Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tyler Greene
Tyler Greene at JP Motors
Refer Me

Tyler Greene

Sales Associate

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me
4.4
5 Reviews
4.4

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Tyler Greene

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler is an amazing salesperson. He gives you his full..."

- Jeff B

Tyler is an amazing salesperson. He gives you his full undivided attention. I would send all of my friends and family there knowing they are in good hands. He takes his time to make sure you find something in your budget and something perfect for your lifestyle. I would recommend Tyler to anyone I know.. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was helpful in any questions we had about the car,..."

- frenchey30

Tyler was helpful in any questions we had about the car, very friendly. He wasn't even the one selling us the car. The sales guy who was selling us the car was not really helpful or a people person. Very strange for being a car salesman. Tyler saved the sale! Connie was amazing, she took time to explain everything about services,extras, warranties and any questions that we had. She also sent follow up emails and answered any other questions we forgot to ask at the time we bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Downs, Connie Taylor

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was helpful and accommodating. The staff was..."

- junernr

Everyone was helpful and accommodating. The staff was very friendly. The service staff was outstanding. I would definitely buy here again. The whole experience was wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2020

JP Motors responded

All we can say is wow... and thank you!!! We look forward to helping with your next purchase!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Problems Solved"

- willb711

I did have some issues initially with the purchase of my truck. Everyone from sales to finance solved my issues and I am more than happy with my vehicle. Thanks to everyone for going that extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Taylor

Feb 28, 2020

JP Motors responded

Thanks for the kind words... we try!! Everyone on the team appreciates your comments, thank you. JP Motors.

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Steve

I would likr to thank Nicolas and all the fine people at JP Motors, i thought i found the car i wanted, but i did not likr how i ran or drove. When i broght it back from a test drive Tylor told me to take the black one out. It was 2 years newer and drove wonderfully. I an now the proud owner of a Chrysler 200 and jest love it. Thank you so much for getting me in this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas MacLeod

Nov 09, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thanks Steve !! Your kind words and business are appreciated.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,922
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $16,280
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $11,188
2017 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,735
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Bronze exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Honda CR-V car, priced at $16,995
2013 Honda CR-V
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Buick Verano car, priced at $14,995
2016 Buick Verano
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD