Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Tanveer Haider.
Tanveer Haider
Tanveer Haider at Auto Haus Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Tanveer Haider

Client Advisor

Auto Haus Volkswagen

660 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Bengali Bengali

English English

View more languages
Contact Me

63 Reviews of Tanveer Haider

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. Helped me out in every step of buying..."

- shivbhasin99

Very good service. Helped me out in every step of buying my first car. They try and help in every way possible. I am very happy with my first car. -Shiv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ribeiro

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tanveer is a great representation of what a zero..."

- Jason

Tanveer is a great representation of what a zero pressure, honest and enjoyable car purchasing experience is all about. He will continue to be our go to for our entire family when purchasing a new vehicle. Honest, genuine, and friendly. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service throughout my entire shopping..."

- Madison

Excellent service throughout my entire shopping experience. Always a pleasure to go to the dealership and work with Tanveer. Would highly recommend him for anyone who wants a positive and enjoyable car buying experience! Never felt any pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yang Wang

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent advisor with great communication skills. Helps..."

- rishabh.bajwa97

Excellent advisor with great communication skills. Helps the buyer be comfortable through the process. Recently purchased a 2020 Jetta and couldn't be more happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a new car from go auto haus. Tanveer..."

- Ajay

I recently bought a new car from go auto haus. Tanveer haider suggest me the best options for me. It was very nice to deal with him. This dealership care for their customers. I recommend everyone when you go to buy new car. Go to tanveer he is very responsive and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased an Audi A4. Our sales person Tanveer..."

- Vijaymandhan

Recently purchased an Audi A4. Our sales person Tanveer was friendly and helped out find the perfect car. There was no pressure and they even gave us full tank of gas. Thankyou Auto haus to make our car buying experience wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ribeiro

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. The staff was very friendly and..."

- spencer

Excellent service. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I really appreciate the effort Tanveer put into making it an enjoyable experience and getting me a great deal on a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"tanveer is very nice guy he helped me to getting..."

- brar jashan

tanveer is very nice guy he helped me to getting everthing done he is doing his job great i like everything they done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never Pushy, fast and friendly "

- firtha1314

Tanveer was nice and helpful and never pushy. Very happy with the new ride. If one thing could have been improved would be the cleanliness of the car when I received it. It still had a noticeable amount of dog hair in the car. I would not say this is a negative against Tanveer though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service fast and great understanding of what..."

- jkc3

Excellent service fast and great understanding of what works best for their customers. Very happy worth the car and will recommend to other in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,080

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,080

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,580

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,580

new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,315

2020 Volkswagen Tiguan

$38,315

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,680

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$49,680

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $32,990

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$32,990

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,980

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$33,980