Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tai Do.
Tai Do
Tai Do at BCS Auto Sales
Refer Me
4.9

Tai Do

Business Manager

BCS Auto Sales

1404 SW Marine Dr
Vancouver, BC V6P 5Z9

Contact Me

89 Reviews of Tai Do

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my Transit passenger at BCS. All the transaction..."

- Oscar

I got my Transit passenger at BCS. All the transaction went really smoot. Oscar was so friendly, honest and knowledgeable. The rest of the staff was also extremely helpful. I am quite satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Vicencio

May 10, 2021

BCS Auto Sales responded

Thanks for taking the time to write a review and for the 5 star rating! Congratulations on the purchase of the Transit. Rest assured, should you have any questions about the Transit, we can always be reached at 1.800.261.3363 On behalf of Oscar and the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you once again for your business. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for providing dedication, honesty, and outstanding..."

- Annie

Thanks for providing dedication, honesty, and outstanding service in the purchase of my vehicle. It was a very positive experience all around. Very friendly staff, able to handle all paperwork right on-site, and communicate patiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

BCS Auto Sales responded

Annie, thank you very much for the 5 Star Review and for taking the time to share your purchasing experience. It's our goal to provide the utmost in a positive purchasing experience as possible. I'm pleased to hear we have done so. On behalf of Tai and the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you once again for your business. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager BCS Auto Sales

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very positive experience all around. Very..."

- Marla

It was a very positive experience all around. Very friendly staff, good information re financing, able to handle all paperwork right on site, car in pristine condition. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends as I was extremely satisfied with my new car purchase. I was referred by previous happy customers and I totally agree with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Jamieson

Jan 21, 2021

BCS Auto Sales responded

Marla, on behalf of the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you for the kind review. It was an absolute pleasure meeting you and your sister. Rest assured, should you have any questions about your new SUV, you have all of my numbers, please reach out to me anytime. Drive safe, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager BCS Auto Sales

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They graciously helped me to get into a good vehicle,..."

- Van.

They graciously helped me to get into a good vehicle, that will work for me, friendly and kind and informative, everything was very appreciated. Thanks guys :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Jamieson, Dave Fuhrman

Nov 30, 2020

BCS Auto Sales responded

Van, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your purchasing experience with BCS Auto Sales. I'm pleased to hear you're happy and were treated as we would all expect. I've spoken to Angie, the ICBC insurance representative. She just wanted to make sure you were aware of available vehicle insurance policies for your new vehicle. All good. On behalf of the entire team here at the dealership, thank you once again for your business. Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tai was utmost professional,very friendly and so helpful..."

- Sebastien Tremblay

Tai was utmost professional,very friendly and so helpful when I bought my ford E450. Dave took my endless phone call with endless patience, pick me up at the ferry and was so friendly. Alex was amazing and drove to the ferry during a stormy night to help out furthermore with signing. I have never seen such an example of good customer service. I honestly don't think I could have started my business without their help. Thank you so much to all of you who help me. I swear before god, I have never seen such a helpful, honest and hard working crew led by a fine captain (that made sure I got my truck delivered on time). Very humbling experience, Seb from Victoria, BC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Jamieson, Dave Fuhrman, Brock Heisler, Ellie Czegeny

Nov 17, 2020

BCS Auto Sales responded

Sebastien, thank you for not only your business, but for taking the time out of your day to write a review and share your purchasing experience. We understand how stressful it can be starting out a new business venture and I'm pleased to hear wet met and exceeded your expectations. Thank you once again for your business. Sincerely, Shawn Jamieson and the team here at BCS Auto Sales.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second vehicle with this company and they have..."

- Patrolsupervisor5997

This is my second vehicle with this company and they have treated me with absolute care and the friendliest service. They have given me very safe and affordable vehicles and I highly highly recommend this team. Tim has worked with me on both my vehicles and has made sure I have the greatest payment options and value that matches my income. David, Shawn and Tai have been super with helping me choose these vehicles and again made my time worth it. I will only deal with these guys as they are honest, straight shooters and feel like they are family. They will not put you in something that you won't like long term. Aaron Cho is also a super guy to speak with as he made sure I was insured and on the road the same day and had the best insurance package. YOU ALL RAWK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Jamieson, Dave Fuhrman, Tim Tucker, Aaron Cho

Oct 29, 2020

BCS Auto Sales responded

"Patrolsupervisor5997," thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review! It was an absolute pleasure helping you with your SUV purchase. Also, thanks for popping by time to time. It's always nice to catch up and have a coffee. We wish you all the best! Shawn Jamieson and the team here at BCS Auto Sales

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at the dealership was fantastic. In a world..."

- Vivian

My experience at the dealership was fantastic. In a world where good customer service is hard to find Ellie and the team more then make up for businesses that have forgotten. If you are in the market for a vehicle I highly recommend a visit to BCS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Jamieson, Ellie Czegeny

Aug 13, 2020

BCS Auto Sales responded

Vivian, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your purchasing experience. Rest assured, should you have any questions about your vehicle, we can always be reached at 604 261 3343. Thank you once again for your business. Shawn Jamieson, Ellie Czegeny and the team at BCS Auto Sales

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BCS team were very responsive when we called to..."

- Wade

The BCS team were very responsive when we called to inquire about the vehicle. We gave them details of what we were looking for, what we were currently driving for possible trade-in and setup a time for the next day to meet. Shawn was waiting for us and well prepared when we arrived and we had a test drive and did a deal within an hour. We feel very good about the vehicle that we bought and the friendly and professional service that we were provided. We highly recommend Shawn, Ed and the rest of the BCS Auto team. Wade and Shannon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Jamieson

Aug 13, 2020

BCS Auto Sales responded

Wade, thank you for the kind review and for taking the time to share it online. On behalf of Ed and the team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you for your business. It was an absolute pleasure helping you and your wife with your motoring needs. Drive safe, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, personable, friendly, helpful, not pushy,..."

- Schofield075

Professional, personable, friendly, helpful, not pushy, knowledgeable, and if she didn’t immediately know the answer to something she found someone who did. Patiently answered ever text to make sure we were completely happy with our purchase! Overall experience at BCS what exceptional, I would highly recommend buying a vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raveen Prakash, Ellie Czegeny

Aug 13, 2020

BCS Auto Sales responded

"Schofield075," thank you for the 5 star review. On behalf of the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, we also want to thank you for your business and for sharing your purchasing experience. Rest assured, should you refer friends and family to us, they will receive the same level of care and attention. Drive safe, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great! From my first phone call with..."

- califgirl08

My experience was great! From my first phone call with Rosh to the final purchase of my vehicle I felt very well taken care of. They listened to our requests and wanted us to leave happy with our new vehicle. I never felt pushed into something I didn’t want. I would highly recommend BCS Auto Sales to a friend or family member. Rosh was so nice to deal with and treated my Mom and I very well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Jamieson, Rosh Gharu

Aug 13, 2020

BCS Auto Sales responded

"califgirl08," thank you for the outstanding review! On behalf of the entire team here at BCS Auto Sales, thank you for your business. It was an absolute pleasure helping you with your vehicle purchase. Rest assured, should you have any questions about your vehicle, we can always be reached at 604.261.3343 Safe travels, Shawn Jamieson General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,980
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,980
2017 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,980
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,980
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $13,980
2014 Chrysler 200
used
White exterior
4 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,980
2017 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4