Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Mathers.
Tim Mathers
Tim Mathers at Eichenberg Chrysler
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Mathers

Parts Advisor

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Tim Mathers

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Charlie for getting my first truck for me! Its..."

- Jeepers Creepers!

Thanks Charlie for getting my first truck for me! Its stands out and has come to great use since day one! Cant wait till its time to upgrade again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so pleased with my new Grand Cherokee, All the..."

- alicemcbride

I am so pleased with my new Grand Cherokee, All the staff are pleasant and helpful. In love my new Jeep. Come out and let the staff put you in your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy!"

- chrisroswell11

Charlie was great to work with purchasing my dodge. Great job. My recommendation to the dealership management is have one salesperson deal with the customer. I felt that I was being passed around to each division of the dealers business. Trying to make up sales? Myself having over 30 years in automotive sales experience it is not a good feeling for the customer. Tim in parts did a great job when I asked about winter floor mats. He got me prices on winter floor mat and printed off pictures ,so i could see what they looked like. He ordered them in for the next day. great services and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase my third vehicle from Eichenbergs"

- monster13

Great Service from the staff at Eichenbergs especially from Jake Loewen who goes out of his way to make you feel at home and treat you as a friend! Wait a minute he is a friend! nothing but 5 Stars for Jake, he is willing to take your call or answer any questions you may have promptly this seems to carry on within the full Staff at Eichenbergs why go anywhere else you won't get any better service or prices when buying your new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Grand Cherokee"

- Happy Owner

I have always dreamed of owning a Grand Cherokee and now I finally do, thanks to Eichenberg's and Dave Moore. I have bought my last 8 new vehicles from Eichenberg's and I am proud to tell anyone about them. Dave and Harold Moore and all of the staff are great to work with. They make you feel like you are one of their family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase of a 2019 Jeep Cherokee "

- 1dutchie

I have dealt with the Eichenberg dealer ship for over 35 years and I am happy to say that their treatment of me as a customer has always been honest, courteous and fair. Bill Locker the salesman I dealt with was excellent in going over the papers I had to sign and explaining the workings of the vehicle and all the apps available. Greg Vermeersch went over options available in after care of the new vehicle including finance, I thank all involved for ensuring I new and understood all the details in purchasing my new Jeep. Sincerely John Sol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Smith, Dave Moore, Greg Vermeersch, Bill Locker, Darcy Deleye, Chris Black, Andrew Gradish

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WE HADE A EXCELLENT TIME DEALING WITH JAKE."

- New jeep

Our experience was good. The financial side seemed to take quite a while.There were a lot of options to deal with. The financial advisor was thorough so we were able to make the best choices. All in all very good. THANKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch, Jake Loewen

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase with Confidence!"

- Chrylser

We come to make a purchase. We return for the service. This is number 9 for vehicles our family has purchased from Eichenberg Chrysler. We are comfortable working with the sales team and are confident we will be provided with great service. Charlie Sofalvi has provided service and sales support for many years. This is a family run business and we always fell welcomed by the service and parts team. We drive on family vacations knowing full well our vehicle is always properly maintained to keep our family safe on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and pleasant to deal with."

- toyotahater222

(Andy-Pearl Red Ram Sport) I purchased a 2016 Ram sport and it was a very good expierence. My sales person was Ann and she was fantastic. She was very patient and helpful during my long decision making process.I have also dealt with service in the past and they are also very good to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar, Darcy Deleye, Mike Lawler, Dave Adcock, Andrew Gradish, Don Lauszus, Katie Vinnai

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle!."

- Frank

They were really good to deal with, gave us the best trade in price, and were very pleased overall. Also ad a hitch put on vehicle and price was excellent. salesman went over all the options on the vehicle when we picked it up, plus it was full of gas ! .Would recommend Eichenberg Chrysler to anyone !. Frank N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Bill Locker, Mike Lawler, Don Lauszus, Katie Vinnai , Receptionist

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,999

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,999

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,799

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,799