About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

417 INFINITI Nissan

4.0

22 Lifetime Reviews

1599 Startop Road, Ottawa, Ontario K1B 5P5
Call (613) 749-9417

22 Reviews of 417 INFINITI Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2017

"Honest, straight forward and dependable "

- Simple driver

I went to 417 Infiniti to look at leasing options after 2 dealers told me I couldn't finance a 2014 Qx60 due to short credit history. Nassri gave me the best quote for leasing in the city and gave me a good value for my trade in. Once we had finalized the price for leasing I told him about my original intention of buying. Nassri and Patricks immediately gave me several options of excellent condition qx60's. On top of that Patricks was also able to get me financing at the terms I wanted. In short my buying experience has been excellent and I found them to be professionals and ethical people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasri Dagher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Laroche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Happycustomer

Was extremely grateful to have received such great customer service, during my first visit to this dealership. My service advisor, Codey, was knowledgeable, helpful, thorough and courteous. Service was performed within a few hours. Shuttle driver was very friendly and arrived promptly after vehicle was ready for pick up. It's service like this that puts a customer at ease and keeps them coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Codey
November 16, 2016

"Excellent Customer Experience"

- DragonsDen

Worked directly with Hubert Estey and Chris Edwards to solve a service issue. Hubert went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of. I was dealt with in a professional, respectful manner and would definitely recommend 417 Nissan. Customer service is the provision of service to customers before, during and after a purchase- Thanks for delivering on all 3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hubert Estey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2016

"Great technician"

- Happy

He fixed everything to my satisfaction. He took time to explain to me what he did to fix the problem. Top quality service in the language of my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Lin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2016

"Repeat Buyer "

- MarchGroupBuyer

Purchased a 370Z and I have to say I was very happy with the transaction, Chris took care of my needs and ensured everything went smoothly. I added leather to the car and made it one of kind! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2016

"We leased 2 cars in the same week!"

- Sal Sabbagh

Sales Consultant, Elie Aboumoussa, and Sales Manager, Boris Radojicic, were great to work with, and they made our buying experience enjoyable. They were extremely knowledgeable, friendly and honest. Even though it was well past closing time when our purchase was finalized, they answered all of our questions and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Aboumoussa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Boris Radojicic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2016

"Ziad Mezher"

- Ziad

Incredible service !! 417 Nissan made this process extremely simple for us. We knew what we wanted !! Nasri executed what we asked for in the most professional and our part effortless ! Elie the sales manager worked with Nasri to help us achieve the appropriate budget that works for us. The 417 team made this purchase a pleasant and great experience. We Picked up our vehicle spotless and the way we imagined it to be ! Thank you for not only meeting our needs but also exceeding them ! My family and I recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Aboumoussa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nasri Dagher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wali Haseeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2016

"Amazing Experience"

- Mathieu

My wife and I was very impress with 417 Nissan / Infinity the team is amazing and we felt no pressure and great environment. I want to take this opportunity to say thank you to my sale person Uy Ho amazing person and awesome personality and also Elie, Boris and Chris GM for the amazing work and you have a great team. thank you from Melanie & Mathieu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Aboumoussa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Uy Ho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Boris Radojicic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wali Haseeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Laroche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2016

"Amazing Service and Friendly Environment"

- Frankie

This was by far the best overall car shopping experience ! From the moment we walked in 417 immediately greeted us with joy. (Nasri) our salesman who was very patient and knowledgeable helped my wife and I select the perfect vehicle with the appropriate price that met our budget ! I recommend anyone who is in the market for a vehicle that wants a easy, fair and stress free experience to visit this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nasri,Boris,Wali,
March 01, 2016

"Aggresive, rude salesmen that will make you feel guilty"

- rebootfl0k

Avoid 417 Nissan at all cost. The worse car buying experience in the city that we’ve experienced. My wife and I are experienced, aggressive vehicle buyers and the salesmen here just can’t handle it. We know our budget, we stick to it and don’t fall for the sales tactics aggressive sellers try to pull on us. I’d like to be clear before you read further that my wife and I walked away from, what was probably, a great deal on a vehicle. We walked away out of principle because of how severely we were disrespected as buyers. We also walked away because the vehicle just didn’t fit our budget. Don’t forget that as a buyer you have the right shop around, to test drive, to offer and to turn down car deals. Walking away is your right and is a great way to stay on budget and not be lured in. 417 Nissan started off as a decent experience. The salesmen rode along with us in the vehicle we were looking for which we knew was in our budget; he answered all our questions. We discussed budget extensively while driving the first car and mentioned that we’d like to try something a bit bigger if it “was in our budget.” The answer was always “we’ll make it work, we’ll make it work.” We proceeded to test driving the step up and found it to satisfy our requirements for a vehicle. We started the normal back and forth dealing but had to leave for some errands, and frankly to check out some other cars. THEY DO NOT want you to leave. It doesn’t matter how many times you tell them, they tried to keep us there. As if “picking up our son from school on time” wasn’t enough. I received a call back from the salesmen (this was planned before we left and I was expecting the call). On the phone I told the salesmen “If the car isn’t in our budget tell me now, you’ll save me a trip”. And of course he lured us in with the promise that “we’d make it work”. Well they didn’t make it work. They refused to just tell us the car was out of our budget. Instead the salesmen went through all the normal high pressure sales tactics including; requiring a credit card to “show commitment and to pressure his manager” (which of course is just a tactic to prevent you from walking out…since he has your credit card), complaining to us that he stayed late for us (even though he told us earlier that he worked until closing), that if we didn’t buy this car that he wouldn’t get paid, that we’re not listening to him and that we’re not working with them to get a deal. He refused to just let us leave after telling him numerous times that if the price didn’t match our budget that we would just go home and research different vehicles. We had to get up, tell him that the deal just wouldn’t work, ask for our credit card back and walk out. The salesmen (which I will not name out of respect) was rude, insulting and made us feel guilty that we weren’t buying the vehicle. If you can’t handle customers walking out, you’re in the wrong industry. Hissy fits just won’t do. He wasted our time and turned us off from 417 Nissan, and perhaps even Nissan as a brand forever. My wife and I were prepared to purchase our second choice that night. We left 417 Nissan at 6:30PM and by 9:30PM we signed a deal at Bank Street Kia that met our budget for a vehicle that had all the features we were looking for. We purchased from Bank Street Kia about 6 months ago, the service was amazing then and it was amazing again last night on a snowy evening just before close. We weren’t rushed or jerked around. We were presented with the best option for our budget. My review of the amazing service we received at Bank Street Kia from Vin will be written on their Google Listing. When you’re buying a car don’t take the first deal you find. Always walk away, ALWAYS. Always take the time to go home and do the math to make sure you aren’t getting played. Sleep on it even. You’re going to have to live with these car payments for 5-7 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will not name out of respect
11 - 20 of 22 results