About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura Pickering

4.8

47 Lifetime Reviews

575 Kingston Road, Pickering, Ontario L1V 3N7 Directions
Sales: (905) 428-8888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Acura Pickering

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2017

"Stephanie Cockburn"

- Chris J

My sales rep was Stephanie. I found a 2015 VW that Acura Pickering had on their lot. I contacted the dealership and from Stephanie's first contact with me onward the experience was exemplary. She's attentive, thorough, professional, and made my daughter and I feel extremely comfortable about the purchase of her first car! I would recommend Stephanie without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Cockburn
February 12, 2017

"Winter Tires & Rims for my New TLX."

- Steve

Friendly, Courteous and Professional Service by everyone I Dealt with. My car had been washed, but the only small item was that after I got home I noticed some grease on the front left fender that I got on my glove and had to wipe off the car. I assume it accidentally rubbed off a technician and not a big deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, I can't remember.
Mar 14, 2017 -

Acura Pickering responded

Thank you, Steve!

January 17, 2017

"Great experience"

- mfitz

Recently bought a 2017 TLX from Acura Pickering. I could not have been happier with the experience or team, specifically Jeremy Henson, who was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Henson
Mar 14, 2017 -

Acura Pickering responded

Thank you for the review! We love to hear from our happy customers and hope you are enjoying your new TLX!

January 06, 2017

"Pickering Acura is a top dealership"

- G Adam

I have now leased 3 vehicles at Pickering Acura and find their service levels truly excellent - they take the time with you that other dealers don't

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fraser Aitken
Mar 14, 2017 -

Acura Pickering responded

Thank you, G Adam! Customer service is extremely important to us. We'll always make the time to answer any questions or concerns you might have. Have a great day!

January 05, 2017

"couldn't have been better."

- bunnyfluffy

Colin was very easy to work with. Everyone we encountered was a pleasure to work with. I couldn't give any recommendations because there wasn't room for I'm[rpvement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin McClean, receptionist, finance manager, sales manager
Mar 14, 2017 -

Acura Pickering responded

Wow! Thank you for the kind words. We love to hear from our satisfied customers.

January 05, 2017

"ILX 2017"

- Earlk

Very pleased with sales representative Jim Koichopolos and team at your dealership. Excellent service and support, a pleasant experience . I would definitely recommend Acura Pickering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Koichopolos
Mar 14, 2017 -

Acura Pickering responded

Thank you for the review!

December 31, 2016

"Customer Service was Great!"

- Bob Pickering

Was extremely pleased with the entire process from the initial greeting to the final delivery including the followup service to correct a small issue with one of the side door panels. The RDX is a dream car. Very pleased! The only reason why my next car won't be an Acura is because it will be a Tesla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Mcclean
Mar 14, 2017 -

Acura Pickering responded

Thank you, Bob! If you every need anything in the future, don't hesitate to stop by!

December 29, 2016

"Great service"

- Amanda1997

I was helped by Fraser in purchasing my used Audi A4 from the Acura Pickering dealership. Great customer service and provided great attention to detail throughour the whole process. Even helped me trade in my old vehicle for a reasonable price. He had no issue disclosing us every detail with my old car and my new car which is a rare trait to find in the car business. Best salesman i have met by far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fraser Aitken
Mar 14, 2017 -

Acura Pickering responded

Thank you, Amanda! We agree that Fraser is pretty great. If you ever need anything, he'll be here to help. Have an awesome day!

December 23, 2016

"Best customer service"

- Rana2017

I have been working with dealer for more than 11 years and I am so pleased with their service. I had acura TL 3.2 and when it's dead I didn't want to go anywhere else because I liked Acura in general, it's a very good car so I leased a new car from this dealer so I highly recommend Acura as a car and Acura Pickering as a dealer because they have the best customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fraser Aitken
Mar 14, 2017 -

Acura Pickering responded

Thank you, Rana! When you're happy, we're happy. Enjoy your new Acura!

December 22, 2016

"Courteous and professional "

- LisaQ in Pickering

High tech showroom Friendly staff Customer oriented Clean Efficient Follow up is a high priority to meet customer's satisfaction Workmanship is thorough I always feel welcomes whenever I pay a visit to the dealership. Staff is knowledgable and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Maclean, Brian (Service Manager)
Mar 14, 2017 -

Acura Pickering responded

Thank you, Lisa!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results