2012 Mazda Mazda3

Price$10,995

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra, $15788
2013 Hyundai Elantra

Price$15,788

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorBLK

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Mazda Mazda3, $12995
2012 Mazda Mazda3

Price$12,995

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorPEARLWHITE

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Mazda Mazda3, $12995
2012 Mazda Mazda3

Price$12,995

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A