Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tracy Evans.
Tracy Evans
Tracy Evans at Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales
4.8

Tracy Evans

Sales BDC Manager

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

6425 Hwy 97 N
Vernon, BC V1B 3R4

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Tracy Evans, Sales BDC Manager at Bannister Honda in Vernon. I respond to all internet leads, schedule appointments for market analysis, test drives, option reviews and update customers on upcoming promotions. I also touch base with customers to ensure optimal customer service with regard to sales, service and parts. If your reading this I greatly appreciate your time and would love to hear from you! I am available any time to respond to inquiries at tracye@bannisterhonda.com, or call my cell 250-309-1200, if the line is busy send me a text. Cheers!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

124 Reviews of Tracy Evans

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership!"

- Morag Verified Customer

Thank you again Bannister, I'm so happy with my second purchase from you. You are a very friendly and accomodating bunch, with plenty of patience. My upgrade to an AWD was necessary, and Rick, thankyou for all of your knowledge. It made the decision EASY to make. (I LOVE the 360 degree heated steering wheel)! Thanks for staying late, and coming in on your day off! I appreciate that very much. Great dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Congratulations Morag on the purchase of your new vehicle! AWD is perfect for our Okanagan lifestyle. You are now ready for whatever the seasons throw at us. Thank you for your business and kind words. Many safe travels.

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- dandorssers

Professional and willing to go out of their way to help you out. I was even offered one of their personal vehicles so that I could hand in my rental on time. Even though I wasn’t feeling well after an MVA they were quick to give me the service I needed to get me into a new Ridgeline and I truly appreciated that. I would highly recommend them for their professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Firstly, we are very sorry to hear that you were in a MVA. We hope you heal quickly. Thank you for your business and kind words dandorssers. You certainly choose wisely. For safety and reliability the Honda Ridgeline is second to none. Down the road the resale value is also very good. Enjoy your new ride.

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HOLY MOLY"

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

Holy Moly what an amazing experience!!! I wish I could by everything from these guys: groceries, clothes even toilet paper. The customer service was unparalleled. Everyone needs to buy a car here. It was truly a spiritual experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Wow! Thank you Happy Customer for making our day! Your enthusiasm for our Team makes feel our hard work is paying off. We truly love what we do and want our customers to feel confident in our product and our services. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. We wish you many safe and happy miles ahead.

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a good experience"

- GBW

Looking for a new Honda Fit. I spent over 2.5 hours there, and they lowballed me on my trade and wouldn’t even discuss making me a better offer on the final price. I ended up the next day going to the Kelowna Nissan dealer and buying a Nissan Versa Note with all the extras for $3500 less. All the personnel at Nissan we’re pleasant to deal with and appeared to value my business much more than Bannister Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hodgin, Rick August

Aug 30, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Dear GBW, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about our dealership on DealerRater.com. Even though your comments did not shine a positive light on our dealership, it is helpful to us in finding out where some of our weaknesses lie, whether in our personnel or our processes. We apologize for your experience and we appreciate your feedback. We hope for a future opportunity to make this right for you. You may contact me anytime to voice your concerns. Sincerely, Don Hodgin General Sales Manager

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional used vehicle purchase experience"

- vince.murray

Very straightforward and professional process of purchasing a used vehicle for our son. We saw the vehicle on their website, made a call to view same day and off the lot within a few hours. Very painless! Appreciated Khoa and the team at Bannister working with us to bring this together. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Welcome to the Bannister Honda Family vince.murray. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and your son. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Many safe miles ahead.

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- Rcsc,2005

We went in looking for a CR V but we’re hesitant because of finances the representative gave us as much info as he could to make us feel good about making a decision to proceed with the purchase he went above and beyond to help us trade in our Honda Fit and even made arrangements to have money that we couldn’t pay and but it into our payment plan so we felt comfortable. It did take a could days due to our paperwork but the service was friendly every time we reached out to them. And believe me we were calling none stop to see what was going on and every time they would tell us what we had to do in a cheerful manner. At the end we hit a bit of a snag but they went above and beyond the fix the problem and help us to get what we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Riley Preston

Aug 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Rcsc,2005 for taking the time to write this review. It has been a pleasure to assist.you in your vehicle purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please let us know. Many safe miles until we see you again.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people!"

- Monica K

Clint Bialis was our salesperson and he will be our choice of salesperson for our next Honda! Clint was knowledgeable, thorough and very easy to talk to. Clint took exceptional care of us. Udai Singha, from finance, was an absolute pleasure to work with. Roxanne at reception is a total gem. She is very friendly and a great asset to the Bannister team. Steve in service and Nyshelle in parts were very helpful. Great people. Great service. Great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Udai Singha, Roxane Seaton, Shae Smith, Rob Tannahill, Steve Bullock, Clinton Bialas , Nychelle M. In Parts. She was very helpful.

Aug 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Hi Monica K. Thank you for your very kind words and business. We are so happy you decided to choose us to buy your vehicle from. You are now apart of our family and couldn't be happier. Many safe and fun miles ahead.

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Khoa Vo - Your ‘go to’ Bannister Honda sales person"

- arlyne

Sales Management 3 star- Had to make an appointment to be able to look at a car, but the upside was I met Khoa. Khoa is a Very polite, affable, informative young man with the clients interest first. If you want a Salesperson that is polite and listens and not the old hard sell with tasteless jokes…Khoa is your choice! My initial experience with the dealership was less than pleasant, but Khoa diffused that and created a very pleasing experience. When I am ready to buy a Honda he will be my first call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khoa Vo

Aug 06, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you arlyne for your review. We appreciate this information so we can continue to improve our services. We hope to see you in the future.

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- Hondagirl

Everyone was awesome and went over and above for me. I didn't hit it off with Don though. Our personalities don't mesh at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

Thank you Hondagirl for your business and review. Your feedback is very important to us as it helps to continually improve our services. Our Team wishes you many safe and happy miles.

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase ever"

- saad.muhammad

I walked into this dealership with a budget in mind. Khoa and Don were able to assist and help me pick the perfect Civic for me. Keeping my budget in mind, they were able to offer me lots of advice and different options for me to choose from. I was able to make the purchase and would definitely recommend Khoa to anyone who is out there looking for a Honda! My dealings with Khoa were smooth and hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales responded

saad.muhammad thank you for your business and kind words. We like to treat people the way we would like to be treated and that includes not trying to over sell to our customers. Each customer has their own wants and budget needs. Please contact us if we can be of any further assistance. Safe travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results