Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Tim Lelievre.
Tim Lelievre
Tim Lelievre at Superior Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Tim Lelievre

Finance Manager

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me
Call
Email

158 Reviews of Tim Lelievre

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a pearl white juke from Ron Cook at Superior..."

- Cassie guy

I bought a pearl white juke from Ron Cook at Superior Nissan, he went out of his way to find the vehicle and colour I wanted. He was extremely knowledgeable and made sure I was happy with was I was getting every step of the way. The whole process was extremely quick and they made it a very easy transition. Ron, Tim and the whole team was amazing! It was great dealing with a dealership that wasn’t pushy, I didn’t feel pressured in any way. I felt like they were on my side and looking out for my best interests. Thank you again for the help, I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Superior Nissan Team made our new Rogue purchase..."

- debbiejolinklater

The Superior Nissan Team made our new Rogue purchase seamless. They knew who we were and what we wanted in a vehicle. They exceeded our expectations. We love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team! I was stuck without a car and they got me a..."

- rk_1996_

Amazing team! I was stuck without a car and they got me a new one in 1 week! I couldn’t be happier with the service I received and the car I got. I highly recommend Superior Nissan for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Romano

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was the best salesperson that we have ever bought..."

- BT

Anthony was the best salesperson that we have ever bought a car. He was very helpful in finding the right car for us. Anthony listened to our needs and kept us within our budget. All the people we interacted with within Superior Nissan were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Tonon, Anthony Romano

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Nissan has a very good team approach to meeting..."

- sistina.roy

Superior Nissan has a very good team approach to meeting the needs of their customers. We were very comfortable in asking any member to assist us and they gladly did. A special thank you to Anthony and Tim. You're very knowledgeable and open with your approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Romano, Allison Wagner

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allison Is an amazing person to work with especially if..."

- Alice Archibald

Allison Is an amazing person to work with especially if you need to bring your kids ! So welcoming & friendly ! All around can not wait to see her again! Thanks so much 😊my girls love the car so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Wagner , Gary! Thank you for being so patient

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly staff."

- vdelavalle

It was great dealing with Ron Cook. He is very knowledgeable about vehicle and listened to what I wanted. My truck was ordered in from another dealership arriving promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Krysta Gillespie

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Ron Cook and Krysta Gillespie for my 5th..."

- packersfan1962

Thank you to Ron Cook and Krysta Gillespie for my 5th vehicle from Superior Nissan. It's always a pleasure to deal with their professional and courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always pleased"

- Trav

We have dealt with our consultant Ron for several years now after previously switching around town. We have had several vehicles over the past and he always keeps us in mind for upgrades or loyalty perks. Nice dealership with friendly staff and good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Superior Nissan. All..."

- melissa-gagnon

I had a wonderful experience at Superior Nissan. All staff were friendly and helpful. Anthony was amazing to work with and I will definitely recommend to others going forward. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Romano

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results