Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Walter Dugas.
Walter Dugas
Walter Dugas at Honda Magic
Refer Me
5.0

Walter Dugas

Sales Associate

Honda Magic

1240-2nd A St W
Brooks, AB T1R 1P7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Beating anyone’s quoted pricing , ( GUARANTEED! )

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Walter Dugas

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the best experience ever purchasing my first new..."

- Rn

Had the best experience ever purchasing my first new vehicle at Honda Magic. Walter was very knowledgeable and professional, I would recommend everyone buy from him at Honda! The whole team there was awesome to deal with. Thank you Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Mathews, Ashley Morton

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Andy

Walter, Tony and Kirsten at Honda Magic were amazing people to deal with. They answered every questions I had. They were very responsive and respectful. Amazing people to work with. I highly recommend this dealership because of their customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lavigne, Kirsten Mathews

May 27, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Hello Andy, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our sales team, and would recommend Honda Magic.

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walter was a pleasure to deal with! I am a first time car..."

- Hannah.drader

Walter was a pleasure to deal with! I am a first time car buyer and he made the process as smooth as possible helping me find the perfect car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lavigne, Kirsten Mathews

May 27, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Hello Hannah, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our sales team. Congratulations on your new car!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Now that I have driven my vehicle for awhile I wanted to..."

- KG

Now that I have driven my vehicle for awhile I wanted to state how great it is! This was my first time purchasing a vehicle. Walter is a great guy and he did everything possible to make this experience great! I really appreciate his attention to detail of making sure I understood everything. I would like to thank him and Honda Magic! I am extremely happy with my vehicle and happy to be part of the Honda Family! 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lavigne, Kirsten Mathews

May 25, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Honda Magic. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we are so glad that you love it!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great experience buying a used RV from this..."

- Donna

Really great experience buying a used RV from this dealership. Very helpful + knowledgable staff. Went the extra mile. Would definitely recommend & go there again ourselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lavigne, Kirsten Mathews, Ashley Morton , Gord & Skulley also very helpful

May 22, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Hi Donna, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Honda Magic. Congratulations on your new RV, we look forward to hearing about your adventures!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Harv

The team provided prompt, courteous, timely and professional service in our recent experience purchasing an RV. A special shout out for their adaptability and ingenuity in carrying on business in a safe and responsible manner during the current difficult times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lavigne, Kirsten Mathews , Gord DeBlasio

May 19, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Hi Harv, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic. Congratulations on your new RV!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total excellent customer service!"

- bsvanderloh

We have been with Honda Magic for over 8 years now and have always had the best customer service ever. From the salespeople, including Tony and Walter to the financial expert, Kirsten, to our favourite mechanic, Randy, we are always treated so awesome! We have also been really appreciative of the service reminders and friendly service there as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lavigne, Kirsten Mathews , Randy and at times Nicole and Ashley.

May 11, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Honda Magic!

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and staff!"

- spike.1923

All of the staff were knowledgable and personable. They were accessible all the time and helped us get the best deal. We will be going back when we need to get our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lavigne, Kirsten Mathews

Apr 15, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Honda Magic!

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are awesome. They go over and above to make..."

- Mark

These guys are awesome. They go over and above to make sure everything was handled professionally. Great dealing with Walter and Tony. Will recommend for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lavigne, Kirsten Mathews

Mar 26, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic. We look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee!

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to deal with, fair and open. Walter and the..."

- DM

Excellent to deal with, fair and open. Walter and the rest if team were a pleasure to deal with. They put together a deal in a short time frame without any issues Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic. We look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $32,695

2019 Honda HR-V

$32,695

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $43,885

2019 Honda Passport

$43,885

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $55,607

2020 Honda Odyssey

$55,607

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,105

2019 Honda CR-V

$36,105

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,405

2020 Honda Pilot

$49,405

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,785

2019 Honda Odyssey

$52,785

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $22,995

2019 Honda Fit

$22,995

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,995

2019 Honda Civic

$26,995