Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Udai Singha.
Udai Singha
Udai Singha at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
4.9

Udai Singha | Page 35

Finance Manager

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

Udai Singha – Hi, I’m Udai Singha. I moved to Vernon BC in 2013 from Vancouver. I used to come to Vernon for summer holidays and always wished I could get a job at Honda so I could move here. Well I finally got a call from the General Sales Manager about a job opening, and I never looked back. I’m very glad to be here. I have been in the car business for the last 5 years and I have only sold Honda vehicles. I believe in the Honda products, and love dealing with customers. I believe good customer service is the only path of success in sales and I go above and beyond to provide that to our clientele. When I’m not in the office, I love travelling, gardening and playing my guitar. So come on in and give me an opportunity to be your car guy!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Financing and Leasing

My background is Law. I have practised for 3 years in Supreme Court of India

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

Employee Video

Call
Email

351 Reviews of Udai Singha

June 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Competent Staff"

- parkercove

I just purchased my third Honda Civic since 2000. I have been completely satisfied with the service I have always received. During my recent purchase on May 31, 2014, I found my salesman, Udai, the Sales Manager, Don, and the Financial Services Manager, Jennifer, all to be extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. I am looking forward to many enjoyable years driving my 2014 Honda Civic EX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin

May 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"very happy with my purchase"

- laurifediuk

I was very happy with my experience buying a vehicle from Bannister Honda. Udai was very personable and knowledgeable about the vehicle I bought. Jennifer was very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable and helpful with financing options. The only fault I found with the entire experience was that the vehicle could have been detailed better. On the whole I was very pleased with how everyone helped to facilitate the deal in a short period of time and would definitely recommend them to other people and would definitely del there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Looking for answers"

- Solcud

My wife and I have been coming to the Bannister Honda dealership for our transportation needs for roughly seven years, and in that time have purchased and leased around six vehicles combined. Today, we needed to bring in our recently purchased 2004 Altima to have the air conditioner checked, as it wasn't blowing that much-needed cool air. After the preliminary tests didn't find anything wrong with the system, they suggested hooking the system up to perform additional diagnostic testing. Not only did we receive a fantastic price to have our car running like new, Udai Sangha and the service team were extremely accommodating to my family for the short notice they were presented with, and the length of time it took to fix the problems with the air conditioner. I can't say enough about Udai, but what I will mention is that his product knowledge and customer service are among the best I've seen in this industry. In between getting regular updates on how the work was going by both Udai and Pat Loehndorf, the General Manager. Pat approached my family (due to the length of time the car needed to be in the shop) and offered us his personal vehicle when he heard of the errands my wife and I were discussing. If you're going to spend your hard earned money to fix or purchase a vehicle, and are looking for amazing customer service and/or quality vehicles, weather it be short or long term service, these guys effortlessly make it a great day at Bannister Honda. As we have done many times before, we will be back with the old and we'll leave with the new. Thanks for all the great service guys, see you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Loehndorf

May 29, 2014

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you very much for the review. It is always a pleasure dealing with you. See you soon. Pat

May 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Amazing, no pressure sales!!!"

- ly45jr48

My experience with Bannister Honda was so positive that I must enthusiastically recommend to all, whether near or far, to make a point of contacting them in order to allow the opportunity to see a higher level of service provided. The knowledge, dedication and honest dialogue of the people at that dealership really made my experience in purchasing a new car a delight. Thank you so much Bannister Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Loehndorf, Don Hodgin

May 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Second chance"

- jgmama

I had a bad experience when I purchased my 2010 civic, and was not wanting to return to the dealership, but I am very glad I did. Scott Shirley was awesome, I would recommend him to any one looking to purchase a Honda. Scott was straight forward and honest with me, as I had to wait for my car(2014 civic) to be shipped in, he gave me an approximate time frame for when my car was expected to arrive and kept me in formed as to the progress on the cars arrival. To my surprise Scott had kept looking in case one came up locally, which it did and I got my car a week earlier than expected. Scott was also very patient when it came to delivering the car to me and explaining all the technology. My experience this time was incredible and will be going back when the time comes to purchase a new car. Thanks to all the staff who helped make this experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Shirley

May 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Customer service"

- Dbroberts

When I had trouble and spent lots of time at this dealership I was we'll looked after. They were very professional and thorough while going over what options were available to us even before we decided to purchase a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very nice"

- Jasonchoi

I bought Honda Odyssey in Vernon. They are very nice and good guy. My Salesman is specially very nice and kind and trustful. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great sales and service"

- LeslieAnnaBrown

Going to Bannister Honda for my vehicle has been a very good experience! Udai made our sale a very pleasant and fair experience. He treated us like gold, was very courteous, friendly and professional. When I just took the vehicle back for servicing, Devon was the same as Udai. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone coming in to get their vehicles after service seemed equally satisfied so it is nice to know that I can take my vehicle there regularly and know that I am getting honest service....and I don't even have a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great car Great Service"

- ryansolbakken

The car is in excellent shape and was shown as a certified vehicle, really impressive ride. I found the staff to be very friendly and they even picked me up from another town (Salmon Arm) to make the deal. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- CRankin321

Friendly and knowledgeable service. Udai listened to our needs and worked with us to find the perfect vehicle to suit our requirements. He demonstrated a great understanding of both Honda vehicle and other competitor vehicles which helped us with our choice. He was very professional and kind while helping us, as was the rest of the staff. We feel comfortable and confident with our purchase as well as with the future dealings we'll have with Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
341 - 350 of 351 results