Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Wes aka Snipes Rubbra.
Wes aka Snipes Rubbra
Wes aka Snipes Rubbra at Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd
Refer Me
4.9

Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

Sales Associate

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

505 Highway #7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me

Very dedicated to customer service, always willing to go the extra mile. Call me to find out !!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy with our new truck. Wes worked all month..."

- Flyguy99

Extremely happy with our new truck. Wes worked all month trying to find exactly what we wanted and it wasn’t easy. He spent many hours searching and on the phone til he found it. Not only did he find it, he got us the price we could afford. This is our 4 vehicle from Snipes in the last 5 years and he always comes through! We will definitely recommend Snipes and Mainline Rosetown to everyone we know. We will be back for a 5th but not for a couple years! Thanks for everything Wes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Empey

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At mainline they are Very friendly and efficient. They..."

- Chelsea.sander

At mainline they are Very friendly and efficient. They work fast and accommodating to what I asked for. They also delivered my vehicle which is fabulous!! Thankyou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with! Very knowledgeable and courteous. He..."

- John.deibert

Great to deal with! Very knowledgeable and courteous. He always returned phone calls in a timely manner. Communication was very important to me in this purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Guinan

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership out there! Wes is awesome, highly..."

- MeganAmber32

Best dealership out there! Wes is awesome, highly recommend him and the whole team. Thank you for my second Jeep from you guys! Love my new grand Cherokee!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes was excellent to deal with, made sure we got..."

- Kendra

Wes was excellent to deal with, made sure we got everything we wanted and was very accommodating via technology. Danielle had everything ready to go when we got to dealership. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wes and the staff were awesome to deal with! We are..."

- kjfox

Wes and the staff were awesome to deal with! We are really pleased with our new truck! Best service we have ever had! Thankyou so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin fox

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very friendly and Wes gave me an excellent..."

- James J

Staff was very friendly and Wes gave me an excellent trade-in value for my truck. Staff is always very polite and customer-oriented. Have recommended them to everyone I know and look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After spotting an interesting vehicle that looked as..."

- Cadz

After spotting an interesting vehicle that looked as though it had recently come in on trade we watched the website for more info and decided to check it out. We were very pleased with Wes and Derek. Our questions were answered fairly and we were treated well with our possible trade and we drove away with the truck that we had viewed. Very nice team that we worked with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Guinan

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well for just stopping in to get a trade in price and..."

- gartz1

Well for just stopping in to get a trade in price and walking out with a new truck I’d say it was great service alL around!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The advertisement regarding your 0% interest and 84 month..."

- Veronica

The advertisement regarding your 0% interest and 84 month payment plan was heard by us on CJWW and we decided to check it out initially on-line and ultimately in person. We arrived to find the truck we were interested in ready to view. The service was excellent both from Wes and Danielle. We would definitely recommend your dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan McAvoy

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $55,991

2019 Ram 2500

$55,991

used 2015 Ram 1500 Crew Pickup car, priced at $32,904

2015 Ram 1500 Crew Pickup

$32,904

used 2011 Ram 1500 car, priced at $8,991

2011 Ram 1500

$8,991

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,991

2017 Ram 1500

$38,991

used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,991

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,991

used 2015 GMC Terrain car, priced at $18,991

2015 GMC Terrain

$18,991