About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bank Street Mazda

4.7

1,381 Lifetime Reviews

2575 Bank Street, Ottawa, Ontario K1T 1M8 Directions
Sales: (613) 739-3088

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,381 Reviews of Bank Street Mazda

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Purchased new Vehicle"

- vicky

Ryan was a wonderful patient employee. I told him what I was looking for an he made all his best to get what I wanted.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RYAN RICHARD
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2017

"Really welcoming from start to finish."

- Filip Bartos

There really isn't anything to say other than the fact that the team here was solid from start to finish. I don't generally like the whole sales process but this was a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zouheir Rammal
July 16, 2017

"Awesome "

- Alex1234

service that I got was great, salesman was extremely friendly, I had a great expirence looking for my first new car and I am truly happy with the deal thank you Moe and management

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Turkie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2017

"Used Vehicle"

- Close, but no cigar.

I tried to make a deal on a used vehicle, but although the sale did not work out the salesman was very patient, very responsive and very professional. What can you do??? I tried my best to get a crazy good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KOVADIS NAJEM
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2017

"Bought a Mazda CX-5"

- X123

Moe did a great job and make it very easy for us, on all the steps. We enjoyed the test drives, ease of working out options, and overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Turkie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2017

"Highly recommend Ryan Richard's service "

- Kenny Wang

I visited this Mazda this week . When I stepped in the shop, Ryan showed up and just introduced me everything I asked in every detail. I highly recommended his service. Because of my budget, I didn't buy the Mazda CX9 , a very fancy SUV. Again I recommend Ryan there for anyone who wants a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RYAN RICHARD
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2017

"Zach for PM"

- AnaG

We dealt with Zach (Zouheir Rammal) in our firat car buy. He was diplomatic, caring and understanding - even when some of the details on our purchase became complicated. He also steered us towards great safety options for our baby girl. Is Zach wasn't already a car dealer, I wish he was our Prime Minister. Sorry Justin:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zouheir Rammal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2017

"Test Drive"

- Amy613

The service I received when I went in for a test drive was excellent. Salesman was informative and friendly, and not too pushy. Overall a great experience looking at cars and will definitely buy here if I decide to purchase a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RYAN RICHARD
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2017

"Good experience"

- Greely

They had a good selection of the car we wanted. Our sales guy was very nice (Kovadis) and he went out in the parking lot to find the car we wanted when it was pouring rain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KOVADIS NAJEM
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2017

"Very Poor Service"

- Unhappy

I purchased a 2017 Mazda 3 on June 24, 2017. The model I purchased was not available so they had to locate the vehicle. Two weeks passed and I received no communication after several attempts on my part. Only when I made a phone call did they respond. They still have not provided me with the car and still no communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RYAN RICHARD
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jorge Salinas
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,381 results