Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Udai Singha
Udai Singha at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
Refer Me

Udai Singha

Finance Manager

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me
4.9
51 Reviews

I have always had a passion for cars, and that became my reason to join Honda. I started my career with Honda back in 2009. I moved to beautiful Vernon, BC in 2013 and started working for Bannister Honda. I have experience in sales and currently working as Finance Manager since 2016. In my free time I like to work my yard or work on a project car in my garage.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
4.9

51 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Udai Singha

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales and easy to communicate with. Fair deal..."

- Justin Verified Customer

No pressure sales and easy to communicate with. Fair deal and would recommend anyone looking for a Honda give them a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never been more impressed with Jason and the staff at..."

- bakerbob

Never been more impressed with Jason and the staff at Vernon Honda. To have our car presented to us in a showroom and spending over an hour explaining all the features was something we’ve never experienced before in any cars we’ve bought. My wife was grateful that she felt as important in the process of purchasing and receiving the vehicle. We are sincerely blown away with the people and this dealership. Almost want to buy another car right away to go thru it all again. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington, Kay Murota , Dennis Darville

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and friendly atmosphere such professional people..."

- Abby Simpson Verified Customer

Amazing and friendly atmosphere such professional people will be back again! Helped me find my dream vehicle so easily, everyone helped out to make my deal the one for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I had contact with at Bannister Honda went out..."

- jockmckinnon

Everyone I had contact with at Bannister Honda went out of their way to say hello and comment on my purchase of a Ridgeline truck.This includes the guys who prepped the vehicle with some options.My thanks to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Evans, Khoa Vo , The prep guys !

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealt with Colin and happy with the experience. No..."

- JUSTIN Verified Customer

Dealt with Colin and happy with the experience. No pressure sales and very easy to deal with. Fair pricing and great service. Happy to recommend anyone looking for a Honda to contact them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Hamilton

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Jay, was amazing! He answered all my..."

- JWAR21 Verified Customer

My salesman Jay, was amazing! He answered all my questions, let me test drive multiple vehicles, made sure I knew all my options, and never once made me feel rushed or pressured into buying anything! Very refreshing experience. All the members of the Bannister Honda team we friendly, funny, and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Evans, Jay Tomlinson

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Jason was personable, funny, and responsive..."

- Sdrapala

Our salesman Jason was personable, funny, and responsive to our needs. He quickly understood what we were looking for and was able to guide in the right direction. Udai, is a financier extraordinar! He worked hard to find us financing that worked for our budget and explained what our options were in the future. The rest of the Honda team was always friendly and welcoming go when we came in. Great experience, great dealership! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to the dealership this month and was very pleased!..."

- KAYLA-MACMILLAN Verified Customer

I came to the dealership this month and was very pleased! Not only did I walk away with an amazing vehicle but had the pleasure of dealing with their amazing staff! Would definitely recommend using Bannister Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While having my Honda Fit serviced I looked at a preowned..."

- Jan

While having my Honda Fit serviced I looked at a preowned Fit. Both Udai and Khoa extended friendly, professional care showing me the car and finance options. They are an asset to the dealer and work well as a team. I appreciate their polite manner and willingness to find ways to suit the customer without any pressure. Many thanks to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khoa Vo

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A couple weeks ago I bought a vehicle from Bannister..."

- TRISHDANCZAK Verified Customer

A couple weeks ago I bought a vehicle from Bannister Honda. I dealt with Colin he was really good knew what I wanted and was great to deal with. As was all of the team that were introduced to me. My experience was really good and I would recommed them if you looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results