Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tim Tucker
Tim Tucker at BCS Auto Sales
Refer Me

Tim Tucker

Business Manager

BCS Auto Sales

1404 SW Marine Dr
Vancouver, BC V6P 5Z9

Contact Me
4.9
161 Reviews

I have worked at Budget Car Sales for over 20 years. Married to a very successful realtor with 2 great teenagers and round it out with an awesome lab/burner/retriever cross named Blackjack. Life is busy with kids sports and with mine also including dog walking, skiing, golfing, hiking and mountain biking and throw in a little hot bikram yoga too. Love helping customers find a solution to their financing needs. Willing to go the extra mile.......always!!

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Prime Financing, Sub-prime Specialist, Commercial and Fleet Operations

New Canadian Programs

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

161 Reviews

Write a Review

161 Reviews of Tim Tucker

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Costumer service . Very helpful finance department..."

- ilkeremre_34

Great Costumer service . Very helpful finance department and very friendly Environment. It was totally team work and in couple hours later I had my Ford Transit delivered my door . Thank you again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Jamieson, Yohan Boka

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't have a very good credit history and for a long..."

- jovie

I don't have a very good credit history and for a long time I couldn't get a car loan but they help me a lot but going out of thier way for me to be able to get a car. Thanks to Andrew, Tim and Shawn and to all the staff at BC auto sales...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Jamieson

Jun 01, 2021

BCS Auto Sales responded

Hi Jovie, thanks for taking the time to write a review and share your dealings with BCS Auto Sales. We appreciate you choosing us to help you get out of your situation and into a decent vehicle. We also want to recognize to those reading this review, that you're a health care worker with limited time to spend looking for a vehicle and working relentlessly through this pandemic. On behalf of the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, that you for your service and thank you for your business. It was an absolute pleasure helping you with your motoring needs. Respectfully, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager BCS Auto Sales

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my friend buy car from BCS auto sales we are glad..."

- Muammer.sarikaya

Me and my friend buy car from BCS auto sales we are glad Oscar helped us he was very professional and he explain everything very clean I highly recommend best sales person ever seen before :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Vicencio

Jan 21, 2021

BCS Auto Sales responded

Muammer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your experience. On behalf of the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you for your business and for referring your friend to us as well. We wish you much success with your business ventures. Shawn Jamieson General Sales manager BCS Auto Sales

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are great. Tyler was able to narrow down the..."

- OZ

These guys are great. Tyler was able to narrow down the vehicle that was right for me. Great customer service and friendly staff. I’ve made the right choice coming to this dealership. Keep up the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Woodward

Nov 17, 2020

BCS Auto Sales responded

"Oz," thank you for talking the time to write a review and share your purchasing experience. Rest assured, should you have any questions about your vehicle, we can always be reached toll free at 1-800 261-3363. Thanks for your business, Shawn Jamieson, Tim Tucker, Tyler Woodward and the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second vehicle with this company and they have..."

- Patrolsupervisor5997

This is my second vehicle with this company and they have treated me with absolute care and the friendliest service. They have given me very safe and affordable vehicles and I highly highly recommend this team. Tim has worked with me on both my vehicles and has made sure I have the greatest payment options and value that matches my income. David, Shawn and Tai have been super with helping me choose these vehicles and again made my time worth it. I will only deal with these guys as they are honest, straight shooters and feel like they are family. They will not put you in something that you won't like long term. Aaron Cho is also a super guy to speak with as he made sure I was insured and on the road the same day and had the best insurance package. YOU ALL RAWK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Jamieson, Dave Fuhrman, Aaron Cho, Tai Do

Oct 29, 2020

BCS Auto Sales responded

"Patrolsupervisor5997," thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review! It was an absolute pleasure helping you with your SUV purchase. Also, thanks for popping by time to time. It's always nice to catch up and have a coffee. We wish you all the best! Shawn Jamieson and the team here at BCS Auto Sales

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased from BCS..."

- Sherry

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from BCS Auto Sales and once again was very impressed with the service I received. With Covid 19 on the rise, making decisions about buying a new vehicle was very stressful. Fortunately, Dave & Ellie listened to what my needs were and found exactly what I was looking for. There was no pressure and even though it took a couple of weeks to finally find the car that checked all my boxes, they never once tried to sell me something that (a) I wasn’t in love with and (b) I couldn’t afford. Both purchases were seamless, including getting me the best financing rates, quickly resolving some minor scratches on the bumpers and filling the tank up with gas. From the business office, to the service centre to the sales floor, if you are looking to buy a new or used car, I would definitely suggest checking out BCS Auto Sales. I’m positive that’s where I will be buying my 3rd car! Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Fuhrman, Raveen Prakash, John Williams, Ellie Czegeny

Oct 06, 2020

BCS Auto Sales responded

Sherry, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your purchasing experience. In times as they are, we understand that every client needs to take the time to fully understand what they would like in a vehicle and that decision can be quite stressful. While purchases are sometimes made the same day, others can take a bit of time. It's our ultimate goal to provide the utmost in a purchasing experience. From our Sales Department, Business Office, Insurance Department to the Service Department, we all have that mindset in providing the beat service possible. On behalf of the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you for your continued business. We wish you all the best of health and safe driving, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hey Tyler, big shout out to you and your team at BCS..."

- Donnyo

Hey Tyler, big shout out to you and your team at BCS autos. I’m stoked about my new ride. You people made the process easy and it was a seamless car buying experience. I usually feel nervous negotiating but they clearly wanted to make the deal that worked for me. From the salesman Tyler and Finance person Tim to Angie in the insurance office I couldn’t be happier with my new Lincoln MKZ and the services provided by them. Thanks again. Don O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Woodward

Oct 06, 2020

BCS Auto Sales responded

Donnyo, thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience with BCS Auto Sales. On behalf of Tyler, Tim, Angie and the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you for your business. We strive to provide the utmost in a purchasing experience. Rest assured, should you have any questions about your Lincoln, we can always be reached at 604.261.3343 We wish you all the best, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John and Dave went the extra mile to get me the vehicle I..."

- andyknight1967

John and Dave went the extra mile to get me the vehicle I wanted. Much appreciated! I would be happy to buy there again with the worry free 30 day warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Fuhrman, John Williams, Dave Ashe, John Ozevin , Alex in Sales

Aug 13, 2020

BCS Auto Sales responded

Andy, thanks for taking the time to write a review and share your experience with BCS Auto Sales. On behalf of the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you for your business. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first car with them, highly recommend this..."

- reena.highlandgreen

Bought my first car with them, highly recommend this place, friendly staff, honest and clean cars!! they’re the best dealership I’ve ever been to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Jamieson, John Ozevin

Jul 08, 2020

BCS Auto Sales responded

Reena, thank you so much for the kind review and for taking the time to share your experience. On behalf of the entire team here at the dealership, it was an absolute pleasure helping you with your motoring needs. Rest assured, should you have any questions about your vehicle, we can always be reached at 604.261.3343 Be well, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Rav4 only 2326 Km Posted as new"

- bekele.tilahun8

I set up a test drive with Rush and he send Jimmy to pick me up from 22nd sky station. Jimmy's ride was fantastic because he tells story. Rush copy my driving Licence and I went off the lot to Richmond. The car drives as new and I want it so bad but I knew It's gone be a challenge for dealership because of credit rating and lack of deposit fund. From Shawn to Tia do and Tim they worked out my financial issues by flying my brother from Ontario Toronto to cosign the deal. I am UBER driver very hard to get loan approval but these dealership have a great professionals. If you are Uber or Lyft driver and have some financial issues go get these guys they will get it done for you. ANGIE their insurance broker got me a deal bumper to bumper for 6 years. My investment is protected 100%. I got at least $10,000 saving with this deal. Thanks Shawn you have a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

BCS Auto Sales responded

"bekele.tilahun8," thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review! On behalf of the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, it was an absolute pleasure helping you with your purchase of the Toyota Rav4. No matter a client's scenario, our goal is to provide the utmost in a purchasing experience. I thank you for your business and look forward to servicing your motoring needs in the future. Be well, Shawn Jamieson and the team at BCS Auto Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,980
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,980
2017 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,980
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,980
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $13,980
2014 Chrysler 200
used
White exterior
4 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,980
2017 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4