Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Rankin.
Tim Rankin
Tim Rankin at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
not yet rated

Tim Rankin

Product Advisor

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Tim Rankin

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new rebel "

- Jtruck

I just got my 2019 rebel which is my 3rd truck I bought from this dealership . I would recommend this dealership to everyone for the selection of products to the professionally of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Worst dealership ever"

- Adam12

I am not even sure where to begin with this place. Staff is extremely unknowledgeable and arrogant and the mechanics are at best lazy and grossly incompetent. When I went to purchase my vehicle the salesmen did not seem interested in putting any effort into selling me anything of finding a vehicle that matched my needs. I only pushed forward as I wanted to have a dodge due to how well my 2004 Dakota had performed. The truck had issues from day one with the touch screen which the dealership was never able to sort out although they constantly assured me that they "did a big update" everytime I brought it to them. When my Air Conditioner stopped working in warranty they tried to tell me that it was because I had used all the refrigerant up by running the A/C. Even after I explained to them that I was an Air Conditioning mechanic and that it is not how an A/C system works they were still insistent upon it. I have no words to describe how disappointed I am with my entire experience. I will never purchase a dodge product again whether it be for personal use or for my business. I strongly urge anyone thinking of buying a vehicle from this establishment to look elsewhere. I would like to say that I am happy with dodge products overall, I just cannot tolerate the poor customer service and incompetence of Superior Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wreggit, Miranda Cruise

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laramie"

- Luciani101

Great salesman, gave me the honest info I needed real fast, will deal with him in the future. JP listened to and responded in real time, no grey area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable!"

- Coccimigliofamily

We had a wonderful, seamless car buying experience when purchasing our 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan! The staff we worked with were knowledgeable and friendly! They assisted us with making a smooth transition and with their flexibility to work around our work schedules we had our new ride in no time! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Tim Lelievre

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd Dodge Journey purchase"

- Norm

My continued experience with the Sales & Administration Team at the Superior Dodge Dealership in Sault Ste.Marie has always been very pleasant. I'm on my second vehicle purchase with the Dealership and I am very pleased with the product and Sales service. The people are always great and will acknowledge your presence with a smile every time. I feel the atmosphere to be relaxed and the people to engage in conversation about your needs and the right product. I actually visited the Dealership a few times for conversation without pressure before I was finally ready to make the purchase of my second Journey. What really made me come back was the fact that the people were really nice the whole way through and in the end you really can't beat the pricing. Job Well Done by Everyone! Respectfully, Norm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle!"

- Jessranks1

The entire staff was welcoming, accommodating and friendly. Exceptional service from start to finish and I am looking forward to working with them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, Orlando Blonda

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are awsome"

- Bob Turner

These guys always go the extra mile to find exactly what you are looking for. Just bought my 2017 Ram Rebel From Tim Rankin, He was great to deal with and had extensive knowledge of all models and options. Super friendly and no sales pressure. It turns out the truck I wanted had to be custom ordered for me. Thanks for finding the truck I wanted! Orlando Blonda was very organized and made all the paper work and financing a breeze. This is my third truck from Superior and I have to say one of the reasons I keep coming back is the service dept. Jude is always there to take care of any issues right away. Great team!! Bob Turner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Jude Cormier

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service"

- k.prestwich

We just pruchased our 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 Outdoorsman a few days ago! Our salesman was Tim Rankin and we had wonderful service from him. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and concerns. And worked to get us the price we wanted. He greeted us as we walked in the front door so had help as soon as we arrived. Orlando helped us with financing and was sure to go through all the nitty gritty details. We appreciated the prompt, friendly service. We love our truck! Looking forward to dealing with Superior in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great review "

- Chrissy

He was a great help and he answered all the questions I had. He also got me a good deal on a trade in. He was also friendly and helpful, and had the information I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Cjapl

Hade a great experience at the dealership very friendly knowledgeable staff . All my questions and concerns were answered, I was given help to figure out all the available features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Lafreniere

1
1 - 10 of 12 results