Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Udai Singha.
Udai Singha
Udai Singha at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
4.9

Udai Singha

Finance Manager

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

Udai Singha – Hi, I’m Udai Singha. I moved to Vernon BC in 2013 from Vancouver. I used to come to Vernon for summer holidays and always wished I could get a job at Honda so I could move here. Well I finally got a call from the General Sales Manager about a job opening, and I never looked back. I’m very glad to be here. I have been in the car business for the last 5 years and I have only sold Honda vehicles. I believe in the Honda products, and love dealing with customers. I believe good customer service is the only path of success in sales and I go above and beyond to provide that to our clientele. When I’m not in the office, I love travelling, gardening and playing my guitar. So come on in and give me an opportunity to be your car guy!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Financing and Leasing

My background is Law. I have practised for 3 years in Supreme Court of India

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

Employee Video

Call
Email

351 Reviews of Udai Singha

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Khoa and Jack the manager were amazing and made our..."

- karinhoehn

Khoa and Jack the manager were amazing and made our entire experience a real pleasure. We were given a great price, and no hassles. Within two hours we were driving away in our Honda CR-V. By far the very best service U have had buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khoa Vo, Jack Decaire

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible Service from Udai, obviously doesn’t understand..."

- Strange Wilderness

Horrible Service from Udai, obviously doesn’t understand customer service or business at all, Showed no sympathy let alone empathy. Ended up going to Toyota based on this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Dear Strange, It pains us to hear your feedback regarding your recent dealership experience. I can assure you that our team goes to great lengths so that customers like you have any and all relevant information they need to make the best, most informed purchasing decision. Please do not hesitate to contact me here at the dealership. I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about your visit. Respectfully, Jack Decaire Sales Manager 250 545-0531

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bsnnister Honda is the best!!! Jason Tissington, Shaw..."

- Ardel Sikora

Bsnnister Honda is the best!!! Jason Tissington, Shaw Smith and Udai Singha are awesome... pesonsonable, professional and knowledgeable! Every interaction we have with these staff members is very pleasant. Bsnnister Honda is a great place to do business! Absolutely love our new 2020 CRV Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington, Shae Smith

Mar 29, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

A big Congratulations on your brand new ride!!! You choose well. You are now ready for anything our Okanagan lifestyle will throw at you. Thank you for your business and kind words. Our Team hopes you and your family stay healthy. Safe travels.

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was our second purchase at Bannister Honda. As in the..."

- Andrew

It was our second purchase at Bannister Honda. As in the past, our Sales Representative Riley was great and provided a great shopping experience! Bannister Honda offered financing rates which were even lower than at other places! Very satisfied with the purchase and glad to have bought the vehicle at Bannister Honda. Buy with Riley and you will walk away with a perfect vehicle meeting your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your continued support of our Team. We truly appreciate your support and business. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, everyone is friendly and aim to ensure a..."

- Brett Lewis Verified Customer

Great service, everyone is friendly and aim to ensure a positive experience for each individual customer. Definitely a team that builds each other up and from a customer viewpoint a place that’s welcoming and creates an enjoyable ambiance. Without a doubt a great dealership and sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your very kind words about your recent visit to our service department. Your business is very important to us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Khoa worked with me consistently through a six month..."

- m. murdock

Khoa worked with me consistently through a six month research and decision process. He remained in contact and knew what I was looking for. His attention to my interests was appreciated and is a reason why I ultimately purchased from Bannister. Jack was instrumental in finding the vehicle I wanted. Udai was a pleasure to work with and took the time I required to thoroughly explain my options. Everyone I have spoken with at Bannister have been responsive and engaging.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. We truly enjoyed working with you to find the right vehicle for your needs. Our Team will continue to be available if you have any questions or concerns. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was very professional but relaxing and helpful."

- malexander.lumby

We found Khoa, Udai and Don very friendly and worked hard to meet our desired needs. All questions answered and never felt rushed through getting the deal completed. Review of contracts and car were completed in full detail in a fun, relaxed manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Khoa Vo

Mar 02, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent visit to our Sales department. We will continue to be available if you have any questions or concerns. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Awesome "

- sunygirl65 Verified Customer

When we walked through the door we were greeted with a warm welcome from Riley. He and Don were very helpful with assisting us in our quest. Next day when we came back for our purchase, Uba and Rick made sure to answer any questions we may have and that we were satisfied with our purchase. All the people we meet while there were welcoming, friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

We love to hear that your purchase with us was a pleasant experience. Our Team truly enjoyed getting to know you and your vehicle needs. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very complete and complete "

- blogan3

The gentleman that I dealt with was very complete with my purchase of my new Honda Civic ex sedan. I am new to the BC area from Ontario and it was a pleasure dealing with a man that answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khoa Vo

Mar 02, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! Thank you for your business and kind words. If you have any further questions please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always had great service with Honda. This is our..."

- bevans53

We have always had great service with Honda. This is our second Honda purchase and we are very happy. Khoa and Udai were most helpful and very informative. They were able to answer any questions we had. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Evans, Khoa Vo

Feb 16, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for once again choosing to purchase your Honda from Bannister Honda. We truly appreciate your continued support of our dealership. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results