About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bank Street Mazda

2575 Bank Street, Ottawa, Ontario K1T 1M8
Sales: (613) 739-3088
Service: (613) 739-0288
Parts: (613) 739-3088

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

1,217 Lifetime Reviews

Bank Street Mazda

Hours: Closed

2575 Bank Street,
Ottawa, Ontario K1T 1M8
Bank Street Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bank Street Mazda

Bank Street Mazda has been the #1 VOLUME DEALER in Ontario for the past 25 years. Our most recent awards include: Dealer of Distinction • The Dealer of Distinction award is a program from Mazda Canada that recognizes the top Mazda dealers across Canada based on a comprehensive range of performance criteria in all areas of dealership operations that cover sales, marketing, parts, and service • Only 10 dealers in Ontario are chosen for this award President’s Award • The Mazda President’s Club award recognizes Dealers that have achieved the top of their game in new vehicle sales, target achievement, market share, customer satisfaction and overall operations. Grand Performer’s Award • The Grand Performer Award is bestowed upon Dealers who have achieved over 1,000 new vehicle sales in a calendar year. Our commitment is to our customer satisfaction and we continually try to improve our process, 1 customer at a time. We invite you to come in and see for yourself and we look forward to your visit.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bank Street Mazda Learn More

Bank Street Mazda has been the #1 VOLUME DEALER in Ontario for the past 25 years. Our most recent awards include: Dealer of Distinction • The Dealer of Distinction award is a program from Mazda Canada that recognizes the top Mazda dealers across Canada based on a comprehensive range of performance criteria in all areas of dealership operations that cover sales, marketing, parts, and service • Only 10 dealers in Ontario are chosen for this award President’s Award • The Mazda President’s Club award recognizes Dealers that have achieved the top of their game in new vehicle sales, target achievement, market share, customer satisfaction and overall operations. Grand Performer’s Award • The Grand Performer Award is bestowed upon Dealers who have achieved over 1,000 new vehicle sales in a calendar year. Our commitment is to our customer satisfaction and we continually try to improve our process, 1 customer at a time. We invite you to come in and see for yourself and we look forward to your visit.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
1,217 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Graham882
9-29-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good friendly service"

I went into Bank Street Mazda on Saturday Sept, 24/2016. Moe was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. This was my first purchase of a vehicle Moe was a pleasure to deal with in fact i told my neighbour Joanne how great my experience was and she bought a car from him later that day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tess92
9-29-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Customer Service"

The deal took about a week in total from going to check out the car to driving it off the lot. My and my boyfriend went in thinking Mazda was a perfect choice as I am very familiar the car. We dealt with Zouheir for the deal and Zein for the finance. I wish there was a little more communication between all parties of the deal, often times Zouheir would email me and when I told my boyfriend he had no idea what was going on. The biweekly payment we agreed on was not the best but was not the worst, it was reasonable in the end.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Canuckdrew
9-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fair deal, honest review"

Having been a Bank St customer for servicing on my existing Mazda, I've always felt their customer service was always spot on. Wanting to keep my current vehicle and buy a second vehicle, my wife and I felt it was time to test the customer service of the sales team. Tosh greeted us with a firm handshake and asked (several times) if we wanted anything to drink. After 2 hours, we came to an agreement which wasn't the greatest, nor was it the worst...it was fair. Granted we likely could've negotiated more, having had a long day followed by a 2hr sales negotiation, my wife and I walked away comfortable with the arrangement. If you've got the patience, fortitude, and stamina to endure the dreaded new vehicle negotiation process, I would definitely recommend Bank St Mazda. Although they are very much sales driven, they do listen. You may not get exactly what you want, but I can assure you, you will leave remarkably pleased with outstanding customer service, and a team of young guns willing to educate and deal. My only critiscim: the sales guys need to gear down their frat boy chatter when not dealing with a customer. For those of us who are customers in the building, it wasn't pleasant to listen to...it took away from the professionalism the business is trying to create.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy123
9-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service!"

This is my second new car purchase from Bank Street Mazda. Moe was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and great to deal with. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Bank Street Mazda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sunshine123
9-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best customer service I have ever recieved! "

My experience at Bank Street Mazda was excellent. I am the type to be suspicious of sales people of any kind, but Moe was very friendly, helpful, and honest! He worked with me on my trade and gave me a great deal on my new car! I would recommend Moe to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle as he is extremely patient and knowledgable. I'm so happy with my purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ottawa Resident
9-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealer Review"

Moe was very helpful and professional when we were at the dealership looking at new cars. He was very knowledgeable did his utmost to help us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loulou22
9-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One, two... three?"

In 2013, we bought a Mazda 3 from this dealership (car #1). Believe or not, it was a very positive experience. Since then, we've been going there for service because of the staff's friendliness (Brian always greets me with a smile and anecdotes) and the mechanics' knowledge and experience. This month, we bought a CX 5 from the same dealership (car #2). We dealt with Maher Assaad. We found him to be very pleasant and easy going. Brownie points since we really dislike pushy salespeople. He effectively answered all of our questions. When we picked up the car, he also came in on his day off to make sure we were satisfied with our new vehicle. Also, when I went for a service call this morning for my older car, he immediately approached me to inquire how I liked my new purchase. We also dealt with Sean Curly. There was a minor scratch on the door and he quickly addressed and rectified the issue. Now that's what I call a team! Will we purchase our next vehicle there again? There's a pretty good chance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vince M
9-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made the car buying experience easy!"

Moe got me into the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted. Good experience and will recommend again and again. I hope to get great service during my lease!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toe
9-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Had a great experience. Moe was helpful and was able to meet all my needs and expectations. Thank you very much. Would come back next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sharrye16
9-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"brilliant brilliant brilliant!"

Although a very recent purchase the experience at the dealership was completely brilliant! Shane answered all questions and went above and beyond in providing information not only on the vehicle but also on the post sales service that this dealership provides. The vehicles we test drove were all incredibly clean. Once I picked the 'winner' I felt like a winner. Kevin made the $ discussion easy to understand and ensured I had all and only the additional post sales packages I needed. Go to Hunt Club Mazda - ask for Shane. (1 small observation - no female salesperson - though maybe I was too busy looking at cars)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Yang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,217 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Moe Turkie
Moe Turkie

Sales Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tosh Singh
Tosh Singh

Sales

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Boal
Richard Boal

Sales Consultant (Rock Star)

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Douglas
Victor Douglas

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Dunn
Shane Dunn

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zouheir (ZOO-DOG) Rammal
Zouheir (ZOO-DOG) Rammal

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean  Curley
Sean Curley

Financial Services Manager/Squirrel Chaser

159 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zein  Jolan
Zein Jolan

Sales Consultant

223 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Robert
James Robert

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BENJAMIN SPIRAK
BENJAMIN SPIRAK

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Mazda Mazda3, $13225
2013 Mazda Mazda3

Price$13,225

Odometer Reading 111,477

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2010 Kia Soul, $9895
2010 Kia Soul

Price$9,895

Odometer Reading 119,518

Exterior ColorVANILLA

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda6, $24500
2014 Mazda Mazda6

Price$24,500

Odometer Reading 131,504

Exterior ColorGREY

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Ford Focus, $12400
2012 Ford Focus

Price$12,400

Odometer Reading 98,733

Exterior ColorRED

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $17785
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$17,785

Odometer Reading 6,457

Exterior ColorGREY

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Ford Fusion, $16257
2013 Ford Fusion

Price$16,257

Odometer Reading 22,531

Exterior ColorRED

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Mazda CX-5, $24325
2013 Mazda CX-5

Price$24,325

Odometer Reading 101,388

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Mazda Mazda6, $16328
2013 Mazda Mazda6

Price$16,328

Odometer Reading 113,338

Exterior ColorBLK

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.