Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
T'Jay Gauthier
T'Jay   Gauthier at Honda Magic
Refer Me

T'Jay Gauthier

Sales Associate

Honda Magic

1240-2nd A St W
Brooks, AB T1R 1P7

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Loves the outdoors,loves sports, all about family and friends!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

RV sales

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of T'Jay Gauthier

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgable, fair and upfront. Had a great..."

- justinlajeunesse

Very knowledgable, fair and upfront. Had a great experience with TJay and everyone involved at Honda magic. Very happy with my experience at Honda magic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chasten Redelback , Kirsten

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as usual at Honda. Everyone is very..."

- Torri

Great experience as usual at Honda. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.Cory and T'Jay went out of their way to make sure I was happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific experience. T’Jay was willing to discuss and..."

- in2deep

Terrific experience. T’Jay was willing to discuss and negotiate through text and email working to my schedule. Best car buying experience ever! Finance was seamless, thorough, friendly and efficient. Finalized the deal with the least stress possible. Made you want to be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Mathews

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"T’Jay sure knows how to do his job very well. He makes..."

- Dawn

T’Jay sure knows how to do his job very well. He makes sure that you get what you want, and loves earning customers business. New or old. The best sales guy out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"T'Jay was SUPER helpful in my recent search for a car...."

- t.sommer33

T'Jay was SUPER helpful in my recent search for a car. He spent hours over the weekend (including Saturday night) answering all of my questions, and trying to make something work (price-wise). He sent me a video of the vehicle, and offered to take a test drive in it over facetime so that I could listen to how it sounded. The vehicle was reasonably-priced, but I was buying from out of province. Despite the already-reasonable price, he was willing to work with me, even throwing in free shipping to my province! In these weird COVID days, it's tougher to find a good vehicle, especially without being able to see it in person. T'Jay made the process easier. I would happily work with him and Honda Magic in Brooks AB again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought honda pilot 2017 and I had very good assista"

- Caleb2013

They are doing very good job I think like their job I have no plan to buy one but the way they introduced the pilot was very good and they know how to approach the customer I had a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ogilvie-Daniel, Tiffany Hurley, Tony Lavigne , Stephanie

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trading in and trading up"

- Robert Weir

We have had the great pleasure of dealing with Tony, T'jay, and Tiffany on the new purchase of our 2017 Si. My wife wanted a specific model and colour and they came through in a big way just in time for her birthday. Excellent job done by all to keep it a surprise for as well. Honestly I think they were just as excited as she was. We will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Hurley, Tony Lavigne

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Honda"

- Len

This dealership deserves top rating. This is a real team dealership. I have been dealing with Honda Magic since its conception. I have nothing but good to say about this business. I bought a new Civic from them this week. T'Jay Gauthier is a very knowledgeable sales person. He is also an honest caring man. Tony Lavigne was also a great guy to deal with. I got nothing but trust and respect for these guys! Tiffany Hurley was also very helpful in her pleasant way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Hurley, Tony Lavigne

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, great staff. High recommend!!"

- Horsepower freak

Great car buying experience , very professional dealership very knowledgable staff and very friendly. What he promises what they deliver , also very happy with My purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Hurley

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, no games, helpful!"

- sharon

We live an hour away from Brooks, but highly recommend this dealership - it's worth the drive! We will definitely make the trip to have them service the car we purchased from them. Great experience from start to finish at this dealership! We put forward an offer on a Honda Civic, specifying that the offer included all taxes, and any other charges. Surprisingly, we did not have to reiterate this when the paperwork came out - it really was the bottom line. They did not add a single dollar for any kind of charges. We also had a remote starter installed. They were finished ahead of schedule, and the car was spotless! When I went back to pick up the car, the sales professional, TJay, was extremely busy, but still took the time to familiarize me with my car and answer my questions. At no time did I feel like anyone was being anything other than straightforward and honest - a quality dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Hurley. Also a 5-star experience! Very helpful, friendly, professional.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $49,885
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $71,995
2019 Nissan Titan XD
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,995
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $36,995
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,495
2016 Honda HR-V
used
Misty Green Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD