Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Recine .
Tony Recine
Tony Recine  at Cambridge Centre Honda
5.0

Tony Recine | Page 2

Financial Services Manager

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
Call
Email

65 Reviews of Tony Recine

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience"

- Joe

Overall experience has been exceptional with your sales and finance team; I will certainly share my experience with my family members and friends and of course recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie

Nov 13, 2018

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Joe, On behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda we thank you for leaving us an excellent review and rating! We are happy to hear about your fantastic experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Tan2018

10/10 for efficiency, service, friendliness and patience in answering all my questions! When I couldn’t get a ride in to pick up my new Honda, Kevin sent a shuttle to pick me up. Both he and Tony kept me informed on the status of my vehicle arrival and finances and Kevin took the time to review all my car’s features. To top it all off, I received a Thank you box of chocolates from them from the local Reid’s Chocolates ! I can’t recommend them enough, thanks guys! I’m very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie

Sep 10, 2018

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your positive experience here at Cambridge Centre Honda! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Kevin and Tony go above and beyond to make sure that the buying experience is both stress free and enjoyable. We wish you many happy miles! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Ameera123

The dealership was very knowledgeable and courteous . They were on point with everything . No hassle or time wasting . Excellent service and good pricing . Will recommend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McCracken , Jennifer Luscombe, Michelle Payne , Tanja and Mohammad Patel

Aug 08, 2018

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Ameera, Thank you for the excellent review! Both our sales and service staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The sales team strives to go above and beyond to ensure a stress free buying experience. Our Sales staff is knowledgeable and friendly and makes sure customers are taken care of well here at Cambridge Centre Honda. We thank you for your business and loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, The CCH Team.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever"

- Nathan

The entire process was very smooth from start to finish. The entire staff was great to work with. The trade in value was excellent. I really appreciated that they took the time to go over all the technical aspects of the car with me prior to me leaving with the Civic. I wouldn't hesitate to buy my next car at Cambridge Centre Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie , Tanja Court

Aug 08, 2018

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Nathan, Congratulations on your new Vehicle and we thank you for the excellent review! Our Sales staff is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable and strives to go above and beyond to ensure an enjoyable and stress free buying experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service "

- Hrvk

Friendly and competent staff who deal with customers in a professional manner. Any questions were answered and the entire process of trade in and purchase was well handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Shannon

Aug 08, 2018

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Hrvk, On behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda we thank you for the excellent review! Our Sales and Service staff are all very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The buying experience is very important to us and our staff strives to go above and beyond to ensure an enjoyable and stress free experience. Your business means so much to all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Honda Dealership in Waterloo Region"

- College Student

Received an amazing experience when buying my new Honda Civic Si. The team was incredible, worked alongside me when making the decision to purchase the car and gave me the best deal in comparison to the other Honda dealerships in the region. Couldn't be anymore happier with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Sanchez

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of CRV A+"

- Really?

From Sales to Finance to the final pickup, everyone was polite, accommodating, and a pleasure to do business with. Even checking in after delivery of my vehicle to see how things were going - a pleasure doing business with Cambridge Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie , Tanya

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable experience with outstanding people"

- MMwarren4

The dealership was beyound professional and the atmosphere never made me felt pressured. Sales person was welcoming and very thorough, went over and above any expectations I had. Very strong work ethic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Shannon

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated very well by ALL members of Cambridge Honda. "

- Jacqueline

I had visited another dealership closer to my home in Guelph and did not get the feeling I was taken seriously about purchasing a new car by their assistant sales manager. Had the feeling it was because I was a female. When I entered Cambridge Honda I was greeted by Kevin and he was extremely professional and welcoming. He gave me pricing and followed up by phone call a few days later. I made an appointmentmentva few days later to test drive a few SUVs along with my husband and again Kevin was very helpful and we purchased a CRV that evening. Tony did all the finance work and made it an easy process. Tanja showed me all the bells and whistles on my car on day of pick up and I learned a lot about the car I didn't know, even though I had a Honda previously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie , Tanya Court

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service to assist me finding the right car"

- benjaminyin2005

good service, friendly employees. Finally I purchased a minivan and my whole family likes it. Starting the beginning to the end, I am really happy and enjoying the experience with these employees. Thanks and please keeping assisting us when we visit next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Patel

11 - 20 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,942

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,942

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $40,982

2019 Honda Accord

$40,982

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,542

2019 Honda Passport

$47,542

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $45,922

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$45,922

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $43,942

2019 Honda Passport

$43,942

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $50,422

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$50,422

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $54,642

2019 Honda Pilot

$54,642

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $50,942

2019 Honda Passport

$50,942