Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tracy Evans.
Tracy Evans
Tracy Evans at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
4.8

Tracy Evans

Sales BDC Manager

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Tracy Evans, Sales BDC Manager at Bannister Honda in Vernon. I respond to all internet leads, schedule appointments for market analysis, test drives, option reviews and update customers on upcoming promotions. I also touch base with customers to ensure optimal customer service with regard to sales, service and parts. If your reading this I greatly appreciate your time and would love to hear from you! I am available any time to respond to inquiries at tracye@bannisterhonda.com, or call my cell 250-309-1200, if the line is busy send me a text. Cheers!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

136 Reviews of Tracy Evans

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always had great service with Honda. This is our..."

- bevans53

We have always had great service with Honda. This is our second Honda purchase and we are very happy. Khoa and Udai were most helpful and very informative. They were able to answer any questions we had. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Khoa Vo

Feb 16, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for once again choosing to purchase your Honda from Bannister Honda. We truly appreciate your continued support of our dealership. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful group of people!! Everyone I dealt with was..."

- dgthatsme

Wonderful group of people!! Everyone I dealt with was professional & friendly. Organized and proficient all went smooth on my purchase !! Thank you to all I dealt with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Bannister Honda. Our Team will always be available if you have any questions or concerns. Enjoy your new ride. Safe travels.

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales person"

- Shiv Verma

Tracy has been following up since I first time chatted about buying a car! She is super friendly and even better sales person! Dont let her go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your recent purchase experience with us. We agree she is amazing. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Safe travels.

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Drove from Vancouver to purchase this vehicle, great..."

- tammie.blewett

Drove from Vancouver to purchase this vehicle, great experience from start to finish.Roxannes happy personality gets you in a good mood right from the start. Other dealerships should take a lesson from this. Well done and thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for taking the time to come to see us. It was a pleasure getting to know you. Congratulations on the purchase of your new ride. If you have any questions or concerns please let us know. Safe travels.

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service felt like family"

- Doug and Leah

Our visit started with us arriving 10 min before closing. Khoa our salesperson said no problem come on in. Khoa went over what we were looking for even went for a test drive. We thought we had made a decision but Shae in finance felt our hesitation and suggested that we hold off and book another appointment with Khoa. My husband Doug came back Monday morning and literally spent the day with Khoa and the rest of the Honda team test driving the same vehicle multiple times. By the end of the day Doug and I felt extremely comfortable in our decision to purchase our honda crv exl. There was no pressure only support. We LOVE our crv and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your new CRV EX-L! You chose wisely as this vehicle is in high demand and has great trade in value. The CR-V is also a top choice for our Okanagan lifestyle. Our Team will be right here for you if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for your kind words too. Safe travels.

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Shawnee

My experience was very good ! I would recommend this dealership This was my second purchase from here and I'm super happy with the outcome and my new to me whip! Thanks Bannister Honda Regards Shawnee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2020

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your second purchase with us. We truly appreciate your support. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels and a Happy New Year!

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people!"

- sandibuzz

From the moment we walked in, to the few days later when we walked out, keys in hand, this group made us feel welcome and special. We will recommend this dealership to anyone we know who may be looking for a vehicle...or even just to tell them of our fantastic experience at Bannister Honda. The people we dealt with feel like friends to us already. Thank you all. Looking forward to experiencing our new wheels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

We truly appreciate your business and kind words. We truly enjoyed getting to know you. If you have any questions or concerns please contact us. Enjoy your new ride!!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything is all good."

- jbonghanoy

Everyone is so good to me and very helpful. They answered all my questions and help me through out my financing loan. All the staff are very friendly. Keep up the good work!!! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and business. We will be here if you have any questions or concerns. Safe travels.

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason!"

- psashley

Jason second time around and you still are the BEST! I would recommend your care of service to anyone I know. Thank you again for your service. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Jason Tissington

Dec 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for returning to us for your vehicle needs. This is one of the greatest compliments to us and we truly appreciate it. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Safe travels.

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure here..."

- shoana28

Jason was great ....really knows the Honda CR-V ! He reviewed and explained everything, inside and out, Answered all our questions and was very accommodating. He did not rush, and there was no pressure. That’s what I appreciated most! He spent the same time again, making sure everything was set up for me, reviewing and being sure I was comfortable before I left with my car a few days later. Rob and Udai were also very personable and easy to work with., as were Emily and Tracy that kept me in the loop for over a month....good customer service pays off !! Thank you all !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. We truly appreciate both. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results