About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alta INFINITI

3.3

10 Lifetime Reviews

5585 Highway 7 W , Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 1T5 Directions
Sales: (877) 694-8654

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Alta INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2017

"Sold me a car with defective transmission."

- Kam M

Very disappointed with Alta. I can write an essay about my negative experience. Took a financial loss by trading my 2014 QX60 less than 3 weeks after purchase for a 2017 Lexus RX350. I felt betrayed and cheated. I'll never invest in an Infiniti again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
.
May 03, 2017

"Great purchase experience."

- CMG55

Sales Professional Doron Levi is a very good listener. He took the time to understand what kind of vehicle my wife and I were looking for, what our budget was, and how we wanted to structure our purchase. We are "victims" of the Volkswagon Diesel Scandle and our deal required some flexibility on Doron's part, which he gladly arranged. I highly recommend you visit Alta Infiniti and speak with Doron Levi. He's a real professional and and a really nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doron Levi
April 03, 2017

"excellent."

- kevin

best dealership I have been in ,service was honest and super fair,Thanks Doron for the great service on my purchace of the lexus rc 350,Owner of dealership was very helpful and fair..these people want to move cars.very happy thanks...kevin foran.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doron
January 07, 2017

"NEW CAR QX50 2016"

- Shirley D'souza

Need a new car check with Alta Infiniti. They are the best in sales as well as in service. Pauline from sales helped me in a very friendly way and I was happy with my new 2016 QX50 purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauline
November 08, 2016

"Great experience QX60"

- Qx56

I bought a 2015 from Barry over the phone. We agreed on the price and the trade-in and I signed the forms on my phone. When I arrived at the dealership to pick up the car, it was exactly how it was described. Very fast and efficient transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Snyder
January 04, 2016

"Bait and Switch"

- Anne

I went to Alta Infiniti to buy snow tires. I called 3 times and got 3 different quotes even though my car is on file with them. I agreed to one quote and after I made the appointment, was told I needed different tires that were not part of the promotion and would cost $400 more. Although I did not plan on buying new rims, they convinced me to buy them saying it would only cost $120 more than putting the snow tires on my existing rims. They failed to mention an additional $500 for new TPMS system! When I went to pick up the car, they told me I needed new summer tires and that they could give me a "deal" if I wanted to buy them now. I couldn't get out of there fast enough. I will not be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
?
December 24, 2015

"They think customers are stupid"

- donut

Bought brand new Q70 from Alta. 3 items never worked when I took the car to service. I was told that I need training and then the problems will go away. They refused to correct the items and one of them is a life safety issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
April 30, 2015

"The best service!!"

- anjuty

We picked a brand new QX60. From the moment we walked in service was amazing. It wasn't just to get a sale, because on the day if pick up Jason, our sales specialist was just as helpful and willing to answer all questions. I had. Mercedes before this, and I can vouch that the service here can't be compared. Ron gave me a complete 411 on how to use what the features. Such a helpful step. Again service was great!! As for the vehicle, well All I can say is "I Love it!!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Ron
August 20, 2014

"Unprofessional! I felt like they tried to pull a fast one"

- Vedran Narancic

Unprofessional! I felt like they tried to pull a fast one on me. I purchased a 2010 fx35 from the dealership, and agreed on conditions the car should be delivered. First they moved the delivery day on me, fine. Upon arrival on the delivery day, I was shocked not only was NOTHING done to my car as per Infiniti CPO program but it wasn't even washed properly, it looked like someone drove it through a car wash and sprayed some tire shine. Interior still had crumbs and lint in the seats and so on. I couldn't believe this was a Infiniti dealership and I was being treated this way after spending 30K on the car. I was given excuses how they were busy and the car might have been last on the list and so on, really? I was given an option to walk away and I did with a full refund. My experience here felt like some JOESHMOE dealership and not Infiniti luxury, made me even walk away from the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julie
June 27, 2012

"Very nice experience! Good price, good service! Wife and..."

- netwiser

Very nice experience! Good price, good service! Wife and myself are extremely satisfied with service provided by Alta Infiniti dealer. The transaction is smooth! When we were waiting to pick up our new vehicle and my sale Rep was busying handling the paperwork, other stuffs (not only one) kindly approach and help to install the plates for us. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Gulati and others
1
1 - 10 of 10 results