Tyler Haynes
Tyler Haynes at Gorrud's Auto Group
Refer Me

Tyler Haynes

Product Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Tyler Haynes

March 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted to take the time to thank Tyler and Imran from Gorrud's Auto Group in Milton for my experience buying my car two weeks ago. I was looking for a bright colored Challenger, not very old with low km More

by Vee
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar , The reception woman was very friendly to greet me both times upon arrival.

February 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My daughter and I both had a great experience while at Gorrud's Auto in Milton. My daughter ended up buying a Toyota 4Runner and is very happy about having it! Tyler and Imran were very helpful with tak More

by Lindy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran - 5 Star!

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler made our car by experience a dream. Everyone at Gorrud’s was super friendly! More

by Sheryl_lemon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Great customer service, beyond happy about my purchase there! Everyone was so helpful! Cheers More

by evanolah
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler and Imran took the time to cover all the facets of my purchase of a Toyota Rav4. Both were knowledgable and quick to answer all my questions on the Vehicle, support and financing. Excellent service i More

by ray.boorman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Girgis , Imran Fozdar

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler was very knowledgeable and made the buying process seamless. Was very happy with the whole experience. More

by mattmacrae97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Oct 04, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you Matt for the kind words and congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was the best to work with, they made purchasing my first car seamless and a great overall experience. They truly take care of their customers and ensure that you get the car you want. More

by rieleymacdonald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

Oct 04, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you Rieley for taking the time to write this review, enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second car with gorruds. both times has been a positive experience. From the beginning to the end they make it smooth and enjoyable. More

by Scuba.andrea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for the continued business over the years and enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I have been customers over 25 years and bought and sold several vehicles at Gorruds. We have always been treated fairly. More

by Doug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gorman, Fred Arnold

Sep 17, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Doug for taking the time to write this review and thank you on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds for being such a loyal customers. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful dealership when purchasing my first vehicle. Tyler helped me find the vehicle I always wanted. More

by shawnanthonymitchell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Shawn on behalf of Tyler and the entire team at Gorruds thank you for the business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,988
2021 Ford Ranger
used
Black exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,288
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Mitsubishi RVR car, priced at $22,588
2019 Mitsubishi RVR
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $67,988
2019 Audi RS 5
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,488
2022 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2022 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $43,888
2022 Cadillac CT4
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD