About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

AutoPrice Canada Mississauga

1630 Matheson Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 1Y4
Sales: (877) 778-1412

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
90% Recommend
4.4

76 Lifetime Reviews

AutoPrice Canada Mississauga

Hours: Open Now

1630 Matheson Blvd,
Mississauga, Ontario L4W 1Y4
AutoPrice Canada Mississauga Info
Hours
Amenities
About AutoPrice Canada Mississauga

If there's one thing we want everyone to know it's that at Autoprice Canada Mississauga we are here to make you happy. That's what we want from the time you walk into our showroom looking for your dream car to the day you want to trade it in. In addition to our lineup of high-quality vehicles that offers many choices for drivers with different wants and needs, there's also our car service and repair center. We train and retrain to help ensure the vehicle you buy or lease from us continues to satisfy you for hundreds-of-thousands of miles to come. What's more, we use certified OEM quality parts this way, you know you're vehicle is being treated right, from start to finish. Speaking of being treated well? AutoPrice Canada (Mississauga) takes one stressful part of the car buying experience and turns it in to a BIG positive. That's thanks to our team of specialized Sales and loan specialists. Here to make sure all of your finance needs are met, they work hard crunching the numbers and ultimately provide an all-around pleasurable experience - some even go so far as to call it unmatched. Of course, the best way to learn more about our commitment to you here at AutoPrice Canada (Mississauga) is to talk with us. Call, send us a note online, or stop in to our showroom anytime!. We're located at 1630 Matheson Blvd Mississauga, Ontario and would love to answer any questions you might have.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About AutoPrice Canada Mississauga

If there's one thing we want everyone to know it's that at Autoprice Canada Mississauga we are here to make you happy. That's what we want from the time you walk into our showroom looking for your dream car to the day you want to trade it in. In addition to our lineup of high-quality vehicles that offers many choices for drivers with different wants and needs, there's also our car service and repair center. We train and retrain to help ensure the vehicle you buy or lease from us continues to satisfy you for hundreds-of-thousands of miles to come. What's more, we use certified OEM quality parts this way, you know you're vehicle is being treated right, from start to finish. Speaking of being treated well? AutoPrice Canada (Mississauga) takes one stressful part of the car buying experience and turns it in to a BIG positive. That's thanks to our team of specialized Sales and loan specialists. Here to make sure all of your finance needs are met, they work hard crunching the numbers and ultimately provide an all-around pleasurable experience - some even go so far as to call it unmatched. Of course, the best way to learn more about our commitment to you here at AutoPrice Canada (Mississauga) is to talk with us. Call, send us a note online, or stop in to our showroom anytime!. We're located at 1630 Matheson Blvd Mississauga, Ontario and would love to answer any questions you might have.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
76 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ssssss222
4-09-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience! "

Aires is a great guy with a lot of cold jokes. Very helpful though, will come again. Got a nice car for a good price and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dontbuyautoprice
2-02-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a bmw with turbo issues"

STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP AT ALL COSTS THEY SOLD ME A LEMON GARBAGE CAR BMW WITH TURBO ISSUES MY CAR SPENT MORE TIME AT THEIR DEALERSHIP THAN WITH ME...THEY CLAIMED TO FIX THE ISSUE AND NEVER DID AS I CONSTANTLY HAD ONGOING PROBLEMS WITH THE VEHICLE UNTIL I GOT TO THE POINT I WAS SO PISSED OFF I GOT RID OF THE CAR!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mr Guerra
1-18-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Autoprice never ever got back to me "

I bought a vehicle at autoprice London Ontario although it closed in 2015 ..I bought the lifetime oil change ..I need an oil change I've been calling the Mississauga many times and try to talk to manager then they tell me xxxx call me back...I'm starting to feel that they sell cars and autoprice leaves u all alone and lost

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rabok
11-06-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy and satisfied"

I purchased my Infiniti G37 from this dealership through Jay Jamal. He is a very polite person and quickly understood my requirements as per my budget. He is very friendly, respectful and a caring person. Due to my tight shift, I was unable to go and get the document, so he came to my house at 10:00 pm to deliver the papers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lemrol
9-16-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service!"

Got a beautiful ford focus Titanium fully loaded and for the finance price I wanted thanks to Mr.Barker (Finance Manager). I was greeted with a smile, professionalism, above and beyond customer service, and more surprises that I ever thought possible at a car dealership. Overall an A++ experience highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
J
8-24-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy"

We found the SUV we were looking for and w're able to work out a deal that fit our current financial situation. The SUV was in great condition when we picked it up and we're very happy with our purchase and experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Moni
8-20-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Committed to Customer Satisfaction!"

We purchased a Land Rover LR4 and were very pleased with the professional, friendly and accommodating customer service (specifically Damian); as well as the the demonstrated integrity (specifically Ramzi) when it came to going the extra mile to ensure our satisfaction!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramzi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Shiv
7-15-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales and Service"

I bought my first vehicle at their location in London in 2013. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with the staff, no pressure and good advice. As I had bought extended warranty through them (Platinum Plan) my vehicle was completely serviced by them regularly and each time the staff was courteous and helpful. I now get my car serviced at the Mississauga location and their service is excellent. Recently I had a claim that involved using my warranty. My experience in dealing with Nivine and Mike was nothing short of "excellent". My overall experience with them handling this claim was very professional and super nice. Because of their professionalism, my son bought his car earlier this year from Jay Jamal. He was just as professional and our experience was nothing short of expectation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMR
7-13-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service used car dealership"

My experience at this dealership was great. To date, I have bought two cars from them. They were very helpful. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Bhatt8400
7-02-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2012 BMW 328i"

I wanted to buy used BMW 3 series from this dealership. I saw the car advertised on AutoTrader.ca so I called to make an appointment to see the car. The guy, Ron, sales person at the dealership, told me that he is at the dealership until 9 pm and I can come any time until 9 pm. I live in the middle of the Toronto down-town so I drove to Mississauga at the dealership. When I arrived at the dealership the guy approached me and greeted me and everything was good so far. I asked about Ron since I spoke with him on the phone earlier. So he told me that he went out with the customer and he will be back. He also asked me about what car are you interested in. So I told him about the advertisement that I saw on AutoTrader.ca and he took me to the car that I was looking for. I bought 2014 Mazda6 just 8 months ago and the cars's value dropped down drastically. Ron came back and I meet with him and told that I like this BMW. So Ron took me to his office ad crunched the numbers. And told me to apply for financing. So I told me that without taking a test drive of the car how can I apply for financing. So he told me to see if the car gets approved or not then we will see about the car. So I got off the chair and went out of the dealership. How can I apply for financing without even sitting in the car. I am never visiting this dealership again. I don't recommend this dealership at all. I wasted time and fuel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ron Nehme

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Aires Vargas
Aires Vargas

Product Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damian Baker
Damian Baker

Financial Services Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael  Aboudi
Michael Aboudi

Service Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nivine Karanouh
Nivine Karanouh

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Jamal
Jay Jamal

Financial Services Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Orlando Falsetti
Orlando Falsetti

Product Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Barakat
William Barakat

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory