About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bank Street Mazda

2575 Bank Street, Ottawa, Ontario K1T 1M8
Sales: (613) 739-3088
Service: (613) 739-0288
Parts: (613) 739-3088

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

1,188 Lifetime Reviews

Bank Street Mazda

Hours: Open Now

2575 Bank Street,
Ottawa, Ontario K1T 1M8
Bank Street Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bank Street Mazda

Bank Street Mazda has been the #1 VOLUME DEALER in Ontario for the past 25 years. Our most recent awards include: Dealer of Distinction • The Dealer of Distinction award is a program from Mazda Canada that recognizes the top Mazda dealers across Canada based on a comprehensive range of performance criteria in all areas of dealership operations that cover sales, marketing, parts, and service • Only 10 dealers in Ontario are chosen for this award President’s Award • The Mazda President’s Club award recognizes Dealers that have achieved the top of their game in new vehicle sales, target achievement, market share, customer satisfaction and overall operations. Grand Performer’s Award • The Grand Performer Award is bestowed upon Dealers who have achieved over 1,000 new vehicle sales in a calendar year. Our commitment is to our customer satisfaction and we continually try to improve our process, 1 customer at a time. We invite you to come in and see for yourself and we look forward to your visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bank Street Mazda Learn More

Bank Street Mazda has been the #1 VOLUME DEALER in Ontario for the past 25 years. Our most recent awards include: Dealer of Distinction • The Dealer of Distinction award is a program from Mazda Canada that recognizes the top Mazda dealers across Canada based on a comprehensive range of performance criteria in all areas of dealership operations that cover sales, marketing, parts, and service • Only 10 dealers in Ontario are chosen for this award President’s Award • The Mazda President’s Club award recognizes Dealers that have achieved the top of their game in new vehicle sales, target achievement, market share, customer satisfaction and overall operations. Grand Performer’s Award • The Grand Performer Award is bestowed upon Dealers who have achieved over 1,000 new vehicle sales in a calendar year. Our commitment is to our customer satisfaction and we continually try to improve our process, 1 customer at a time. We invite you to come in and see for yourself and we look forward to your visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
1,188 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mazdagirl19
8-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tosh is the best sales person there is :) "

I have just purchased my new 2016 Mazda 3. Tosh greeted me very professionally and in a very nice way I immediately felt at home. His good looks had me excited to buy my new car :). He showed me around staying very professional, yet funny. Made my car buying experience amazing. Zein did the financing for me and he was very nice and professional. I was glad I had to come back to the dealership and see Tosh hand me the keys to my car. In the future, I will only deal with Tosh when I buy a car and send all my friends and family. Thank you :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
old guy
8-18-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent salesperson"

salesperson was knowledgeable/ friendly and thorough. Good follow through when asked any questions/ returned phone calls. Took the time to carefully explain the features and advantages of this vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Negotiator
8-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy negotiation"

I was greeted by Moe who came outside to see if I needed assistance when I decided that i wanted to trade in my Mazda3 for a new CX5 AWD. I expect a good deal of negotiation when buying a new vehicle so I looked around to all the Ottawa/Gatineau dealers and came with all my figures when I decided to give Bank Street Mazda a shot at the deal. Moe immediately gave the best price. Performance Mazda also had a decent price but Dimitrios, the salesman there was rude and would not budge on his price. Moe knew he had Performance Mazda as his competition and he was determined to get the business. That is what a good salesman does. He worked his manager to ensure I had the best deal. I did not sign right away. I had to see if anyone else could even match his price. I was quite pleased with the way this purchase went down and gave the deal to the salesman with the best attitude and the lowest price - Moe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NewBlueCX5
8-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman with ethics"

I was in the market for a new 2016 Mazda CX5 AWD GS. Visited all the dealers and narrowed my search to two - Bank Street Mazda and Kanata Mazda. I had gotten a great deal from Moe at Bank Street and would have signed the deal when Alex at Kanata Mazda called me and told me he will beat Moe's price. I was at Kanata Mazda in less than 25min only to learn from Alex himself that he only gave me a better deal to get me into their dealership. He really pissed me off and in the end he could not even match Moe's price. I WILL NEVER give Kanata Mazda another thought when I buy my next car. I returned to Moe and he knew that his price was good. He even went the extra mile and reduced his price further. This is a salesman without a grudge and full of ethics.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
l8ergeo
8-13-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasantly surprised"

Waiting at a red light to change last week, I noticed a Mazda 2016, CX3 in front of me. I wanted to drop in to a Mazda dealer to ONLY have a look inside! I was pleasantly surprised with the interior as well as the exterior. I was not excepting to purchase a vehicle at this time but after a test drive I wanted one. Best decision I ever made!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pi
8-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Salesmanship for a Trade Up"

We drove from Kingston to Bank Street Mazda following nused car leads that we found on AutoTrader.ca. We were greeted by salesman, Zouheir (Zach), who was friendly and hardworking. AutoTrader - often the exact car listed was sold long ago. Bank Street Mazda offered several similar vehicles and Zach set to work to match our ideas with our price. He held a great service oriented approach throughout and found us a great deal on a 2012 Mazda 3 GS-Sky. He gave us a good price for our trade-in too. For our delivery date, the car was cleaned, plated, and ready to zoom-zoom. Well worth the drive to our Nation's Capital. PS. Tee looked amazing in her nused car too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PS2016
8-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience but be careful of the cash deals"

Our experience with the sales staff was positive. We decided on the car with one sales person. For some reason, the sale was then passed on to someone else who did the paperwork and seemed to get credit for the sale. No problem there for the buyer. One thing we did not like: We came prepared to pay cash for the car and the deal was arranged as a cash deal. When it came time to do the paperwork, we were told we needed to finance the car but could pay it off whenever we wanted. They were not set up to take a cheque for the car. So we went along with this and financed and paid the loan balance in full just as soon as Scotiabank would allow it. This ended up costing us a total of $208.80 over and above. There was a $90.95 charge for registration and administration fees just for the loan, $82.85 in interest and a $35 discharge fee. I assume that the dealer has an agreement/arrangement with ScotiaBank. I would have been 100 percent happy except for the financing part of the deal which we did not want in the first place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tee
8-11-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Place to Buy a Mazda. "

Great experience buying a Mazda 5. I really enjoyed working with Zouheir; he was friendly, straightforward, and easy to deal with. It was worth the drive to Ottawa to buy our vehicle at Bank Street Mazda. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Toby, Royal LePage
8-10-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Moe & my new Mazda 6 both AMAZING!"

Wow! Moe's salesmanship combined with what the new Mazda 6 has to offer were a great combination. Moe made it happen and his service is excellent! I would not hesitate for one second to recommend him to any new potential buyer. I have now driven my new 2016 Mazda 6 for about two weeks and love it more every day - everything that was promised was delivered in both service and car. If you are looking for a great car and great service, go see Moe Turkie at Bank Street Mazda! You will not be disappointed. I highly recommend both!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
mazda
8-09-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very nice peopole"

second time buy Mazda. happy to deal with Moe and service was great. I recommend to anyone who wants to buy Mazda. Good car and good service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,188 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Moe Turkie
Moe Turkie

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tosh Singh
Tosh Singh

Sales

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Boal
Richard Boal

Sales Consultant (Rock Star)

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Douglas
Victor Douglas

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zouheir (ZOO-DOG) Rammal
Zouheir (ZOO-DOG) Rammal

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Dunn
Shane Dunn

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zein  Jolan
Zein Jolan

Sales Consultant

219 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean  Curley
Sean Curley

Financial Services Manager/Squirrel Chaser

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Robert
James Robert

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BENJAMIN SPIRAK
BENJAMIN SPIRAK

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Mazda Mazda3, $14425
2013 Mazda Mazda3

Price$14,425

Odometer Reading 111,477

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla, $16325
2015 Toyota Corolla

Price$16,325

Odometer Reading 44,292

Exterior ColorRED

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra, $13760
2013 Hyundai Elantra

Price$13,760

Odometer Reading 115,874

Exterior ColorBLK

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Mazda Mazda3, $10895
2012 Mazda Mazda3

Price$10,895

Odometer Reading 158,681

Exterior ColorPEARLWHITE

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2010 Mazda Mazda3, $7878
2010 Mazda Mazda3

Price$7,878

Odometer Reading 160,197

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, $21990
2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Price$21,990

Odometer Reading 112,728

Exterior ColorSILVER

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2010 Kia Soul, $9895
2010 Kia Soul

Price$9,895

Odometer Reading 119,518

Exterior ColorVANILLA

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda6, $24500
2014 Mazda Mazda6

Price$24,500

Odometer Reading 131,504

Exterior ColorGREY

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.