Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tracy Evans.
Tracy Evans
Tracy Evans, Sales BDC Manager, Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
4.8

Tracy Evans

Sales BDC Manager

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Tracy Evans, Sales BDC Manager at Bannister Honda in Vernon. I respond to all internet leads, schedule appointments for market analysis, test drives, option reviews and update customers on upcoming promotions. I also touch base with customers to ensure optimal customer service with regard to sales, service and parts. If your reading this I greatly appreciate your time and would love to hear from you! I am available any time to respond to inquiries at tracye@bannisterhonda.com, or call my cell 250-309-1200, if the line is busy send me a text. Cheers!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

120 Reviews of Tracy Evans

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional used vehicle purchase experience"

- vince.murray

Very straightforward and professional process of purchasing a used vehicle for our son. We saw the vehicle on their website, made a call to view same day and off the lot within a few hours. Very painless! Appreciated Khoa and the team at Bannister working with us to bring this together. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Welcome to the Bannister Honda Family vince.murray. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and your son. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Many safe miles ahead.

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- Rcsc,2005

We went in looking for a CR V but we’re hesitant because of finances the representative gave us as much info as he could to make us feel good about making a decision to proceed with the purchase he went above and beyond to help us trade in our Honda Fit and even made arrangements to have money that we couldn’t pay and but it into our payment plan so we felt comfortable. It did take a could days due to our paperwork but the service was friendly every time we reached out to them. And believe me we were calling none stop to see what was going on and every time they would tell us what we had to do in a cheerful manner. At the end we hit a bit of a snag but they went above and beyond the fix the problem and help us to get what we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Riley Preston

Aug 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Rcsc,2005 for taking the time to write this review. It has been a pleasure to assist.you in your vehicle purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please let us know. Many safe miles until we see you again.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people!"

- Monica K

Clint Bialis was our salesperson and he will be our choice of salesperson for our next Honda! Clint was knowledgeable, thorough and very easy to talk to. Clint took exceptional care of us. Udai Singha, from finance, was an absolute pleasure to work with. Roxanne at reception is a total gem. She is very friendly and a great asset to the Bannister team. Steve in service and Nyshelle in parts were very helpful. Great people. Great service. Great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Roxane Seaton, Shae Smith, Rob Tannahill, Steve Bullock, Clinton Bialas , Nychelle M. In Parts. She was very helpful.

Aug 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Monica K. Thank you for your very kind words and business. We are so happy you decided to choose us to buy your vehicle from. You are now apart of our family and couldn't be happier. Many safe and fun miles ahead.

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Khoa Vo - Your ‘go to’ Bannister Honda sales person"

- arlyne

Sales Management 3 star- Had to make an appointment to be able to look at a car, but the upside was I met Khoa. Khoa is a Very polite, affable, informative young man with the clients interest first. If you want a Salesperson that is polite and listens and not the old hard sell with tasteless jokes…Khoa is your choice! My initial experience with the dealership was less than pleasant, but Khoa diffused that and created a very pleasing experience. When I am ready to buy a Honda he will be my first call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khoa Vo

Aug 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you arlyne for your review. We appreciate this information so we can continue to improve our services. We hope to see you in the future.

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- Hondagirl

Everyone was awesome and went over and above for me. I didn't hit it off with Don though. Our personalities don't mesh at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Hondagirl for your business and review. Your feedback is very important to us as it helps to continually improve our services. Our Team wishes you many safe and happy miles.

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase ever"

- saad.muhammad

I walked into this dealership with a budget in mind. Khoa and Don were able to assist and help me pick the perfect Civic for me. Keeping my budget in mind, they were able to offer me lots of advice and different options for me to choose from. I was able to make the purchase and would definitely recommend Khoa to anyone who is out there looking for a Honda! My dealings with Khoa were smooth and hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

saad.muhammad thank you for your business and kind words. We like to treat people the way we would like to be treated and that includes not trying to over sell to our customers. Each customer has their own wants and budget needs. Please contact us if we can be of any further assistance. Safe travels.

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Civic"

- KARISSABAKOWY Verified Customer

Had a friendly experience, very informative. Enjoyed being helped by members of the team, Don thank you so much for making me smile like a dork about my new car! Thanks Riley for helping me so much, and thank you Udai for your awesome help as well! i love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2019 Honda Civic. Breath in that new car smell. It has been such a pleasure getting to know you. Please let our Team know if we can be of any further assistance. Thank you for your business and kind words. Safe travels.

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Honest"

- KAREN White Verified Customer

This dealership has straight forward and honest hard working staff. The car sales team know their product thoroughly. Their customer service is excellent and it was a pleasure to deal with this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you for your kind words and business Karen. Our Team enjoyed helping you to find the right vehicle for your needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at anytime. We wish you many safe and happy travels until we see you again.

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales! "

- AOtto

I came from Alberta to purchase our family’s 2017 Pilot. Jason was very knowledgeable, accommodating and very easy to deal with. Purchasing a vehicle from another province is always stressful, Jason and his team made sure we had everything we needed to feel confident prior to flying out. Fast forward to arrival the vehicle was just what I expected, in fantastic shape. Jason spent time to make sure I knew exactly how everything worked and that everything was exactly as stated. Shae in the finance department is very sweet and knowledgeable, had everything ready to go when I arrived. Overall everyone I spoke to before and upon my arrival was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tissington, Shae Smith

Jun 15, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you AOtto for coming all the way out to Vernon to purchase your Pilot. It has been a pleaure getting to know you. We will continue to be available if you have any questions or concerns. Many safe and happy adventures to come.

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bannister Honda"

- Pires8

Bannister Honda were a joy to do business with. No hidden fees or costs. They were straight forward and they have my business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Rick August

Jun 07, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Wow nice car Pires8! Thank you very much for your kind words and your business. We believe in treating people the way we would like to be treated, honestly and in a friendly manner. We look forward to your next visit. Many safe travels in your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results