About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura Pickering

4.5

51 Lifetime Reviews

575 Kingston Road, Pickering, Ontario L1V 3N7 Directions
Sales: (905) 428-8888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Acura Pickering

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2017

"DONT TRUST THIS DEALERSHIP"

- Kuldeep

PLEASE AVOID, DONT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM. No service after sale, they make big promises but do nothing, Very Unprofessional, useless, worst dealership in whole Canada, I have never ever seen cheater like them. I bought BMW from them, there was lot of noise and shaking problem due to tires, I noticed during Test ride but their sales person/manger said they will take care, then I made deal(that was my fault I trust them). But when I bought the car and realized that problem was not fixed, I went back and showed to their service center. Service center guy told me tyres need to be replaced. Then I asked Sales Manager Peter to fix this problem as Promised, he said dealership cannot do anything. I sent many emails to sales manager, tried to contact at care@aucrpickering.com, called them but no response. Earlier, while making deal their Director's wording was "If anything happens, we will pick your car from your city and Fix it, if not able to fix we will exchange it with other car or refund your total money, thats how we work". and now they don’t even bother to reply my emails/phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Peter
September 14, 2017

"Avoid this dealership "

- Deep Brar

PLEASE AVOID, DONT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM. No service after sale, they make big promises but do nothing, Very Unprofessional, useless, worst dealership in whole Canada, I have never ever seen cheater like them. I bought BMW from them, there was lot of noise and shaking problem due to tires, I noticed during Test ride but their sales person/manger said they will take care, then I made deal(that was my fault I trust them). But when I bought the car and realized that problem was not fixed, I went back and showed to their service center. Service center guy told me tyres need to be replaced. Then I asked Sales Manager Peter to fix this problem as Promised, he said dealership cannot do anything. I sent many emails to sales manager, tried to contact at care@aucrpickering.com, called them but no response. Earlier, while making deal their Director's wording was "If anything happens, we will pick your car from your city and Fix it, if not able to fix we will exchange it with other car or refund your total money, thats how we work". and now they don’t even bother to reply my emails/phone calls. I trust them because I thought it is big dealership, but please avoid if you don’t want headache, stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tod,kevin,daniel
September 02, 2017

"Purchase and trade-in of a new ILX"

- Ralphyboy

Well, My wife and I wanted to downsize her TLX with the advent of retirement next year. We were connected to Stephanie , sincere and carring salesperson. Stephanie, assisted by Dan, worked and worked on our financial constraints at nauseum for over 2 nights. They kept trying to please this customer as well as do well for the dealership, of which we have become a fan of after 5 Acura's. These 2 people actually were able to close this deal without our old friend Shawn Harris to say the least.. I know that Stepanie was put under a lot of pressure as I am capable of doing to sales people but she stuck with it to our successful conclusion. Our next purchase is hers for sure ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Cockburn
August 04, 2017

"Had an efficient, informative and fun experience."

- Nick

My sales representative Vish is the best. Real cool guy that takes his job seriously. He is well informed and very professional. I highly recommend you see Vish for your next vehicle at Acura Pickering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vish
July 02, 2017

"Stephanie Cockburn"

- Chris J

My sales rep was Stephanie. I found a 2015 VW that Acura Pickering had on their lot. I contacted the dealership and from Stephanie's first contact with me onward the experience was exemplary. She's attentive, thorough, professional, and made my daughter and I feel extremely comfortable about the purchase of her first car! I would recommend Stephanie without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Cockburn
February 12, 2017

"Winter Tires & Rims for my New TLX."

- Steve

Friendly, Courteous and Professional Service by everyone I Dealt with. My car had been washed, but the only small item was that after I got home I noticed some grease on the front left fender that I got on my glove and had to wipe off the car. I assume it accidentally rubbed off a technician and not a big deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, I can't remember.
Mar 14, 2017 -

Acura Pickering responded

Thank you, Steve!

January 17, 2017

"Great experience"

- mfitz

Recently bought a 2017 TLX from Acura Pickering. I could not have been happier with the experience or team, specifically Jeremy Henson, who was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Henson
Mar 14, 2017 -

Acura Pickering responded

Thank you for the review! We love to hear from our happy customers and hope you are enjoying your new TLX!

January 06, 2017

"Pickering Acura is a top dealership"

- G Adam

I have now leased 3 vehicles at Pickering Acura and find their service levels truly excellent - they take the time with you that other dealers don't

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fraser Aitken
Mar 14, 2017 -

Acura Pickering responded

Thank you, G Adam! Customer service is extremely important to us. We'll always make the time to answer any questions or concerns you might have. Have a great day!

January 05, 2017

"couldn't have been better."

- bunnyfluffy

Colin was very easy to work with. Everyone we encountered was a pleasure to work with. I couldn't give any recommendations because there wasn't room for I'm[rpvement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin McClean, receptionist, finance manager, sales manager
Mar 14, 2017 -

Acura Pickering responded

Wow! Thank you for the kind words. We love to hear from our satisfied customers.

January 05, 2017

"ILX 2017"

- Earlk

Very pleased with sales representative Jim Koichopolos and team at your dealership. Excellent service and support, a pleasant experience . I would definitely recommend Acura Pickering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Koichopolos
Mar 14, 2017 -

Acura Pickering responded

Thank you for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results