Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Brown.
Tom Brown
Tom Brown at Auto Haus Volkswagen
Refer Me
not yet rated

Tom Brown

Service Manager

Auto Haus Volkswagen

660 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs

31 Reviews of Tom Brown

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Ignoring the customers, absence of customer service at all"

- Tiguan13

Worst experience with customer service ever! They’ve opened a case for my Tiguan’s rust (basically should be fixed by VW warranty) in February and they are still “investigating” it keeping promising to call “next week” for 6 months already!!! Have they ever called themselves? Nope! Looks like hopeless idea to believe these guys👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jacq Bergeron, Phil Greenwood

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can Not be called a Service Centre "

- Christine

Signed a lease for a brand new VW Jetta 2019 in June 2018. After about 2 months problem after problem. From water on the inside of my windshield, the car starting to squeak whenever I reverse. Sound system doesn't work properly, bass randomly cuts out. Had it checked out at the dealership but "everything is fine, nothing could be found." Do not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jacq Bergeron

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- dealer

I had the car in for a "check engine" light on. They serviced the car in a professional manner in almost no time. I'm glad I bought the car from Auto Haus and I have the car serviced there. I was all the time treated like royalty at Auto Haus. I recommend this dealer to everyone. Marian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrown under the bus there"

- Sickened by damage to paint on my Passat.

While there for an oil change they washed my car and scratched the xxxx out of it. They then proceeded with ridiculous reasons why it could not have been them that scratched the whole car. Getting your VW Passat all scratched up is one thing. Being lied to for the sake of covering their xxx is another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, quick service"

- vbroms

I busted my tire the night before I was leaving to go out of town - I needed to find a new tire and needed it quick! The employees at Knight Auto Haus were super helpful. They brought in the exact tire I needed and swapped it out for me all within a few hours as they knew I was in a rush. They were friendly, efficient, and they took great care of my car! Would recommend this dealership for service or purchasing a vehicle to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Front line staff are always friendly and helpfull"

- Andy

Every time I go through the service department I get great service. That is very important to me and I don’t feel they try to sell services to me the I know may be required when mileage intervals at met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saturday service"

- Sam

I came in to buy some parts for my 99 Jetta on Saturday and the parts manager and service advisor were great, they made some recommendations that saved me a lot of time and money, I have brought my car in for service during the week in the past and have always had good service. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service Team"

- Lanny

The service team are awesome! Always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Every time I bring my car in, I am treated with kindness and respect. Great work - Jonny, Jacq, Monte and Tom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always put the customer at ease"

- Kevin’s vw’s

Have been in for service on many occasions and from all my visits Ive never had a complaint because everything is delivered as promised and they know how to relieve customer anxiety, by explaining, follow up and being sure you understand the procedures

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonny Cordner

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALWAYS WILLING TO SERVE"

- Cookswithspoons

I brought my jeep ( again) in to get serviced due to a unsuspecting brake issue. Got my vehicle back with it working better than ever. Looking at trading it in now since it has been costing us more than a bad drug addiction. We test drove an Atlas....Loved it! Test Drove the new Tiguan....loved it as well! Will be looking at one of these in the very near future once we figure out what is more feasible to do to either trade it ,sell it privately, or accidently have a bonfire in the backseat . Thanks again to Autohaus !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,080
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,580
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
N/A exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,315
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,680
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $32,990
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,980
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD