Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Tracy Evans.
Tracy Evans
Tracy Evans, Sales BDC Manager, Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
4.8

Tracy Evans

Sales BDC Manager

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Tracy Evans, Sales BDC Manager at Bannister Honda in Vernon. I respond to all internet leads, schedule appointments for market analysis, test drives, option reviews and update customers on upcoming promotions. I also touch base with customers to ensure optimal customer service with regard to sales, service and parts. If your reading this I greatly appreciate your time and would love to hear from you! I am available any time to respond to inquiries at tracye@bannisterhonda.com, or call my cell 250-309-1200, if the line is busy send me a text. Cheers!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

105 Reviews of Tracy Evans

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward and honest. Very easy to deal with."

- Saw5

Like a breath of fresh air, I told them my asking price for my trade which they were able agree to. We had already done our homework regarding the model we wanted. They had the vehicle that we were looking for in stock and within a few hours we drove home with our new car. From start to finish the process was pleasant and without the annoying backwards and forwards and other shady methods that some other dealers try to use. At no time did we feel pressured to make a decision. It was a relaxed and easy process from start to finish. Riley our salesman was attentive to our requirements and able to explain the features of our vehicle in depth as required. He went out of is way to ensure that we were able to leave with our new vehicle that very evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Saw5 for your business and review. Everyday we work with our customers to help them find the right vehicle for their needs. Never pressured to make a decision because we treat our customers the way we want to be treated...with respect. Enjoy your new ride!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Ever"

- Anthony Pelc

Bannister Honda continues to provide superior service. From my initial call from Tracy, to dealing with a new employee (trainee) I was treated as a special customer. Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly. This is the only Honda dealership I would consider dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I'm sorry can't recall his name. A trainee who was excellent as well

Apr 29, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Anthony Pelc thank you for taking the time to write this review and for your business. We truly enjoyed having the opportunity to serve you. We know a vehicle purchase is a big decision and we want our customers to feel confident and comfortable in their choice. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Safe travels until we see you again.

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Fit, my 6th Honda, what a pleasure!"

- Revy Chris & Lorne

This was a very pleasant experience beginning with Rob in December 2018 at the time of placing my order and proceeding to completion of the transaction in late March coordinated by Jason and then finally his very thorough explanation to get me prep'd to drive away in my new Fit Sport. The no-pressure cheerful professionalism of everyone I interacted with on the team is something I won't forget. Though my previous 5 Honda purchases since 1977 were pretty good experiences, this one with Bannister, especially at the hands of Jason, was by far the best. Bannister has a winning team in both their sales and service departments. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Wow number 6 in your Honda purchases! Well we are truly honored that you have that much trust in our product. Revy Chris & Lorne thank you very much for review and business. It has been wonderful working with you both. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Enjoy your new Honda Fit Sport!!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional organization."

- TERRY.SHIRLEYW Verified Customer

We have been dealing with this dealership for the past ten years and including this purchase have bought 3 new vehicles. We are very pleased with the service we received. Scott , our salesman covered all the bases and was extremely helpful in all aspects of or purchase. We did a great deal of research involving all makes of vehicles before this purchase and taking all into consideration we purchased another CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi TERRY.SHIRLEYW. Thank you for this glowing review and your many years of business. We know our customers are one of the most knowledgeable and informed out there. The CR-V is one of the best product's on the market today and tops for resale value. Great choice! Many safe and fun miles out there.

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2016 Pilot from Rick"

- 2016pilot

Bannister seems like a very well-run dealership. There was consistency with everyone I interacted with from the initial phone call to meeting the front desk people to our dealings with Rick and Shae. Everyone was very professional. They actually made buying a vehicle a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on your purchase 2016pilot. Our Team enjoyed working with you to find the right vehicle for your needs. We know you will enjoy many years of comfort and safety in your choice. Please contact us if you have any questions. Safe travels.

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and good service."

- ANGIENEUMANN1 Verified Customer

I know that my car is always in good hands at Bannister Honda. Customer service is always super friendly. my car was clean afterwards. The only thing I dont love is that an oil change costs almost $100 at honda meanwhile my friends and family seem to pay way less elsewhere, that being said it would not stop me from coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick August

Mar 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you ANGIENEUMANN1 for this review and for your feedback. If you have any questions or concerns Steve our Service Manager would be happy to help. We are truly grateful for the trust you put in us. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels.

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated me with dignity "

- Wallyahoo

Rick August was very helpful,was connected through the whole process of the purchase From the beginning to the time I drove away,. Udai Singha very plesent very professional,made me feel comfortable ,not pushy took his time . made us feel at home. Tracy Evans helped make it all happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Wallyahoo great choice!! Our Team truly enjoyed getting to help you find the right vehicle for your needs. We know you will love your new vehicle but if you have any questions or concerns please let us know. Many safe travels.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Stoked on Honda

We dealt primarily with Riley and Udai, and they, as well as the others we listed, were helpful and courteous. Once we had reached a deal, Udai patiently went through the options with us regarding financing and warranty, and then Riley gave us a thorough explanation of the features of the car. We would recommend Bannister Honda to others looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

It has been a pleasure getting to help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Our Team thanks you for your business and this wonderful review. If we can be of any further assistance we would love to hear from you. Many safe and happy miles ahead.

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Dealings with Bannister Honda were all very positive."

- Brad57

We were originally looking for a newer used vehicle to replace the two vehicles we owned. Our aim was to reduce overall vehicle costs. In regards to Bannister Honda we had done some research on the Vernon Rant and Rave. The comments singled out Jason Tissington in particular as being great to deal with. He was tagged on the site by another member of the group and through this Jason made contact with my partner. HIs approach was easy and positive leaving things very much up to us to contact him further. Because of his approach we decided to go in and see him when we happened to have both vehicles on town at the same time. We visited the dealership on January 18, 2019 and met Jason who was friendly and professional. he guided us through the process of selecting a vehicle. We had originally thought the new 2019 Civic LX would be the right vehicle. Was considering this we were introduced to the 2019 Civic EX and the extra features sold us. Our two trade-ins were evaluated. We went for lunch while Jason and Rob tracked down a Civic EX in the Cosmic Blue we wanted. Upon our return one had been located in another dealership and was being brought in for us. As it was a Friday we returned on Monday to pick up the vehicle after snow tires had been installed. We proceeded with the delivery portion of the sale - paperwork, financing with Udai and insurance with ICBC and Belair Direct. After Jason spent time familiarizing us with all the features on the car we were the proud owners of a Cosmic Blue 2019 Civic EX. It's great to drive and good to look at. We know we will get many, many years of enjoyment out of the car. Dealing with Bannister Honda overall was a very positive experience with out the normal angst of car buying. We will recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle;

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

So glad we could help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Our Team truly enjoyed getting to know you and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for this wonderful review too. Many safe and happy miles.

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive without being pushy."

- Kathyboi

I had originally checked out this car in early December. I decided not to purchase at that time. I never once felt pressured by the salesman Jason or anyone else at the dealership. In early January of this year the salesperson Jason emailed me with a new offer that honda had put out. in case I was still interested. I always felt it was my decision to make and never at any time did I feel dealer pressure. Once I decided to purchase , the car was ready for me in a very few days including my winter wheels and tires and the paint protection package as well as the winter mats put in. Udai in financing was fantastic and worked with me to get to my target payment budget. Everything with financing went very smooth. Jason went over the checklist when I took possesion of my car and let me know that if I had any questions at any time to just call or text him. I told him he restored my faith in car salespersons. The car was cleaned and ready for me to drive away. There was never any stress for me. Everyone at the dealership appeared to be very friendly and willing to do whatever it took to make my experience a positive one! Thank.you Bannister Honda! I love my new sporty car with the nice back end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Kathyboi for this review and your business. We understand that it is a big commitment to purchase a vehicle and only want our customers to feel completely comfortable with their choice. We wish you many happy and safe miles.

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results