Tamara Cabrilo
Tamara Cabrilo at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
Refer Me

Tamara Cabrilo

Finance Manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
4.7
12 Reviews
4.7

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Tamara Cabrilo

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had great experience with Tyler T. and would buy from him again..It was a smooth and seamless process. More

by mandkjohnson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Tucker

Nov 28, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review. Tyler and our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was great to deal with I would recommend him to everyone. Really knowledgeable. My whole experience was great. I would definitely buy from them again Thanks More

by cormiergeorge
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Fortier

Nov 28, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was amazing at helping me find tje perfect vehicle to fit me. Overall experience was great and I definitely would recommend them. More

by colerob369
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Tucker

Oct 04, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future. We are thrilled that you had a great experience with Mark Wilsons. Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again, enjoy the new vehicle!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend Wilson’s when purchasing your next vehicle staff was amazing to deal with and Marc was the best not pushy at all and found us exactly what we where looking for More

by tanner
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Fortier

Oct 04, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! We couldn't be happier that you had such an amazing experience with our team. This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again! Enjoy the new vehicle!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with the sales rep Tucker and the business manager Tamara. My needs were met, they were kind , considerate and professional. They provided my truck in a timely manor. Overall I am More

by rwelectricltd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Tucker

Sep 15, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! We couldn't be happier that you had such an amazing experience with Tyler Tucker, Tamara and our team! This is exactly what our team aims for with all of our clients a great experience and the opportunity to deal with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars again! Enjoy the new vehicle!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great selection. Easy process done mostly remotely. Could have delivered if we needed but we drove to Guelph to pick it up. Highly recommend Mark and co. More

by jonnyrecords
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Fortier

Oct 12, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this 5-star review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional very helpful In finding a car in my budget very happy very understanding More

by reid.weicker1
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris LaChappelle, Marc Fortier

Oct 12, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5-star review on Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We hope to see you sometime again in the future. All the best!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, large inventory. Stress free experience, they want to get you in the car that is right for you. More

by Oseca_29
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Tucker

Aug 29, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We wish you many happy miles in your better-used vehicle and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again. Congrats on getting the right car for YOU!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience buying here when buying my first car. Everyone was very helpful and there is a huge selection of vehicles. More

by madeleine
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Tucker

Aug 29, 2022

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for this review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. We were so happy to assist you in purchasing your first car & hope to see you sometime again soon, thank you for your business.

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler was great. Answered all my questions and concerns. Drove away with my beautiful new Civic. The dealership made everything quick and easy. Completely stress More

by Michelle
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Tucker , Kaleb Crawford

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (695 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,788
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,988
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $32,500
2018 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $35,898
2019 Nissan Leaf
used
white exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $35,998
2019 Nissan Leaf
used
white exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,388
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD