Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tom Brown
Tom Brown at Auto Haus Volkswagen
Refer Me

Tom Brown

Service Manager

Auto Haus Volkswagen

660 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 4 mos

not yet
rated

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Tom Brown

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Ignoring the customers, absence of customer service at all"

- Tiguan13

Worst experience with customer service ever! They’ve opened a case for my Tiguan’s rust (basically should be fixed by VW warranty) in February and they are still “investigating” it keeping promising to call “next week” for 6 months already!!! Have they ever called themselves? Nope! Looks like hopeless idea to believe these guys👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jacq Bergeron, Phil Greenwood

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can Not be called a Service Centre "

- Christine

Signed a lease for a brand new VW Jetta 2019 in June 2018. After about 2 months problem after problem. From water on the inside of my windshield, the car starting to squeak whenever I reverse. Sound system doesn't work properly, bass randomly cuts out. Had it checked out at the dealership but "everything is fine, nothing could be found." Do not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jacq Bergeron

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- dealer

I had the car in for a "check engine" light on. They serviced the car in a professional manner in almost no time. I'm glad I bought the car from Auto Haus and I have the car serviced there. I was all the time treated like royalty at Auto Haus. I recommend this dealer to everyone. Marian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrown under the bus there"

- Sickened by damage to paint on my Passat.

While there for an oil change they washed my car and scratched the xxxx out of it. They then proceeded with ridiculous reasons why it could not have been them that scratched the whole car. Getting your VW Passat all scratched up is one thing. Being lied to for the sake of covering their xxx is another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, quick service"

- vbroms

I busted my tire the night before I was leaving to go out of town - I needed to find a new tire and needed it quick! The employees at Knight Auto Haus were super helpful. They brought in the exact tire I needed and swapped it out for me all within a few hours as they knew I was in a rush. They were friendly, efficient, and they took great care of my car! Would recommend this dealership for service or purchasing a vehicle to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Front line staff are always friendly and helpfull"

- Andy

Every time I go through the service department I get great service. That is very important to me and I don’t feel they try to sell services to me the I know may be required when mileage intervals at met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saturday service"

- Sam

I came in to buy some parts for my 99 Jetta on Saturday and the parts manager and service advisor were great, they made some recommendations that saved me a lot of time and money, I have brought my car in for service during the week in the past and have always had good service. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service Team"

- Lanny

The service team are awesome! Always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Every time I bring my car in, I am treated with kindness and respect. Great work - Jonny, Jacq, Monte and Tom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always put the customer at ease"

- Kevin’s vw’s

Have been in for service on many occasions and from all my visits Ive never had a complaint because everything is delivered as promised and they know how to relieve customer anxiety, by explaining, follow up and being sure you understand the procedures

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonny Cordner

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALWAYS WILLING TO SERVE"

- Cookswithspoons

I brought my jeep ( again) in to get serviced due to a unsuspecting brake issue. Got my vehicle back with it working better than ever. Looking at trading it in now since it has been costing us more than a bad drug addiction. We test drove an Atlas....Loved it! Test Drove the new Tiguan....loved it as well! Will be looking at one of these in the very near future once we figure out what is more feasible to do to either trade it ,sell it privately, or accidently have a bonfire in the backseat . Thanks again to Autohaus !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2013 Volkswagen CC car, priced at $13,995
2013 Volkswagen CC
used
Iron Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle Coupe car, priced at $17,995
2015 Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $35,995
2017 Audi A4
used
Daytona Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,995
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Ruby Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Audi S5 car, priced at $32,995
2015 Audi S5
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $59,995
2017 Audi Q7
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD