Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Wilson.
Tyler Wilson
Tyler Wilson at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
Refer Me
not yet rated

Tyler Wilson

Parts Consultant

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Tyler Wilson

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to this dealership for over 20 years...."

- shorsting

I have been going to this dealership for over 20 years. This past 10 years I have noticed a significant change In the over all service. Every time I have work done on my Honda CRV, I feel confident....... that the work was done properly. The entire dealership goes above and beyond to give good service. Well done crew!!!m Sylvia Horsting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington

Apr 12, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and very kind words about your recent visit to our Service Department. Your continued support of our services are greatly appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service - friendly and always understanding of..."

- H.Stewart

Great service - friendly and always understanding of issues that arise. Accommodating for emergencies and take your concerns seriously - they didn't have a part needed for my key fob so they took it out of another (new not sold) car at no charge to me because something had come up in the previous service I had done. Also someone came out to my apt and boosted me when it was too cold for my battery to start, they were very nice as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristy Hlina, Jody Potrie

Mar 01, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent experience with our Service Department. We are always happy to help. Stay healthy and safe travels until we see you again.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer since 2005 ehen I purchased a 2006..."

- rd

I have been a customer since 2005 ehen I purchased a 2006 Ridgeline. It now has 319000 km on it. every time I enter the building the staff treat me as if I was a new potential customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Potrie

Jan 25, 2021

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your continued support of our Dealership. We truly enjoy catching up and being reconnected to our customers. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels.

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best service whenever I need car help!..."

- Mak&pickelesthecar

Always the best service whenever I need car help! Definitely recommend bannister Honda and all of there amazing staff! Everyone should go there for all their car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyndi Thom

Dec 22, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your recommendation of our Team. Your business and kind words are truly appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Stay healthy and safe travels. Happy holidays.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results