Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tanveer Haider
Tanveer Haider at Auto Haus Volkswagen
Refer Me

Tanveer Haider

Client Advisor

Auto Haus Volkswagen

660 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Contact Me
5.0
67 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Bengali Bengali

English English

View more languages
5.0

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Tanveer Haider

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tanveer helped me in every step getting my new VW. He is..."

- keeperchristina

Tanveer helped me in every step getting my new VW. He is helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you so much, I am so happy with my new Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly person and did not hesitate to..."

- Kazi Samin

Very helpful and friendly person and did not hesitate to help me wherever he could in choosing the right car for my budget. couldn’t thank him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, helped me in choosing the right vehicle...."

- Ravneet

Great Service, helped me in choosing the right vehicle. I was having hard time looking for vehicles because i lived in brandon but tanveer made it easy for me. Would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ribeiro

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"A very professional and helpful dealer. It's very easy..."

- Samuel

A very professional and helpful dealer. It's very easy talking to him and discussing options. You don't feel pressurized to make a decision. He works hard to find the best offers that will satisfy you. And also came good on promises he made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. Helped me out in every step of buying..."

- shivbhasin99

Very good service. Helped me out in every step of buying my first car. They try and help in every way possible. I am very happy with my first car. -Shiv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ribeiro

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tanveer is a great representation of what a zero..."

- Jason

Tanveer is a great representation of what a zero pressure, honest and enjoyable car purchasing experience is all about. He will continue to be our go to for our entire family when purchasing a new vehicle. Honest, genuine, and friendly. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service throughout my entire shopping..."

- Madison

Excellent service throughout my entire shopping experience. Always a pleasure to go to the dealership and work with Tanveer. Would highly recommend him for anyone who wants a positive and enjoyable car buying experience! Never felt any pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yang Wang

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent advisor with great communication skills. Helps..."

- rishabh.bajwa97

Excellent advisor with great communication skills. Helps the buyer be comfortable through the process. Recently purchased a 2020 Jetta and couldn't be more happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a new car from go auto haus. Tanveer..."

- Ajay

I recently bought a new car from go auto haus. Tanveer haider suggest me the best options for me. It was very nice to deal with him. This dealership care for their customers. I recommend everyone when you go to buy new car. Go to tanveer he is very responsive and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased an Audi A4. Our sales person Tanveer..."

- Vijaymandhan

Recently purchased an Audi A4. Our sales person Tanveer was friendly and helped out find the perfect car. There was no pressure and they even gave us full tank of gas. Thankyou Auto haus to make our car buying experience wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ribeiro

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,080
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,315
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,680
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $32,990
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,980
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $34,060
2020 Volkswagen Passat
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD