Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Lelievre.
Tim Lelievre
Tim Lelievre, Finance Manager, Superior Nissan
4.9

Tim Lelievre

Finance Manager

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me
Contact Me

98 Reviews of Tim Lelievre

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Superior Experience"

- Jim Fitzpatrick

I am very pleased with my experience in purchasing a new vehicle. Lexi was very professional in her approach to my interest. She was thorough in all aspects of the process. Tim did an excellent job explaining the financial aspects of my purchase. This was my first new car purchase in over 20 years and it was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandria (Lexi) Wreggitt

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- SSM

The sales staff were very helpful , demonstrating the features of the vehicle . She took the time to look up other cars so I could compare them. All office staff were very friendly and helpful. The staff took the time to make sure I was satisfied with all aspects of the deal . I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandria (Lexi) Wreggitt

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When your Dodge dies buy a Nissan!"

- debbie.lipscombe

On our family trip to Sault Ste Marie our van broke down and it was determined to be too costly to fix. A new vehicle purchase seemed the best approach to the situation. Having always liked the Nissan Rogue I contacted the Nissan dealership in Sault Ste Marie and worked with Lexi on available options for our family. We travelled home in our new Rogue and the rest is history.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandria (Lexi) Wreggitt , Ali - she came and dropped us off at the hotel after completing our paperwork

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car purchase and a great experience"

- sophie.mackey

This was my first time dealing with Superior Nissan personally, Excellent service as anticipated. My experience overall was seamless and quite enjoyable despite the big decision of buying my first vehicle. The Superior Nissan team, created an atmosphere in which I felt comfortable and most of all not pressured. I highly recommend buying a vehicle here. The great selection of vehicles, as well as its incredible team made a difference for me! I might be a first time car owner but its definitely not the last Nissan I'll be purchasing. Thank you for the memorable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandria (Lexi) Wreggitt

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchased new car"

- sallieshowan

Excellent people to deal with, very relaxed. I dealt with Ron, Krysta and Tim. Very informative would highly recommend to people. Thanks again for the service. Sallie Showan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Krysta Gillespie

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience, yet again!"

- Pamela

A long-time customer, I can attest to the amazing service always provided at Superior Nissan. Ron, Krysta and Tim all contributed to making the experience seamless and enjoyable. Add to that, the team atmosphere of Superior Nissan in general and the great vehicles, and you simply cannot go wrong choosing Superior Nissan! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with professionals"

- dgaccione1

It was a pleasure dealing with professionals and overall a fun experience. The staff treated me like family and that's great. I will deal with Ron for my next truck thanks to all the staff at Superior Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasantly treated"

- Ed2649

Was treared pretty well nd helped reasonably well to get the right car for a fair price thank you to the pleasant nd welcoming staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Krysta Gillespie

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Happy person28

This team made me comfortable and inform when it came to purchasing my vehicle. The whole process was very efficient and very stress free. I have never had such service from any other dealership. I would definitely suggest to any friends or family to deal with Superior Nissan. Thanks for the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They go the extra mile"

- justme

This is the second Nissan I've bought from Superior Nissan, and I'm consistently impressed by their approachability and enthusiasm. Tim is great for getting you the best financing, and Lexi was everything you could want in a salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results