Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Wes aka Snipes Rubbra.
Wes aka Snipes Rubbra
Wes aka Snipes Rubbra at Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd
Refer Me
4.9

Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

Sales Associate

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

505 Highway #7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me

Very dedicated to customer service, always willing to go the extra mile. Call me to find out !!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes and the staff at Mainline Chrysler were absolutely..."

- keether

Wes and the staff at Mainline Chrysler were absolutely amazing to say the very least. They all bent over backwards to make my buying experience very enjoyable. I would definitely buy there again and refer any friends. Thank you all so much. I love my Dodge Ram!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan McAvoy, Danielle Empey

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down best dealership and sales i have ever delt..."

- Heppner212

Hands down best dealership and sales i have ever delt with i recomend Wes and the crew to anyone who is intrested in buying new or used i will definitely be going back when the tine comes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with our purchase. Wes was awesome to..."

- hamolinetrucking

We are very happy with our purchase. Wes was awesome to deal with.He set things up & explained how things work. Will give Mainline a shot the next time I’m in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aimee Choumont

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Rosetown Mainline Dodge. Excellent..."

- rosetowntowing

I highly recommend Rosetown Mainline Dodge. Excellent experience every time I walk in the door. These guys and gals are great. Home town dealerships rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan McAvoy, Danielle Empey

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Wes and all the staff at..."

- Sydney M

I had a great experience with Wes and all the staff at Mainline! As a first time buyer they were a great friendly help! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team here were outstanding! Professional, courteous,..."

- scott.schoneck

The team here were outstanding! Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, made buying a new truck an amazing experience. Thanks Keegan, Wes for your hard work, the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan McAvoy, Justin Fox

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would highly recommend working with the team at Mainline...."

- msweet

Would highly recommend working with the team at Mainline. Wes answered all my questions, was extremely professional, and worked extensively to locate the make and model that met all my specs! Thank you - I love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Empey

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes is very friendly and knowledgeable. He made buying a..."

- Craig Seymour

Wes is very friendly and knowledgeable. He made buying a truck a very easy and enjoyable experience. Everybody at main line we're wonderful to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are so very pleased with the sales team and couldn't..."

- #love my Ford

We are so very pleased with the sales team and couldn't be happier with our new RAM and will recommend This dealership to one and all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Fox, Danielle Empey

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mainline Chrysler Dodge met our needs and provided an..."

- swan_haven

Mainline Chrysler Dodge met our needs and provided an affordable great condition truck. We were able to do most of the paperwork from home. They were accommodating after hours. Thanks Wes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2009 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $22,991

2009 Dodge Challenger

$22,991

used 2018 Ford F-150 car

2018 Ford F-150

Call for Price

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $24,991

2019 GMC Terrain

$24,991

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $11,991

2014 Nissan Rogue

$11,991

used 2015 GMC Terrain car, priced at $16,994

2015 GMC Terrain

$16,994

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $69,930

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$69,930