Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Tony Recine .
Tony Recine
Tony Recine  at Cambridge Centre Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Tony Recine

Financial Services Manager

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd
Cambridge, ON N1R 3H8

Contact Me
Call
Email

72 Reviews of Tony Recine

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th personal vehicle purchase from Cambridge..."

- Happy Honda Owner For Life

This is my 4th personal vehicle purchase from Cambridge centre Honda. I will never shop elsewhere! Service is superior across the board! my entire purchase was completed via email. Social distancing is taken seriously and all needs are always met with respect and a smile. Vehicle pick up was 20 minutes, everything perfectly organized and ready for my appointment. Your time is valued and the process is seamless. As always, thank you to my salesman Kevin MacKenzie and Tony from the Finance Team. Special shout out to John in Service who took care of a family vehicle the week before and went above and beyond to answer every question and shop for the best parts prices. You are all Assets to your Company!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Soares , Kevin MacKenzie

Oct 27, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience here at Cambridge Centre Honda over the years. We are so happy to have loyal CCH customers like you. Congratulations on your newest Honda and we hope you enjoy it! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought new accord it was amazing experience with..."

- Maqsood Ahmad

We just bought new accord it was amazing experience with dealing with all individuals and great people to work with very polite and friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayers, Michelle Payne

Oct 27, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Maqsood, thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! Congratulations on your new Accord and we hope you enjoy it! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danielle was fantastic! She was very patient with us and..."

- Bfiolek

Danielle was fantastic! She was very patient with us and answered all our questions! Her and the team went above and beyond to find the exact car I wanted! I am extremely satisfied and Loving my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your experience here at the dealership. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very good service as expected. The reputation and..."

- Waters

It was very good service as expected. The reputation and reliability of previous Honda vehicles and a competitive price drew me away from Toyota this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Kevin and Tony.... fantastic..."

- Mitch

Thank you to Kevin and Tony.... fantastic experience!! Will definitely be back to deal with these gentlemen again!! Thank you again for everything.... very much appreciated. Mark & Michelle....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to take this time and say thank you to Kevin..."

- jmatheu_10

I wanted to take this time and say thank you to Kevin once again for his great customer service and assistance purchasing my new car. This is my second car, I have purchase from Kevin and he made the transition just as easy as the first purchase I did. Kevin took the time and went over all the details regarding the car and how everything works, making sure I was good with it. I would definitely refer Kevin to anyone looking for a new or use vehicle , once again thank you for your assistance and Tony. Have a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Honda Cambridge was amazing Kevin was my..."

- andreaw8

My experience at Honda Cambridge was amazing Kevin was my sales rep a long with Tony made my experience a awesome one Hands down to Tony he went the extra mile to make sure I got my approval and the car I wanted they made purchasing a car very easy and comfortable I would recommend there service to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie

Mar 16, 2020

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Andrew, thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! The customer experience is our number one priority here at the dealership. We are so happy to hear about your wonderful experience and we wish you all the best with your new vehicle. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! All the best, The CCH Team.

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- sarahdthrasher

I rarely write reviews, but made an exception for the outstanding service I received at the Cambridge Honda Centre. I recently purchased a 2019 Honda Fit through them, and the entire process was done remotely as I am a resident of Quebec. I generally have not had positive experiences dealing with salespeople at car dealerships, but, from beginning to end, the process was a positive and seamless one at Cambridge Centre Honda. The service I received from Moe Patel was, in particular, outstanding. He consistently responded to my inquiries in a prompt, professional, and polite manner (even on weekends and evenings), and completed a lot of extra work to ensure that the inter-provincial transaction went smoothly, including the delivery of the vehicle to my door (and on time). He was always an absolute pleasure to deal with. On the financial side of things, I dealt with Tony Recine, and he too answered all of my questions and ensured that all of the documentation was completed correctly so that I could register my car in QC. The icing on the cake was a box of chocolates that was in my glove box when the car arrived. It is truly a rare experience to receive such excellent customer service these days. They really went the extra mile for me. Literally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Patel

Dec 02, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello Sarah, thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review and rating! We are so happy to hear about your wonderful experience dealing with Moe and Tony. Both of them strive to go above and beyond for all of their customers and make sure that they are there to answer any questions you may have about the buying experience. We wish you all the best with your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you questions at any time. Thank you on behalf of all of us at Cambridge Centre Honda for your business. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my first honda, "

- 2NDclsteng

Just bought my first ever Honda. Kevin Mackenzie was excellent to deal with, very informative, knows his stuff well. I like the dealership cleanliness both building and yard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie , tonya court, and the lady that does the new vehicle presentation.

Oct 09, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review! Kevin has been with Honda for many years and is a great asset to our team. We are so happy to welcome you to the Cambridge Centre Honda family! We wish you many happy kms! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Pilot "

- Happy Honda Owner For Life

This is the 8th Honda my immediate family (mother, children and ourselves) has purchased with the aid of Kevin MacKenzie (sales). We have followed him from another Honda dealership because his patience, knowledge and customer service is outstanding!! Zero pressure sales, no hidden costs and a straight shooter. I also highly recommend Tony in Finance, quick, efficient and always a professional pleasure to deal with. Hats off Cambridge Centre Honda you choose your team well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin MacKenzie, Michelle Payne

Oct 09, 2019

Cambridge Centre Honda responded

Hello, thank for taking the time to leave us an amazing review! Kevin and Tony are great assets to our team and we are lucky to have them here at Cambridge Centre Honda. We are so happy to hear that this is your 8th Honda! Thank you for your continued business and for being a loyal Cambridge Centre Honda customer. Enjoy your new Honda and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, The CCH Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $40,982

2019 Honda Accord

$40,982

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $34,482

2020 Honda Civic

$34,482

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,682

2020 Honda Accord

$35,682

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,542

2020 Honda HR-V

$28,542

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $30,582

2020 Honda Civic

$30,582

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $33,982

2021 Honda Insight

$33,982