Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yang Wang.
Yang Wang
Yang Wang at Auto Haus Volkswagen
Refer Me
not yet rated

Yang Wang

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Auto Haus Volkswagen

660 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Yang Wang

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service throughout my entire shopping..."

- Madison

Excellent service throughout my entire shopping experience. Always a pleasure to go to the dealership and work with Tanveer. Would highly recommend him for anyone who wants a positive and enjoyable car buying experience! Never felt any pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanveer Haider

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Ajit Gill

Had a great experience purchasing my 2019 Tiguan R-Line. From the moment I walked into the dealership I could tell it was different from other places. There wasn't any pressure, just courteous staff wanting to help. Adam was amazing. Very informative and friendly. He offered me to take a test drive car home for the weekend, which i think sealed the deal for me. Yang(Sales Manager) and Premini (Finance) were awesome too. I'll definitely buy my next vehicle from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premini Ismath, Adam McDonald

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scammer"

- 4313

Another dealership to have a bad experience with is their used car sales manager. Few days after selling me the car i had problems and they refused to help and try to sell me extended warranty instead. They guy can't even speak English properly. I wish I never had never dealt with them at all. Such a bad experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sun

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Pre-Owned - Nice place to buy a car. "

- TrueNorthM3

While I didn't buy a VW, I picked up a great lightly-used preowned car from KnightVW a few weeks back. It was one of the better car purchasing experiences I've had. Leo is laid back, no pressure no hard feelings style about it, which is refreshing. Also dealt with Cody and Yang (sales managers) that were helpful in completing our deal. Car needed a few touchups after the sale and these guys made sure I was happy - they didn't change their friendly tune once the deal was complete. I'd be comfortable buying another car there, or recommending the place to a friend or family. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Wood, Leo Rueda

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bye-bye BMW, hello Tiguan!"

- MartinS

We came into Knight Auto Haus last week when we were starting our hunt for a new car. We were long time BMW customers but wanted a change. Leo (Rueda) talked to us about our needs and we looked at the Tiguan we were interested in. Leo was great with asking us the right questions to get the car we wanted. If he didn't know the answer, he found out right away. He was very accessible and quick to return calls and messages. When we bought the Tiguan Highline R Line the other day, he sat with us and explained all the fun new shiny features the car offered. From Leo, to Yang, Cody and Daniel, the whole experience at Knight Auto Haus was superb. I will recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not satisfied or impressed"

- dsd97

Bought my car a few months ago & was asked to write a review. After being treated so nicely at the dealership after buying my car & feeling confident I wrote a wonderful review.. Now that I have been there for an oil change the story has changed. I live 45 minutes away from Winnipeg & was expected to “just take the shuttle”. After begging for a courtesy car I received the most dirty, disgusting car they had on the lot to drive.. I was “advised” not to fix the chip in my windshield as it may worsen it. I believed them just for a local auto body glass guy to tell me it’s fixable & then fixed it! If I am going to buy a “premium” car and pay $180.00 for an oil change I expect a little more than sassy messages back & a clean courtesy car. Absolutely outrageous. I am so sad the way I have been treated, if I would have known after the deal went through this is how I would be treated I would have never bought my car here. I was left in tears thinking about how used I felt after this day. I love my car... But NOT this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Melo

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speak with Sales Managers - Save some time! "

- F150Guy

Short Version of Story..... LITTLE THINGS GO ALONG WAYS and don't fill me with BS. Sales Rep after sales is a joke...Guy wouldn't do anything after we bought brand new SUV. Yang was awesome did everything we asked and set us up with what we needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Melo

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"remarkable customer service "

- 33 South Park

Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle at this dealership. Sales associate michale was so helpful and professional. Was dealing with Michael and he made the whole process extremely easy as enjoyable . Definitely will be buying another car from this dealership. I recommend seeing him if you're interested in a vehicle from Knight Auto Haus Volkswag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Accommodating and Efficient"

- Erin

Jarrett is a very friendly and professional member of the sales team at Knight Auto Haus Volkswagen. Even though he was away most of the time, he kept me up-to-date on the status of my pre-ordered 2019 Jetta, and made sure I was comfortable with other members of the sales team if I had any questions or concerns during his absence. The thing I like most about this dealership is that they never once suggested another vehicle I wasn't interested in, tried to sell me something I didn't want just to get a car off the lot, or insinuated that I "don't know what I want" (unlike another VW dealership in town). This is my second purchase from Knight Auto Haus Volkswagen and am once again very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Aldric

Bought an Audi from Roderick Kingham. Overall experience was great, Roderick would reply to my text messages even on the weekend when I had questions about the car. Got a good price as well, would buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,080

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,080

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,580

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,580

new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,315

2020 Volkswagen Tiguan

$38,315

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,680

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$49,680

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $32,990

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$32,990

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,980

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$33,980