Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Udai Singha.
Udai Singha
Udai Singha at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
5.0

Udai Singha

Finance Manager

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

Udai Singha – Hi, I’m Udai Singha. I moved to Vernon BC in 2013 from Vancouver. I used to come to Vernon for summer holidays and always wished I could get a job at Honda so I could move here. Well I finally got a call from the General Sales Manager about a job opening, and I never looked back. I’m very glad to be here. I have been in the car business for the last 5 years and I have only sold Honda vehicles. I believe in the Honda products, and love dealing with customers. I believe good customer service is the only path of success in sales and I go above and beyond to provide that to our clientele. When I’m not in the office, I love travelling, gardening and playing my guitar. So come on in and give me an opportunity to be your car guy!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Financing and Leasing

My background is Law. I have practised for 3 years in Supreme Court of India

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

Employee Video

Call
Email

343 Reviews of Udai Singha

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very complete and complete "

- blogan3

The gentleman that I dealt with was very complete with my purchase of my new Honda Civic ex sedan. I am new to the BC area from Ontario and it was a pleasure dealing with a man that answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khoa Vo

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always had great service with Honda. This is our..."

- bevans53

We have always had great service with Honda. This is our second Honda purchase and we are very happy. Khoa and Udai were most helpful and very informative. They were able to answer any questions we had. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Evans, Khoa Vo

Feb 16, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for once again choosing to purchase your Honda from Bannister Honda. We truly appreciate your continued support of our dealership. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Mike Burrows

Found this truck at Bannister Honda while we were in the process of replacing our SUV that was lost in an accident. Jason knew that I was looking for a used truck and was extremely helpful in making sure I was the first person to look at it. I ended up purchasing the truck before the new SUV as it fit our needs and enabled us to have a vehicle before getting the insurance money for the new SUV This is the 4th out of 5 vehicles I have purchased from Bannister Honda since 2007. If you ever need a vehicle, please call Jason, he will listen to your wants, needs, concern, etc and make your buying experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Jason Tissington

Feb 16, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your continued support of our dealership and our Team. We truly appreciate your kind words too. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family Experience "

- Mike Burrows

We needed a new vehicle after an accident. Jason and Don made us feel like family as the generally cared about my wife’s health and made sure we got the vehicle we needed. Being able to talk to a sales manager at a dealership and have him guide us through he insurance process was amazing! In my 37 years of buying cars, I have never been able to deal directly with a sales manager. This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Jason and it is the 5th vehicle we have bought from Bannister Honda! If you ever need a vehicle please see Jason, he will not disappoint you! A special thanks goes out to all the staff as they were all very welcoming and helpful every time we entered the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Jason Tissington

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome experience"

- dennisd

My wife and I have purchased two other brand new cars from different dealerships but have never felt the comfort and ease of purchasing a new vehicle such as from Bannister Honda. Jason was great, his attention to detail, thoroughness and knowledge of our new CRV is absolutely astounding. Thanks Jason for making us feel comfortable driving the car before even putting a km. on it. I would/will recommend you to many friends as you do your job most excellently. Thank you Don for putting the deal together, as well as thanks to Udai for walking us through all the logistics of purchasing a new vehicle. You are so personable, kind, knowledgeable and very patient. We will definitely recommend Bannister Honda to our friends and family. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks again, Dennis and Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Jason Tissington

Feb 16, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

A Big Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! Thank you for your business and kind words. We are always available if you have any further questions or concerns. Many thanks. Safe travels.

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful group of people!! Everyone I dealt with was..."

- dgthatsme

Wonderful group of people!! Everyone I dealt with was professional & friendly. Organized and proficient all went smooth on my purchase !! Thank you to all I dealt with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Jason Tissington, Shae Smith, Tracy Evans, Rob Tannahill, Khoa Vo, Riley Preston, Rick August , I know I missed someone... everyone was fabulous!!

Feb 10, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Bannister Honda. Our Team will always be available if you have any questions or concerns. Enjoy your new ride. Safe travels.

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- gord2

We have dealt with Bannister Honda for 30 years. We have enjoyed exceptional service. A personal friend of ours Gene Kushniruk retired and introduced us to Jason Tissington in the sales department. We recently purchased a 2020 Honda HRV Sport from Jason. Jason was very knowledgeable and thorough it was a pleasure dealing with him. We really enjoy our new HRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your continued support of our Team. We feel so blessed to have customers like yourself entrusting us time after time with their vehicle needs. We are always available if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you very much for your business and kind words. Safe travels until we see you again.

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- clutchey

We have been looking for the past year and a half for just the right vehicle. Khoa didn't give up on us and he did in fact find the perfect vehicle. Working with Khoa and Bannister Honda was a great experience. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Khoa Vo

Feb 10, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your recommendation of our dealership. We truly appreciate it. Thank you also for your business and kind words. We hope you enjoy your new ride! Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Safe travels.

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. Responded to all my questions. Fairly..."

- brycemadsen87

Friendly staff. Responded to all my questions. Fairly painless process to purchase my new to me Honda Civic Hatchback Sport. Is that twenty five words?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khoa Vo , Rob 5 star

Jan 24, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

So happy we were able to help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Our Team is always available if you have any questions or concerns. Many safe travels until we see you again.

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Kal123

Bannister honda Vernon dealership gave us a great service. The workers we were dealing with is a team of respectful, considerate, professional and nice people that gave us the best help needed. Wonderful experience and amazing atmosphere. We are happy with the new vehicle we bought that accommodates all our family needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxane Seaton, Shae Smith, Rob Tannahill, Khoa Vo, Lauren Brown

Jan 24, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for your business and kind words. Our Team will always be available if you have any questions or concerns. Safe travels until we see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results