Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Udai Singha.
Udai Singha
Udai Singha, Sales Representative, Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
5.0

Udai Singha

Sales Representative

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

Udai Sangha – Hi, I’m Udai Sangha. I moved to Vernon BC in 2013 from Vancouver. I used to come to Vernon for summer holidays and always wished I could get a job at Honda so I could move here. Well I finally got a call from the General Sales Manager about a job opening, and I never looked back. I’m very glad to be here. I have been in the car business for the last 5 years and I have only sold Honda vehicles. I believe in the Honda products, and love dealing with customers. I believe good customer service is the only path of success in sales and I go above and beyond to provide that to our clientele. When I’m not in the office, I love travelling and playing my guitar. So come on in and give me an opportunity to be your car guy!

Employee Video

Call
Email

297 Reviews of Udai Singha

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dedicated Team!"

- lynae

Taking my perfect 2002 Civic in for some routine maintenance turned into something else once I noticed a beautiful 2011 Honda Accord EXL on the lot. Khoa was friendly and welcoming. and very accommodating as I went from a well maybe, to a test drive, to really wanting to purchase that car. Khoa and his sales manager bent over backwards to accommodate my needs and to make the purchase a reality for me. It was engaging and fun and successful .... perhaps more for me than for them! This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased at that dealership over the past 40 years .... the vehicles have never disappointed and the sales and service and management team are genuine in their commitment to customer care and satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Well I can see why you fell in love lynae. Sometimes the best things in life are just meant to be. We are very grateful that you once again entrusted us with your vehicle purchase. Your continued support of our family is truly appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Many safe and fun miles in your beautiful Honda Accord.

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsive customer service"

- tipitb

We felt that Jason managed the sales process very well; it was helpful to have all the information about our purchase up front, there were no surprises, and we felt our purchase was worth the trip from Nelson BC to Vernon. Udai handled the finances without pressure, showing us the options available, and the sale went through easily. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington

Aug 20, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you tipitb for driving out to see us. We truly appreciate your business and this review. We truly hope you will have many safe and fun adventures in your new vehicle. Our team is always available if you have any questions. Please drop by and say hi when you come thru Vernon again. Safe travels.

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- dakurtz

I recently purchased a CR-V with Ryley Preston as my salesman. He was professional and there was no pressure whatsoever. He was knowledgeable in all aspects of the vehicle. All staff we met were awesome. I would certainly buy from this dealership again when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Preston

Aug 16, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your recent CR-V purchase. We trust you will be very happy with this little do it all suv. We feel it is one of the best vehicles for the Okanagan lifestyle. Thank you for your kind words and business. Safe travels.

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda service and test drive"

- Bark5

Came in for a service for our Honda CRV. Really appreciated the customer service provided by Lauren. She was honest, straightforward, clear and concise. In addition, she did it all with a smile, and great common sense and understanding. We had a couple of previous, not positive, experiences in the service department, and were not going to come back. This was our last chance. Lauren changed our perspective today. Thank you Lauren! Udai Singha supported us when we bought our Honda CRV here 3 years ago. He is the person that made us want to buy a Honda, and we will continue to come back because of Udai. Genuine kindness, patience, and great knowledge. He continues to remember and chat with us every time we go back to Honda, even if it is just for service. Thank you Udai for bringing us back time and time again! Today was the first time we met Lloyd at Honda. He was incredibly profession and helpful. Thank you for your time and support today Lloyd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Brown, Lloyd Ripplinger

Aug 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Bark5 for your continued business and your informative review. We continue to work with our team to improve our services to our customers. If we don't meet your expectations we would always be available to discuss and resolve. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Safe travels.

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- bassrankin4

Great customer service from the test drive to final transaction. The Bannister team made us feel welcomed and fully taken care of. Thank you for helping our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

From our Family to yours, Thank You for your business. We truly enjoyed getting to know you and look forward to seeing you in the future. Your kind words are also much appreciated. Safe travels.

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- Rcsc,2005

We went in looking for a CR V but we’re hesitant because of finances the representative gave us as much info as he could to make us feel good about making a decision to proceed with the purchase he went above and beyond to help us trade in our Honda Fit and even made arrangements to have money that we couldn’t pay and but it into our payment plan so we felt comfortable. It did take a could days due to our paperwork but the service was friendly every time we reached out to them. And believe me we were calling none stop to see what was going on and every time they would tell us what we had to do in a cheerful manner. At the end we hit a bit of a snag but they went above and beyond the fix the problem and help us to get what we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Evans, Riley Preston

Aug 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Rcsc,2005 for taking the time to write this review. It has been a pleasure to assist.you in your vehicle purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please let us know. Many safe miles until we see you again.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people!"

- Monica K

Clint Bialis was our salesperson and he will be our choice of salesperson for our next Honda! Clint was knowledgeable, thorough and very easy to talk to. Clint took exceptional care of us. Udai Singha, from finance, was an absolute pleasure to work with. Roxanne at reception is a total gem. She is very friendly and a great asset to the Bannister team. Steve in service and Nyshelle in parts were very helpful. Great people. Great service. Great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxane Seaton, Shae Smith, Tracy Evans, Rob Tannahill, Steve Bullock, Clinton Bialas , Nychelle M. In Parts. She was very helpful.

Aug 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Monica K. Thank you for your very kind words and business. We are so happy you decided to choose us to buy your vehicle from. You are now apart of our family and couldn't be happier. Many safe and fun miles ahead.

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the trip to deal with Bannister Honda"

- jennifer.laura.proctor

We had an excellent experience with Lloyd when purchasing our new Ridgeline. Highly recommend him for your next purchase. The dealer was very pleasant to work with and we are fully satisfied with every aspect of our purchasing experience with Bannister Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

What a great choice jennifer.laura.proctor! The Honda Ridgeline is an amazing vehicle combining work and play with comfort and style. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Thank you for your business and kind words. Many fun adventures ahead.

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- Hondagirl

Everyone was awesome and went over and above for me. I didn't hit it off with Don though. Our personalities don't mesh at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Hondagirl for your business and review. Your feedback is very important to us as it helps to continually improve our services. Our Team wishes you many safe and happy miles.

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to purchase your vehicle from"

- karinham

Awesome service from Rick and Udai with the purchase of our vehicle. Thank you Rick for the call to let us know about potential vehicles and to Udai for the easy financial transaction of our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick August

Jul 26, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

karinham thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! Our Team truly enjoyed getting to know you. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. We hope you enjoy your new ride. Thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results