Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Recine .
Tony Recine
Tony Recine  at Cambridge Centre Honda
4.8

Tony Recine

Financial Services Manager

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Tony Recine

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my first honda, "

- 2NDclsteng

Just bought my first ever Honda. Kevin Mackenzie was excellent to deal with, very informative, knows his stuff well. I like the dealership cleanliness both building and yard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie , tonya court, and the lady that does the new vehicle presentation.

Oct 09, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review! Kevin has been with Honda for many years and is a great asset to our team. We are so happy to welcome you to the Cambridge Centre Honda family! We wish you many happy kms! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Pilot "

- Happy Honda Owner For Life

This is the 8th Honda my immediate family (mother, children and ourselves) has purchased with the aid of Kevin MacKenzie (sales). We have followed him from another Honda dealership because his patience, knowledge and customer service is outstanding!! Zero pressure sales, no hidden costs and a straight shooter. I also highly recommend Tony in Finance, quick, efficient and always a professional pleasure to deal with. Hats off Cambridge Centre Honda you choose your team well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie, Michelle Payne

Oct 09, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank for taking the time to leave us an amazing review! Kevin and Tony are great assets to our team and we are lucky to have them here at Cambridge Centre Honda. We are so happy to hear that this is your 8th Honda! Thank you for your continued business and for being a loyal Cambridge Centre Honda customer. Enjoy your new Honda and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeding all expectations "

- Tourouts

Today I picked up my vehicle from Cambridge Centre Honda. I have purchased many vehicles throughout the years, but I have never had such a wonderful experience as today! The staff is amazing, really took time to show me all the features. Very professional people! The atmosphere was pleasant Cambridge Centre Honda really goes above and beyond to please. Mark did an amazing job at meeting all our expectations! Thank you! Plan to do business with your team in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tricia McIssac, Mark Stables, Kelsey Gareau , Michelle

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Focused!"

- happyhondaowner

We had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. We were very impressed by the courteous, attentive service we received. Thank you for a 10/10 experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie , 2 wonderful women that spent time orienting is to the features of our new car!

Aug 12, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, Thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at the dealership. Customer service is very important to us here at Cambridge Honda and we make sure that each and every experience here is a positive one. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Tazzy91

This dealership has been used by our family time and time again! Great service and follow up! Thank you Kevin MacKenzie and Tony Recine! From the front door through to the back (pick up), your sales are no pressure, your financing is simple you take any stress away by your knowledge and patience! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie

Jul 18, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Tazzy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! All of us at Cambridge Centre Honda strive to make the buying and service experience a positive one. We are pleased to hear your feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we wish you many happy kms. We wish you all the best and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda CR-V Purchase"

- Todor

Please note: this dealership has gone beyond the call of duty to provide children-friendly environment in the waiting area (you have travel far and wide to find something like this) Now, for the adults: Very courteous staff, service, and look of the dealership. Extremely pleased and impressed to have dealt with Kevin MacKenzie and Scott McCracken at the initial stages of the car purchase, and later with Tony Recine and Daniele. They are interested in helping the customers. Dealership had the car we looked for. Gave us sufficient information on the car and all its features, answered all enquiries (technical, financial). Staff were available in person, on phone, by email. Stayed past their working hours to assist us (Scott, Kevin, and Tanya). Dealership: excellent curb appeal, well ordered, organized, visibly all staff work as team - support each other, clear line of communication; available even outside their working hours (Thank you Tanya and Kevin). Excellent waiting room, with suitable entertainment for children, adults, refreshments. Please note: this dealership has gone beyond the call of duty to provide children-friendly environment. Clearly they put customers first. Higly recommending it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest People "

- BabaDude

Excellent experience buying from them. No pressure just the guidance needed. Would recommend them to everyone. Even after buying a Ford they were offering a service / warranty for it. The car was very clean and full tank of gas was a good surprise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience ever."

- Ken

Well Cambridge Honda was a awesome experience. I felt no pressure to buy when I went there to look. I had found what I wanted online and took my Honda CRV in to trade. Mohammed Patel the Salesman came out ask if he could help told him what I was looking for and wanted to do. He offered to let me take it for a test drive and I did. While on test drive they looked at my CRV and started working on deal. Shortly after I was signing the paper work for a new 2019 Ridgeline Touring Truck. Thanks Cambridge Honda for making my truck buying a success.A big shout out to and also a pleasure to meet your very friendly Financial Serrvice Manager Tony Recine, who also made my experience a memorable one as well.. Hats of to you guys... thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Patel

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cambridge Centre Honda is the best!"

- demwood

Kevin MacKenzie was our salesman and he was wonderful. He was courteous, relaxed and seemed very interested in our requirements. Now, we know that that is what a good salesman should be like, but Kevin went above and beyond. He made sure that everything was ready for us and we couldn't have asked for better service. Tony Recine clearly explained the finance side of things, which was refreshing considering you're talking about finance! Tanja Court was most helpful and very thorough in explaining the features of our new vehicle. The enthusiastic support and congratulations we received from Carolyn DuMoulin in Service and Donna Clark in Parts was also greatly appreciated. This was the smoothest and best time that we have ever had when buying a new vehicle! Thank you everyone. Carole Woodward & Sandra Demaray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolyn DuMoulin , Kevin MacKenzie , Tanja Court explained how to use everything in the vehicle and she was great! 5 stars. Donna Clark in Parts made sure the vehicle was a polished up and ready to go. 5 Stars.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience"

- Joe

Overall experience has been exceptional with your sales and finance team; I will certainly share my experience with my family members and friends and of course recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie

Nov 13, 2018

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Joe, On behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda we thank you for leaving us an excellent review and rating! We are happy to hear about your fantastic experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,942

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,942

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $40,982

2019 Honda Accord

$40,982

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $50,422

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$50,422

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $33,782

2019 Honda Insight

$33,782

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,822

2019 Honda Odyssey

$52,822

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,382

2019 Honda Civic

$27,382

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,582

2019 Honda Civic

$22,582