Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tara Restau.
Tara Restau
Tara  Restau at Esterhazy Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Tara Restau

Finance Manager

Esterhazy Ford

Junction Hwys 80 & 22
Esterhazy, SK S0A 0X0

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

15 Reviews of Tara Restau

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was excellent. At the start of the process we went..."

- C Ball

Mike was excellent. At the start of the process we went through the current inventory to identify all of the potential options and then he walked me through each step of the special order to get the exact truck I wanted. Delivery of the vehicle was great as well and they accommodated my work schedule by setting up an off-hours meeting to get everything signed. Will definitely recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wilson, Tom Geenen

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience at Esterhazy Ford! Was my..."

- Kaitlyn T

I had such a great experience at Esterhazy Ford! Was my first time buying a new vehicle, and it was awesome! The whole process was smooth and all the staff was friendly and helpful, will definitely come back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wilson, Tom Geenen

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the truck. Thanks for the fast set up. Tara, Mike,..."

- Geoffrey.neumeier

Love the truck. Thanks for the fast set up. Tara, Mike, and Tom were all great to deal with. Long ways to drive for a vehicle but happy I got what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wilson, Tom Geenen

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always enjoy buying vehicles from Mike at Esterhazy Ford...."

- Curtis

Always enjoy buying vehicles from Mike at Esterhazy Ford. Tom is a great addition to the team. Sheryl was a big help with picking out accessories and Tara made the paperwork quick and easy. Harry, Jon, Brad, and Laurie are definitely an asset that helps keep bringing me back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is an amazing salesman who made this an awesome..."

- Twylla

Mike is an amazing salesman who made this an awesome adventure in purchasing my new Ford Ranger! He was very easy to deal with and I felt respected and heard throughout the whole process. You cannot go wrong with the crew at Easterhazy Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wilson, Tom Geenen

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, Harry is the best! Prompt response to..."

- Big Al’s Superduty

Great service, Harry is the best! Prompt response to questions. No pressure negotiating. 25 words are hard to think of. Love my new 2020 truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the service I received from..."

- diannekirby

I was very impressed with the service I received from Salesman Harry Urzada at Esterhazy Ford. He was courteous , knowledgeable, forth coming with SUV information. When he didn’t know he found out. He was not pushy , but helpful and I feel he went above and beyond with the level of sales. Good Job Harry ✅

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Urzada

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harry and the staff at Esterhazy Ford were very..."

- Garr Thickens

Harry and the staff at Esterhazy Ford were very professional and thorough in the sale of the 2020 Ford F-350 King Ranch that I purchased from them. Harry has gone far beyond with his excellent after sales service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, hassle free purchase. Would..."

- Kyle

Great customer service, hassle free purchase. Would definitely purchase my next vehicle from Esterhazy Ford. Had the Vehicle delivered to my door, couldn’t be more satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wilson

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team!! Communication and knowledge were..."

- leemn

Great Team!! Communication and knowledge were outstanding. They were happy to accommodate my requests and turn-around was quick. I would highly recommend getting your next vehicle from Esterhazy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Suski, Mike Wilson

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $84,275
2021 Ford F-150
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $30,835
2020 Ford Fusion
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $57,299
2021 Ford Edge
new
Ford Performance Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $68,349
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Infinite Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit Passenger Wagon car, priced at $60,275
2020 Ford Transit Passenger Wagon
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 BMW X3 car
2016 BMW X3
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
AWD