Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Udai Singha.
Udai Singha
Udai Singha at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
5.0

Udai Singha

Sales Representative

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

Udai Sangha – Hi, I’m Udai Sangha. I moved to Vernon BC in 2013 from Vancouver. I used to come to Vernon for summer holidays and always wished I could get a job at Honda so I could move here. Well I finally got a call from the General Sales Manager about a job opening, and I never looked back. I’m very glad to be here. I have been in the car business for the last 5 years and I have only sold Honda vehicles. I believe in the Honda products, and love dealing with customers. I believe good customer service is the only path of success in sales and I go above and beyond to provide that to our clientele. When I’m not in the office, I love travelling and playing my guitar. So come on in and give me an opportunity to be your car guy!

Employee Video

Call
Email

314 Reviews of Udai Singha

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and accommodating service, all round."

- jpremstein

This is the third Honda purchase from Bannister in our family in the past 3 years. The car sales and service industry is one that I've been conditioned to approach with a sense of distrust, both from media and from past personal experiences. But, I have to say that at Bannister Honda the customer service staff, from greeters to sales to service, are very well prepared to meet that distrust head-on ... to stay focused, friendly, and responsive. Don't get me wrong, it is a sales business and it is not there to give the customer the financial advantage, but they do it well and with the objective that they leave a satisfied customer with a good product and a good service result, and with a readiness to come back for more. It's clearly working with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you jpremstein for your continued support of our dealership. We want our customers to feel confident in their purchase of our product. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thank you again and safe travels until we see you again.

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience good and relaxing"

- BFEVANS.RF Verified Customer

Found staff to be help and courteous. Everyone was willing to answer your questions and guide you in the right direction. Will certainly buy from you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Rick August

Oct 16, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. It has been a pleasure serving you. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Safe travels.

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Denyse

Overall was a very good experience. I think Khoa will do very well as he gets more experience He is a very pleasant young man . Udai in finance is amazing. He really worked hard to get me approved and a payment I could manage. I was impressed with everyone I dealt with getting this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Khoa Vo, Kyle Dimond , John in service

Oct 16, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Feel assured that you choose very wisely. Honda has one of the best resale values out there in the market and also for safety and reliability for years to come. Thank you for your kind words and business. Safe travels.

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership!"

- Morag Verified Customer

Thank you again Bannister, I'm so happy with my second purchase from you. You are a very friendly and accomodating bunch, with plenty of patience. My upgrade to an AWD was necessary, and Rick, thankyou for all of your knowledge. It made the decision EASY to make. (I LOVE the 360 degree heated steering wheel)! Thanks for staying late, and coming in on your day off! I appreciate that very much. Great dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations Morag on the purchase of your new vehicle! AWD is perfect for our Okanagan lifestyle. You are now ready for whatever the seasons throw at us. Thank you for your business and kind words. Many safe travels.

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service"

- GOLDENTIGRESS Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience with Khoa, Rob and Jason. Found the perfect vehicle for me and my need, treated my as a person, not a sale! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you GOLDENTIGRESS for your kind words about your recent purchase experience with us. We are always available if you have any questions or concerns. Safe travels until we see you again.

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable, positive, informative"

- cynthia.kapicki

The sales team was not pushy and allowed me and my partner time to look over the vehicle. Lloyd was helpful and nearby when we had questions. I picked up my new car at the end of the day; the staff (LLoyd and Udai) stayed to ensure I left with a positive experience. Lloyd spent the time explaining the functions of the new vehicle, and Don came in towards the end to congratulate me. I left like they genuinely cared that I was looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Ripplinger

Sep 30, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations cynthia.kapicki on your purchase of a new Honda! Great choice. You choose a vehicle that loves playing in the Okanagan and beyond. Our Team thanks you for your business and kind words. Many safe and enjoyable adventures.

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New CRV EXL"

- CMacLaren

Excellent customer service and support for new vehicle purchase. Jason spent time with us explaining all the functions of the vehicle and set some of the features for us before we left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Jason Tissington

Sep 26, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new CR-V. You are now ready for whatever our Okanagan lifestyle throws your way. Be assured your purchase is a good investment too as it has one of the best resale values in the market. Thank you for your business and kind words too. Enjoy your new ride.

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience "

- Marilyn Verified Customer

Was pleased with the friendly low pressure approach. Even though the process of buying took a long time, it was quite efficient. The vehicle walk through was very thorough and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington

Sep 23, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership to purchase your new vehicle. Be assured that you have choosen well both for safety and reliability but also resale value. Our Team truly enjoyed working with you. We are always available to help if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your new vehicle.

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle purchase experience "

- terryandjoan

From our salesperson Khoa to sales manager Don and then to financial Udai all took time to make sure all issues were covered and all our questions were answered. We never felt pressured which was a welcome change from past purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Khoa Vo

Sep 23, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations to you both on the purchase of your new vehicle terryandjoan. You choose very well (great color too). You have a vehicle that is well suited for our Okanagan lifestyle. Safety and reliability with good looks and one of the best resale values in the market today. Wise investment. Thank you for your business and kind words too. Safe and happy adventures await.

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and approachable staff and are willing to help"

- corazonbataclan

The agents are helpful and give us options to decide as well as the manager who help us to get a good interest rate, they are very patient, i will recommend honda to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khoa Vo

Sep 23, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you corazonbataclan for your business and kind words. Your recommendation of us is truly appreciated. Congratulations on your purchase of one of the best vehicles for our Okanagan lifestyle. Safety and reliability with great looks and top resale value. Well done! Let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Safe travels and adventures out there until we see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results