Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Tracy Evans.
Tracy Evans
Tracy Evans, Sales BDC Manager, Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
4.8

Tracy Evans

Sales BDC Manager

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Tracy Evans, Sales BDC Manager at Bannister Honda in Vernon. I respond to all internet leads, schedule appointments for market analysis, test drives, option reviews and update customers on upcoming promotions. I also touch base with customers to ensure optimal customer service with regard to sales, service and parts. If your reading this I greatly appreciate your time and would love to hear from you! I am available any time to respond to inquiries at tracye@bannisterhonda.com, or call my cell 250-309-1200, if the line is busy send me a text. Cheers!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

100 Reviews of Tracy Evans

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and good service."

- ANGIENEUMANN1 Verified Customer

I know that my car is always in good hands at Bannister Honda. Customer service is always super friendly. my car was clean afterwards. The only thing I dont love is that an oil change costs almost $100 at honda meanwhile my friends and family seem to pay way less elsewhere, that being said it would not stop me from coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick August

Mar 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you ANGIENEUMANN1 for this review and for your feedback. If you have any questions or concerns Steve our Service Manager would be happy to help. We are truly grateful for the trust you put in us. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels.

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated me with dignity "

- Wallyahoo

Rick August was very helpful,was connected through the whole process of the purchase From the beginning to the time I drove away,. Udai Singha very plesent very professional,made me feel comfortable ,not pushy took his time . made us feel at home. Tracy Evans helped make it all happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Wallyahoo great choice!! Our Team truly enjoyed getting to help you find the right vehicle for your needs. We know you will love your new vehicle but if you have any questions or concerns please let us know. Many safe travels.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Stoked on Honda

We dealt primarily with Riley and Udai, and they, as well as the others we listed, were helpful and courteous. Once we had reached a deal, Udai patiently went through the options with us regarding financing and warranty, and then Riley gave us a thorough explanation of the features of the car. We would recommend Bannister Honda to others looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

It has been a pleasure getting to help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Our Team thanks you for your business and this wonderful review. If we can be of any further assistance we would love to hear from you. Many safe and happy miles ahead.

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Dealings with Bannister Honda were all very positive."

- Brad57

We were originally looking for a newer used vehicle to replace the two vehicles we owned. Our aim was to reduce overall vehicle costs. In regards to Bannister Honda we had done some research on the Vernon Rant and Rave. The comments singled out Jason Tissington in particular as being great to deal with. He was tagged on the site by another member of the group and through this Jason made contact with my partner. HIs approach was easy and positive leaving things very much up to us to contact him further. Because of his approach we decided to go in and see him when we happened to have both vehicles on town at the same time. We visited the dealership on January 18, 2019 and met Jason who was friendly and professional. he guided us through the process of selecting a vehicle. We had originally thought the new 2019 Civic LX would be the right vehicle. Was considering this we were introduced to the 2019 Civic EX and the extra features sold us. Our two trade-ins were evaluated. We went for lunch while Jason and Rob tracked down a Civic EX in the Cosmic Blue we wanted. Upon our return one had been located in another dealership and was being brought in for us. As it was a Friday we returned on Monday to pick up the vehicle after snow tires had been installed. We proceeded with the delivery portion of the sale - paperwork, financing with Udai and insurance with ICBC and Belair Direct. After Jason spent time familiarizing us with all the features on the car we were the proud owners of a Cosmic Blue 2019 Civic EX. It's great to drive and good to look at. We know we will get many, many years of enjoyment out of the car. Dealing with Bannister Honda overall was a very positive experience with out the normal angst of car buying. We will recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle;

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

So glad we could help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Our Team truly enjoyed getting to know you and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for this wonderful review too. Many safe and happy miles.

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive without being pushy."

- Kathyboi

I had originally checked out this car in early December. I decided not to purchase at that time. I never once felt pressured by the salesman Jason or anyone else at the dealership. In early January of this year the salesperson Jason emailed me with a new offer that honda had put out. in case I was still interested. I always felt it was my decision to make and never at any time did I feel dealer pressure. Once I decided to purchase , the car was ready for me in a very few days including my winter wheels and tires and the paint protection package as well as the winter mats put in. Udai in financing was fantastic and worked with me to get to my target payment budget. Everything with financing went very smooth. Jason went over the checklist when I took possesion of my car and let me know that if I had any questions at any time to just call or text him. I told him he restored my faith in car salespersons. The car was cleaned and ready for me to drive away. There was never any stress for me. Everyone at the dealership appeared to be very friendly and willing to do whatever it took to make my experience a positive one! Thank.you Bannister Honda! I love my new sporty car with the nice back end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Kathyboi for this review and your business. We understand that it is a big commitment to purchase a vehicle and only want our customers to feel completely comfortable with their choice. We wish you many happy and safe miles.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Highly recommend "

- Bailey

I came into this dealership from out of town and it was worth the trip. Very welcoming staff and atmosphere. Felt very comfortable with my overall purchase. Everything was laid out for me to understand, no time wasted. Highly recommend if you’re looking to trade in or purchade new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Bailey for your business and this high praise review. We want each and every customer to know we care about them and will be here if needed. Many safe and happy miles until we see you again.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty good "

- Shyanna

Was good enjoyed the service love my Crv all the questions asked were answered even the questions that would complicated they were answered no problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Shyanna. Thank you for your business and review. Many safe and happy miles in that beautiful CR-V.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Purchase Experience Ever!"

- LaurenB

I just recently made my first official vehicle purchase with Bannister Honda, and I am so amazed by what a fun, relaxing and informative experience it was. Khoa and Charline in sales worked with me over the course of several months to find a vehicle that I liked and would fit my budget. As a young person, I was a bit daunted by the prospect of making my first major purchase, but the staff at Bannister Honda carefully walked me through everything I needed to know and made it an exciting experience that I will never forget! I really couldn’t have imagined it going any better than it did and will refer all friends and family looking to purchase a vehicle in the future. Bannister did everything they possibly could have to get me out of the old and into the new and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Thank you again, everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2018

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Lauren. Thank you for this review and entrusting us with helping you find the right vehicle for your need. We are right here for you if you have any questions or concerns. We truly hope you enjoy your new ride and look forward to your next visit. Happy Holidays Lauren.

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service"

- nicm

from the moment I walked through the door I was given the best service you could ask for. The staff there worked with me to put me into a great car that I will enjoy for many years to come. Khoa, Tracy Shae And Rob thank you for making my purchase a enjoyable one. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone that I know looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and accommodating "

- WhiteWRX

They were all very helpful and accommodating to our needs, had answers to all questions we had. I'm sure we were not the easiest people to please, but they sure tried the best and at the end, we are happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Happy Customers are our speciality WhiteWRX. It has been a pleasure getting to know you. Our Team looks forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you for your business and taking the time to write this review. Safe travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results