About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

AutoPrice Canada Mississauga

1630 Matheson Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 1Y4
Sales: (877) 778-1412

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
89% Recommend
4.4

80 Lifetime Reviews

AutoPrice Canada Mississauga

Hours: Open Now

1630 Matheson Blvd,
Mississauga, Ontario L4W 1Y4
AutoPrice Canada Mississauga Info
Hours
Amenities
About AutoPrice Canada Mississauga

If there's one thing we want everyone to know it's that at Autoprice Canada Mississauga we are here to make you happy. That's what we want from the time you walk into our showroom looking for your dream car to the day you want to trade it in. In addition to our lineup of high-quality vehicles that offers many choices for drivers with different wants and needs, there's also our car service and repair center. We train and retrain to help ensure the vehicle you buy or lease from us continues to satisfy you for hundreds-of-thousands of miles to come. What's more, we use certified OEM quality parts this way, you know you're vehicle is being treated right, from start to finish. Speaking of being treated well? AutoPrice Canada (Mississauga) takes one stressful part of the car buying experience and turns it in to a BIG positive. That's thanks to our team of specialized Sales and loan specialists. Here to make sure all of your finance needs are met, they work hard crunching the numbers and ultimately provide an all-around pleasurable experience - some even go so far as to call it unmatched. Of course, the best way to learn more about our commitment to you here at AutoPrice Canada (Mississauga) is to talk with us. Call, send us a note online, or stop in to our showroom anytime!. We're located at 1630 Matheson Blvd Mississauga, Ontario and would love to answer any questions you might have.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About AutoPrice Canada Mississauga

If there's one thing we want everyone to know it's that at Autoprice Canada Mississauga we are here to make you happy. That's what we want from the time you walk into our showroom looking for your dream car to the day you want to trade it in. In addition to our lineup of high-quality vehicles that offers many choices for drivers with different wants and needs, there's also our car service and repair center. We train and retrain to help ensure the vehicle you buy or lease from us continues to satisfy you for hundreds-of-thousands of miles to come. What's more, we use certified OEM quality parts this way, you know you're vehicle is being treated right, from start to finish. Speaking of being treated well? AutoPrice Canada (Mississauga) takes one stressful part of the car buying experience and turns it in to a BIG positive. That's thanks to our team of specialized Sales and loan specialists. Here to make sure all of your finance needs are met, they work hard crunching the numbers and ultimately provide an all-around pleasurable experience - some even go so far as to call it unmatched. Of course, the best way to learn more about our commitment to you here at AutoPrice Canada (Mississauga) is to talk with us. Call, send us a note online, or stop in to our showroom anytime!. We're located at 1630 Matheson Blvd Mississauga, Ontario and would love to answer any questions you might have.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
80 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
patric
7-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One Stop Shop - #1 for service and sales"

Happy and satified with the service provided at this dealership from sales to service. Ron Nehme has looked after our family on two seperate purchases and will continue to do so in the future. This is what service is all about! Patric

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Nehme

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Homer
5-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service "

I had the pleasure of being attended to by Ron Nehme, to assist my niece to purchase her car, Ron was a perfect gentleman and attended to my nieces request with such pleasantry, I found the rest of the staff very friendly an sociable during our short wait, as Ron was attending to another client when we finally went to pick-up the car. Thank you Ron and you will definitely seen me again, and congratulation on the birth of your new baby.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Nehme

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sarah l
5-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car servicing "

I am very happy to say that I was given amazing service when I brought my car in to be serviced. The staff was very approachable, they answered all my questions, and gave me a really great deal. I was recommended through a friend and will continue to recommend this place as they have made me feel super welcome and have done an excellent job on my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JessNeh
5-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great and fast Service"

I recently came into the dealership to service my car, and I was really impressed with the customer service and the level of attention I received from all the staff. They really went above and beyond to ensure that I was saving money, and they where able to make all my wishes come true with anything and everything I wanted done. They also offered to help me with figuring out some of the features in my car that I couldn't really figure out on my own.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ssssss222
4-09-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience! "

Aires is a great guy with a lot of cold jokes. Very helpful though, will come again. Got a nice car for a good price and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dontbuyautoprice
2-02-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a bmw with turbo issues"

STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP AT ALL COSTS THEY SOLD ME A LEMON GARBAGE CAR BMW WITH TURBO ISSUES MY CAR SPENT MORE TIME AT THEIR DEALERSHIP THAN WITH ME...THEY CLAIMED TO FIX THE ISSUE AND NEVER DID AS I CONSTANTLY HAD ONGOING PROBLEMS WITH THE VEHICLE UNTIL I GOT TO THE POINT I WAS SO PISSED OFF I GOT RID OF THE CAR!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Mr Guerra
1-18-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Autoprice never ever got back to me "

I bought a vehicle at autoprice London Ontario although it closed in 2015 ..I bought the lifetime oil change ..I need an oil change I've been calling the Mississauga many times and try to talk to manager then they tell me xxxx call me back...I'm starting to feel that they sell cars and autoprice leaves u all alone and lost

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rabok
11-06-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy and satisfied"

I purchased my Infiniti G37 from this dealership through Jay Jamal. He is a very polite person and quickly understood my requirements as per my budget. He is very friendly, respectful and a caring person. Due to my tight shift, I was unable to go and get the document, so he came to my house at 10:00 pm to deliver the papers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Lemrol
9-16-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service!"

Got a beautiful ford focus Titanium fully loaded and for the finance price I wanted thanks to Mr.Barker (Finance Manager). I was greeted with a smile, professionalism, above and beyond customer service, and more surprises that I ever thought possible at a car dealership. Overall an A++ experience highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
J
8-24-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy"

We found the SUV we were looking for and w're able to work out a deal that fit our current financial situation. The SUV was in great condition when we picked it up and we're very happy with our purchase and experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael  Aboudi
Michael Aboudi

Service Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damian Baker
Damian Baker

Financial Services Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nivine Karanouh
Nivine Karanouh

Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Jamal
Jay Jamal

Financial Services Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Orlando Falsetti
Orlando Falsetti

Product Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Barakat
William Barakat

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aires Vargas
Aires Vargas

Product Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2012 Bentley Continental GT, $175000
2012 Bentley Continental GT

Price$175,000

Odometer Reading 34,025

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2010 Lexus GS, $17495
2010 Lexus GS

Price$17,495

Odometer Reading 104,366

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport, $27995
2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

Price$27,995

Odometer Reading 153,000

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2014 Subaru Impreza, $16295
2014 Subaru Impreza

Price$16,295

Odometer Reading 60,990

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 BMW X5, $30495
2012 BMW X5

Price$30,495

Odometer Reading 96,923

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 MINI Cooper, $14888
2012 MINI Cooper

Price$14,888

Odometer Reading 96,723

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class, $38495
2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Price$38,495

Odometer Reading 95,525

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class, $28495
2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Price$28,495

Odometer Reading 62,731

Exterior ColorDark Grey

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.