Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tony Recine
Tony Recine  at Cambridge Centre Honda
Refer Me

Tony Recine

Financial Services Manager

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
5.0
79 Reviews
5.0

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Tony Recine

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of vehicles, great prices, very..."

- Jeff M

Great selection of vehicles, great prices, very knowledgeable about their vehicles, friendly, not pushy. We bought a 2021 CRV with confidence that we chose the best dealership. The staff is wonderful, patient and helpful. Special thanks to Stan and Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Sanchez

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whole purchase experience was outstanding, Kevin..."

- rwbourque

Whole purchase experience was outstanding, Kevin Mackenzie was great, kind friendly and knowledgeable and went out of his way to help me out. Tony in finance was excellent to talk with and Michelle was very pleasant to deal with. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wanted everyone to know how well we were received..."

- The Russells

Just wanted everyone to know how well we were received by the staff at Cambridge Centre Honda, especially by Danielle, Michelle and Tony. This is our third Honda from here and we have had nothing to complain about - just the opposite.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Shannon

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the service and the warm welcome that Tony and Kevin..."

- andreaw8

Love the service and the warm welcome that Tony and Kevin showed me from the time I was dealing with Honda these guys goes above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayers

Mar 12, 2021

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Andrew, thank you on behalf of all of us here at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your recent experience at the dealership, we always strive to go above and beyond for each and every customer and we are so happy you agree! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff of Cambridge Honda were excellent, never pushy..."

- Kayleigh

The staff of Cambridge Honda were excellent, never pushy or overbearing and extremely knowledgeable and attentive. When I picked up my new car they went over all the features and made sure I was comfortable before leaving the lot! I will definitely buy from them again and recommend a friend/family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Shannon

Mar 12, 2021

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Kayleigh, thank you on behalf of all of us here at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your wonderful experience here at the dealership, we always strive to go above and beyond for each and every customer we have the pleasure of helping out! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where to start...In December of 2019 when looking to..."

- Zachery Vanderkolk

Where to start...In December of 2019 when looking to trade in my RAM 1500 I was having a tough time finding a dealer I trusted. I was referred to Cambridge Centre Honda by a family friend and specifically told to contact Kevin MacKenzie. From the very first text message you could tell Kevin was willing to help the customer in any way he could. Kevin worked with me to get me into my 2020 Honda Civic at an excellent price with all the features I wanted. Completely stress free and felt zero pressure from sales to make a purchase or decision immediately. I couldn't have asked for a better stress free car buying experience. Fast forward a year my wife and I were looking to replace her old 2006 Toyota Matrix. Without hesitation we returned to Cambridge Centre Honda. Once again dealing with Kevin MacKenzie (again an amazing salesman and down to earth guy) we were extremely impressed for a second time. My wife just picked up her new 2020 Honda Civic and we couldn't be more impressed with professionalism, kindness and respect shown by Cambridge Centre Honda and their team. Although I've only dealt with Kevin MacKenzie and Tony Recine I can only imagine the entire team is just as amazing. Highly recommend Cambridge Centre Honda and Kevin MacKenzie as your salesman if your looking for a new vehicle. 10/10 customer satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie

Dec 15, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Zachery, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We are so happy to hear about both of your experiences here at Cambridge Centre Honda. Kevin has been with Cambridge Centre Honda for many years and always strives to go above and beyond for each and everyone of his customers! We wish you both nothing but the best with your new Civics! Thank you so much for your business and loyalty and we can't wait to see you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly service and accommodating during Covid..."

- Guy

Great and friendly service and accommodating during Covid restrictions. Both Tony and and Danielle provided timely communication throughout the process. Colin Nichols was also very helpful in the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Shannon

Dec 15, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to see that we exceeded your expectations! We wish you all the best with your new vehicle! Best Regards, The CCH Team.

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th personal vehicle purchase from Cambridge..."

- Happy Honda Owner For Life

This is my 4th personal vehicle purchase from Cambridge centre Honda. I will never shop elsewhere! Service is superior across the board! my entire purchase was completed via email. Social distancing is taken seriously and all needs are always met with respect and a smile. Vehicle pick up was 20 minutes, everything perfectly organized and ready for my appointment. Your time is valued and the process is seamless. As always, thank you to my salesman Kevin MacKenzie and Tony from the Finance Team. Special shout out to John in Service who took care of a family vehicle the week before and went above and beyond to answer every question and shop for the best parts prices. You are all Assets to your Company!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Soares , Kevin MacKenzie

Oct 27, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience here at Cambridge Centre Honda over the years. We are so happy to have loyal CCH customers like you. Congratulations on your newest Honda and we hope you enjoy it! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought new accord it was amazing experience with..."

- Maqsood Ahmad

We just bought new accord it was amazing experience with dealing with all individuals and great people to work with very polite and friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayers, Michelle Payne

Oct 27, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Maqsood, thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! Congratulations on your new Accord and we hope you enjoy it! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danielle was fantastic! She was very patient with us and..."

- Bfiolek

Danielle was fantastic! She was very patient with us and answered all our questions! Her and the team went above and beyond to find the exact car I wanted! I am extremely satisfied and Loving my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your experience here at the dealership. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,707
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,707
2021 Honda Accord
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $52,977
2021 Honda Passport
new
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,302
2022 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,602
2022 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,902
2022 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive