Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Udai Singha.
Udai Singha
Udai Singha, Sales Representative, Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
5.0

Udai Singha

Sales Representative

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

Udai Sangha – Hi, I’m Udai Sangha. I moved to Vernon BC in 2013 from Vancouver. I used to come to Vernon for summer holidays and always wished I could get a job at Honda so I could move here. Well I finally got a call from the General Sales Manager about a job opening, and I never looked back. I’m very glad to be here. I have been in the car business for the last 5 years and I have only sold Honda vehicles. I believe in the Honda products, and love dealing with customers. I believe good customer service is the only path of success in sales and I go above and beyond to provide that to our clientele. When I’m not in the office, I love travelling and playing my guitar. So come on in and give me an opportunity to be your car guy!

Employee Video

Call
Email

267 Reviews of Udai Singha

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time sensitive purchase "

- Bajwa

Jason @ bannister Honda was above & beyond expectations, to say the least . He stayed almost an hour beyond closing to help us with car features & set us up for a great Honda experience. Thank You Jason & bannister Honda . Bajwa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- SydneyHonda

Jason was a very genuine salesman and took good care of me and helped me to find the perfect car to match what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Jason Tissington

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason was so helpful!"

- Robb

Jason was helpful honest and patient and the entire Bannister staff was cheerful and friendly. What a great experience! We did not feel rushed or pushed at all. Could not be happier with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Robb. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ridgeline! Great choice. We truly appreciate your business and this review. Many safe travels and adventures. Cheers!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Kmacf Verified Customer

This is the best dealership me and my husband have ever been to. They are warm, friendly and not pushy at all. Jason and Don assisted us in getting the exact car we wanted. I couldn't be happier. We needed all the paper work to go through the day of because the next few weeks were extremely busy for us, with a little over a business hour, Udai made his magic happen and we were able to take our new ride home! I 100% recommend Bannister Honda. I wont be getting vehicles else where for a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Kmacf for this fantastic review and your business too. We truly love what we do and want our customers to feel confident and happy with their purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Many safe and happy miles until we see you again.

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful sales team"

- Cliff and Sue Lannon

From the time I walked through the door I was put at ease - no pressure sales. Riley Preston was knowledgeable and courteous. He made buying my car so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Preston, Steve Bullock , Sorry can’t remember managers name

Apr 29, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Cliff and Sue! We believe in treating people the way we like to be treated. Car sales doesn't need to be stressful. We want our customers to feel confident and excited about their purchase. Thank you for your kind review and business. Many safe and happy miles.

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Bannister Honda"

- Singh, Raj

It was pleasure to deal with such a friendly and professional team. Jason is an excellent sales specialist and know the products very well, helped me choosing the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington

Apr 15, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Your words are music to our ears. We love to assist our customers find the right vehicle for their individual needs. We are always available to answer questions if needed. Enjoy your new ride.

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly very detailed, great follow up. A pleasant experin"

- cliff

A very friendly dealer ship, everyone is very pleasant Great follow up, Very detailed in what they do. I would recommend to any one. First Class operation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Cliff for this wonderful review and your business. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and hope we see you in the near future. Many safe and happy miles.

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Fit, my 6th Honda, what a pleasure!"

- Revy Chris & Lorne

This was a very pleasant experience beginning with Rob in December 2018 at the time of placing my order and proceeding to completion of the transaction in late March coordinated by Jason and then finally his very thorough explanation to get me prep'd to drive away in my new Fit Sport. The no-pressure cheerful professionalism of everyone I interacted with on the team is something I won't forget. Though my previous 5 Honda purchases since 1977 were pretty good experiences, this one with Bannister, especially at the hands of Jason, was by far the best. Bannister has a winning team in both their sales and service departments. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Wow number 6 in your Honda purchases! Well we are truly honored that you have that much trust in our product. Revy Chris & Lorne thank you very much for review and business. It has been wonderful working with you both. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Enjoy your new Honda Fit Sport!!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth and friendly"

- LOLA,JIM246

Began looking for a new vehicle 2 months ago. Reviewed all the top makes and models online. Narrowed down to Honda or Toyota. Checked owneres reviews. Picked Honda. Checked dealers reviews in the Okanagan. Picked Vernon Honda. Booked appointment with salesrep Khoa. Found him to be no pressure, knowledgable, and personable. Met up with Khoa again 2 weeks later, told him what we wanted. He found exactly what we wanted and brought it in. Highly recommend Bannister Honda, Vernon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Khoa Vo

Apr 09, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

It has been a true pleasure working with you both LOLA,JIM246. Knowledge is power and be secure in the fact our product is one of the very best products out there today. Thank you for your business. Many safe and happy miles until we see you again.

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Honda HRV"

- maria koch

First want to thank Bannister Honda and Jason for amazing service, I did get the car I was looking for, I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington

Apr 09, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Maria. Thank you very much for this review and your business. It was a pleasure working with you. We will be right here for you if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results