Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Udai Singha.
Udai Singha
Udai Singha, Sales Representative, Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
5.0

Udai Singha

Sales Representative

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

Udai Sangha – Hi, I’m Udai Sangha. I moved to Vernon BC in 2013 from Vancouver. I used to come to Vernon for summer holidays and always wished I could get a job at Honda so I could move here. Well I finally got a call from the General Sales Manager about a job opening, and I never looked back. I’m very glad to be here. I have been in the car business for the last 5 years and I have only sold Honda vehicles. I believe in the Honda products, and love dealing with customers. I believe good customer service is the only path of success in sales and I go above and beyond to provide that to our clientele. When I’m not in the office, I love travelling and playing my guitar. So come on in and give me an opportunity to be your car guy!

Employee Video

Call
Email

250 Reviews of Udai Singha

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Honda"

- Colleenkit 62

We did not a any idea that we were going to get a new vehicle,we thought we would just get some ideas when we were going to trade up for a new Honda C V R but after taking with Don and Khoa we walk out in a brand new 2019 Honda CRV and love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Khoa Vo

Mar 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Wow great choice! So happy you decided on an upgrade. You will truly enjoy all the new and updated features in the new CR-V. Thank you for choosing to buy from us. Many safe and happy mile.

Mar 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Wow great choice!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated me with dignity "

- Wallyahoo

Rick August was very helpful,was connected through the whole process of the purchase From the beginning to the time I drove away,. Udai Singha very plesent very professional,made me feel comfortable ,not pushy took his time . made us feel at home. Tracy Evans helped make it all happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Wallyahoo great choice!! Our Team truly enjoyed getting to help you find the right vehicle for your needs. We know you will love your new vehicle but if you have any questions or concerns please let us know. Many safe travels.

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended"

- Coldstream Couple

This dealership has good energy and friendly staff. These people come highly recommended if you are hoping for a good experience, no nonsense and smiles on the way out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khoa Vo

Mar 11, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you C.C. for writing this fantastic review. We truly appreciate your kind words and your business. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Our Team wishes you many safe and happy miles until we meet again.

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful Service "

- Verna 19

Jason Tissington was very pleasant and helpful with this purchase. He was excellent explaining and setting up all the electronic and safety features. Udai helped with a comfortable financing schedule and Don was very friendly and generious. We have owned several Hondas and would recommend dealing with Bannister to anyone. Thank you all, Verna & Leo Carriere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Jason Tissington

Mar 11, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Verna & Leo. Thank you for your business and great review. It has been a pleasure to serve you. We are here for you if you find you have any questions or concerns. Many safe and happy miles.

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and sales experience!"

- happy customer-Rita

I purchased a pre-owned Ford Escape from Bannister Honda. The dealership has an awesome team environment with excellent customer service, high quality inventory and reasonable prices. I appreciate how I was treated by every employee I encountered, with friendliness, kindness and respect. Jason is fantastic. He listened to my wish list of preferences and requirements and found me the best vehicle! Thank you Jason! I will maintain my vehicle with services from Bannister Honda. I highly recommend the Bannister Honda team for exceptional customer service and a truly positive sales experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Rita!!! Thank you very much for your business and this glowing review. We truly appreciate it. Our Team enjoy helping our customers find the right vehicle for individual needs. If you have any questions or concerns we will always be happy to help. We wish you many safe and happy miles until we see you again.

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy CRV Customer"

- Randy

Today we took possession of our fourth CRV all from Bannister Honda. From the very first CRV the dealership and its staff have been exceptional for its service and customer service. My wife and I have no qualms recommending the dealership and certainly no qualms with Honda products. Consider Honda, Bannister Honda, and Jason Tissington for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Jason Tissington

Feb 23, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Randy. Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. Your choice of a CR-V is a good one. We can't think of a better vehicle to enjoy the OK lifestyle. If we can be of any further assistance we would love to hear from you. Many safe and fun miles to come.

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and polite salesperson"

- baltej.giri

It has been a phenomenal experience to buy Honda Civic with Khoa and Rob. They both were super friendly in showing us the cars and taking them on the test drive as well as getting us a better price than the market value. Khoa showed all the features and comparisons between different models of vehicle to help us make the right decision. Udai has made our experience extremely well while he took very minimum time to get the financing done. He explained all the term in good details. I would highly recommend Bannister Honda Vernon to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tannahill, Khoa Vo

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Stoked on Honda

We dealt primarily with Riley and Udai, and they, as well as the others we listed, were helpful and courteous. Once we had reached a deal, Udai patiently went through the options with us regarding financing and warranty, and then Riley gave us a thorough explanation of the features of the car. We would recommend Bannister Honda to others looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

It has been a pleasure getting to help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Our Team thanks you for your business and this wonderful review. If we can be of any further assistance we would love to hear from you. Many safe and happy miles ahead.

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful team"

- Jen

Riley and the Bannister team were great! They were very helpful and patient as we decided on what vehicle to purchase. They made the whole experience stree free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Preston

Jan 29, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

It has been a pleasure getting to know you Jen. Our Team will be here for you if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for your business. Many safe and happy miles a head.

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealings with Bannister Honda were all very positive."

- Brad57

We were originally looking for a newer used vehicle to replace the two vehicles we owned. Our aim was to reduce overall vehicle costs. In regards to Bannister Honda we had done some research on the Vernon Rant and Rave. The comments singled out Jason Tissington in particular as being great to deal with. He was tagged on the site by another member of the group and through this Jason made contact with my partner. HIs approach was easy and positive leaving things very much up to us to contact him further. Because of his approach we decided to go in and see him when we happened to have both vehicles on town at the same time. We visited the dealership on January 18, 2019 and met Jason who was friendly and professional. he guided us through the process of selecting a vehicle. We had originally thought the new 2019 Civic LX would be the right vehicle. Was considering this we were introduced to the 2019 Civic EX and the extra features sold us. Our two trade-ins were evaluated. We went for lunch while Jason and Rob tracked down a Civic EX in the Cosmic Blue we wanted. Upon our return one had been located in another dealership and was being brought in for us. As it was a Friday we returned on Monday to pick up the vehicle after snow tires had been installed. We proceeded with the delivery portion of the sale - paperwork, financing with Udai and insurance with ICBC and Belair Direct. After Jason spent time familiarizing us with all the features on the car we were the proud owners of a Cosmic Blue 2019 Civic EX. It's great to drive and good to look at. We know we will get many, many years of enjoyment out of the car. Dealing with Bannister Honda overall was a very positive experience with out the normal angst of car buying. We will recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle;

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

So glad we could help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Our Team truly enjoyed getting to know you and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for this wonderful review too. Many safe and happy miles.

1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results