Taylor Thain
Taylor Thain at Super Dave's Auto Sales
Refer Me

Taylor Thain

Sales

Super Dave's Auto Sales

1015 Main Street
Dartmouth, NS B2W 3V4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Taylor Thain

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was amazing, he tried his hardest to find us a car the was a right fit for my daughter and myself. We love the car he did pick out for us. More

by sweetmother70
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2023

Super Dave's Auto Sales responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Kevin went above and beyond to help! Welcome to the family!

July 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, found the type of car I needed , All the paperwork was online, and delivered right to my door, thankyou More

by peterwalsh2000
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to get a vehicle deliver right to your door the service is wonderful want to say thank you very much Nick for your services we appreciate it I love our car More

by Tabbyveneau
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By FAR, the best and easiest dealership to do business with! They are amazing here at Super Dave’s!! Would recommend them to literally anyone looking for a trusted used dealership! They always have your b More

by Codycallahan123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience. Very smooth and hassle free. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new used car. Thanks for everything. Hit them up More

by Wile.greg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Naugler, Deanne MacLennan, Mark Fortune , Natasha MacDonald

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would not have been able to get my 2015 civic without Natasha’s help and commitment to fulfilling my dream! She really deserves an award or something because I was very stressed about buying a car and I More

by tmeautodetail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin did a fantastic job at getting me fixed with the perfect vehicle that I wanted. After my first contact with Super Dave's Auto it was one day and I had the wheels beneath me. Thank you to Martin and More

by Thomas W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely awesome service, worked within my budget and got me a Jeep I love for a great price with no pressure at all! They even delivered it for me with a full tank of gas! Can’t recommend Super Daves e More

by Travis M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2014 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $11,395
2014 Mitsubishi Mirage
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,895
2017 Jeep Compass
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $17,395
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,695
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Dk. Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,895
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $22,795
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD