Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tanveer Haider
Tanveer Haider at Auto Haus Volkswagen
Refer Me

Tanveer Haider

Client Advisor

Auto Haus Volkswagen

660 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Contact Me
4.8
71 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Bengali Bengali

English English

View more languages
4.8

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Tanveer Haider

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and and we got the best deal...."

- Gurjeet3627

Excellent customer service and and we got the best deal. I will definitely recommend my friends to come and see him. Please do visit here. Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer ! On his words took care of my car even..."

- Himanshu sood

Great dealer ! On his words took care of my car even after purchase ! You can visit him and he will help you find your perfect car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very bad experience actually I had Audi A4 purchased in..."

- Lovegill

Very bad experience actually I had Audi A4 purchased in the last year so I was having co-signer in the car when I asked them to remove that person from my car, when everything was done I came to know that I have to pay $4000 tax again why I have to pay tax twice for the same car which I was having. I didn’t buy new car then why I have to pay tax again for the same car. I will never recommend anyone to buy car from your Auto hays. Me and family is very disappointed from this……….

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tanveer is really helpful. He gets you the best car. He..."

- gurleen

Tanveer is really helpful. He gets you the best car. He understands your requirements and find you a suitable vehicle. Overall, the experience was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tanveer helped me in every step getting my new VW. He is..."

- keeperchristina

Tanveer helped me in every step getting my new VW. He is helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you so much, I am so happy with my new Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly person and did not hesitate to..."

- Kazi Samin

Very helpful and friendly person and did not hesitate to help me wherever he could in choosing the right car for my budget. couldn’t thank him enough.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, helped me in choosing the right vehicle...."

- Ravneet

Great Service, helped me in choosing the right vehicle. I was having hard time looking for vehicles because i lived in brandon but tanveer made it easy for me. Would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ribeiro

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"A very professional and helpful dealer. It's very easy..."

- Samuel

A very professional and helpful dealer. It's very easy talking to him and discussing options. You don't feel pressurized to make a decision. He works hard to find the best offers that will satisfy you. And also came good on promises he made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. Helped me out in every step of buying..."

- shivbhasin99

Very good service. Helped me out in every step of buying my first car. They try and help in every way possible. I am very happy with my first car. -Shiv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ribeiro

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tanveer is a great representation of what a zero..."

- Jason

Tanveer is a great representation of what a zero pressure, honest and enjoyable car purchasing experience is all about. He will continue to be our go to for our entire family when purchasing a new vehicle. Honest, genuine, and friendly. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,080
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,580
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
N/A exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,315
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,680
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $34,060
2020 Volkswagen Passat
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $26,480
2021 Volkswagen Golf
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD