About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Mathers.
Tim Mathers
Tim Mathers, Parts Advisor, Eichenberg Chrysler
not yet rated

Tim Mathers

Parts Advisor

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Tim Mathers

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My purchase of a 2019 Jeep Cherokee "

- 1dutchie

I have dealt with the Eichenberg dealer ship for over 35 years and I am happy to say that their treatment of me as a customer has always been honest, courteous and fair. Bill Locker the salesman I dealt with was excellent in going over the papers I had to sign and explaining the workings of the vehicle and all the apps available. Greg Vermeersch went over options available in after care of the new vehicle including finance, I thank all involved for ensuring I new and understood all the details in purchasing my new Jeep. Sincerely John Sol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WE HADE A EXCELLENT TIME DEALING WITH JAKE."

- New jeep

Our experience was good. The financial side seemed to take quite a while.There were a lot of options to deal with. The financial advisor was thorough so we were able to make the best choices. All in all very good. THANKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Jake Loewen

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase with Confidence!"

- Chrylser

We come to make a purchase. We return for the service. This is number 9 for vehicles our family has purchased from Eichenberg Chrysler. We are comfortable working with the sales team and are confident we will be provided with great service. Charlie Sofalvi has provided service and sales support for many years. This is a family run business and we always fell welcomed by the service and parts team. We drive on family vacations knowing full well our vehicle is always properly maintained to keep our family safe on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and pleasant to deal with."

- toyotahater222

(Andy-Pearl Red Ram Sport) I purchased a 2016 Ram sport and it was a very good expierence. My sales person was Ann and she was fantastic. She was very patient and helpful during my long decision making process.I have also dealt with service in the past and they are also very good to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Darcy Deleye, Mike Lawler, Dave Adcock, Andrew Gradish, Don Lauszus, Katie Vinnai

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a vehicle!."

- Frank

They were really good to deal with, gave us the best trade in price, and were very pleased overall. Also ad a hitch put on vehicle and price was excellent. salesman went over all the options on the vehicle when we picked it up, plus it was full of gas ! .Would recommend Eichenberg Chrysler to anyone !. Frank N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Bill Locker, Mike Lawler, Don Lauszus, Katie Vinnai , Receptionist

April 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant Experience"

- Janet1992

Have been dealing with them for many years. Keep going back as they are very courteous, very accommodating, knowledgeable, and give great service. Always a very warm friendly welcome when visit there. Very nice clean building and washrooms as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great place to do business"

- Jeep Trail Hawk

From sales and service to parts and reception; everyone makes you feel welcome and comfortable. This has now been my third purchase from this dealership, and I see no reason why I would want to change. Whenever I need to schedule service, they are always very accommodating with me. I am happy with my new trail hawk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Ram vs Ford"

- chfishback

Ann "Holy Crap" what a deal Thanks for not being pushy and staying after 5 on a Friday night. We are hoping for years of worry free driving. We will see how a Ram compares to a Ford. Cindy & Harvey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A good car at a fair price"

- 1dutchie

My wife and I just purchased our 9th vehicle from Eichenberg Chrysler over a period of 35 yrs. We now currently own a 2008 Jeep Liberty and as of yesterday a 2014 Chrysler 300. We have always found everyone we've dealt with to be courteous, friendly and above all else, professional in their approach to our needs. It is my opinion that if you want a good vehicle at a fair price and excellent service after purchase you should go to Eichenberg's .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$52,500

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,599

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,499

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,899

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,599

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,999

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,799

2019 Dodge Durango

$57,500