Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Susan Wickens.
Susan Wickens
Susan Wickens at Gorrud's Auto Group
4.9

Susan Wickens

Receptionist

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
Contact Me

18 Reviews of Susan Wickens

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and great step-by-step follow-up!..."

- Lenchi

Excellent service and great step-by-step follow-up! Special thanks to Devon, Danny and Peter for their efforts towards making our first experience with this dealership a blast. Keep it up guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gorruds!!! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer centric, supportive throughout ."

- Dani

I returned to Gorruds for my third vehicle. Purchased one in 2001, and one two years ago, and had excellent service from the day I picked them up. Service throughout the years has always been top notch and always left me feeling validated as a consumer. In the Spring when my daughter needed a vehicle there was no question where we would go. Reg helped find the perfect Camry for her with a lot of patience and information. I just purchased a Rav4 and David was extremely patient, understanding and helpful researching a lot to answer my questions and help me find the vehicle that would fit my needs. Always a relaxed time with many test drives and hours comparing vehicles available. Always greeted with smile, and left with a laugh thanks to Susan! Over the past two years dealing with the service team , Karen, Rob, Mallory and Reg has always been great from accomodating times, informative about repairs, resolving issues quickly and showing concern and kindness during the shuttles. Excellent support from Larry (operations manager) over a manufacturing concern, demonstrating integrity and loyalty in customer care. I have and will continue to recommend this great place to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. Thanks Gorrud's Team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the continued loyalty over the years and congratulations on your vehicle purchase, enjoy it for many years to come. Also on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for this wonderful review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Good things happen @ Gorruds

David was very professionally, knowledgeable with a sence of humour that made it most enjoyable buying a car. Thankyou to the staff at Gorruds great bunch or people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for choosing Gorruds and thank you for the review, enjoy your vehicle. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure and lots of advice"

- miltonian

Great dealership and a cornerstone of business in Milton. Our salesperson Jonathan was very patient, taking the time to drive multiple cars with us and understand what exactly we were looking for. He made sure we got the best price for the car we eventually selected. Imran, the Business/Finance manager was equally patient and helpful, explaining all the financing options and aside from explaining the benefits of the ant-rust module, did not pressure me into purchasing anything extra. A truly no-hassle experience and I'll be looking here again when it's time to upgrade my van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Moll, Imran Fozdar

Jun 12, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Experience"

- FordEscape

We came to Gorruds based on recommendations throughout my workplace. Our salesman, John, was always accommodating and patient after letting us vent about a prior bad experience at another dealership in Mississauga. He took the time to walk us through the processes as it was my first financing car purchase, and him and his manager Danny addressed all our concerns. I would say the service department was a little unprofessional in a sense of they checked my coolant for leaks as it was a concern for me, but when we went to confirm the admin at the front desk seemed flustered. I would recommend this dealership. Reception for sales was always welcoming as well as other staff we passed by. I feel that the finance representative could use a bit more people pleasing skills, he seemed pretty pushy and frustrated us a little bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Hi there, congratulation on the purchase of your Ford Escape and feedback below. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations and will provide those department Managers your feedback below, helping them make improvements. We would welcome an opportunity to discuss and hopefully have another opportunity to demonstrate Gorrud's Auto Group’s commitment to providing a positively unique experience. Please contact us at (905) 875-2277. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- knobster

After a relatively thorough on line search of available used vehicles, Gorrud's was my first and last stop to find the vehicle I was looking to purchase. It was my first time at Gorrud's and I met professional and friendly agents in every capacity. . An added bonus that I was not aware of was their Awards program, which I no doubt will use.. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Marimla, Karen Kerby, Moiz Imtiaz, Peter Shafek, Dominic Zubowicz

Mar 23, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- ali23

I had such a great experience with Gorrud's Auto! I picked up my car from Dominic and he was so great to work with. He walked through everything top to bottom and made me feel really comfortable through the whole process.Berke was the sales manager and he was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moiz Imtiaz, Berke Sengel, Dominic Zubowicz

Jan 24, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Hi ALi, , Thank you for the review. The feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you back for future service appointments. More importantly, we hope you love your new vehicle!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family Friendly Atmosphere & Excellent Customer Service!"

- Irene

We recently purchased a 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4x4 and had the pleasure of meeting and having Diana Shahin as our sales advisor. Diana took the time to respond to all of our questions - at no point did we feel pressured or rushed through the process of purchasing a vehicle new to us. She was our primary point of contact from the first visit to the dealership up until we drove away. Diana also took the time to pair a cell phone to the new vehicle and walk us through a demonstration of what the media centre had to offer. We greatly appreciate her professionalism and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moiz Imtiaz, DIANA SHAHIN

Nov 24, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the kind review Irene and congratulations on your 2017 Ram purchase, enjoy your truck for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Amanda

Gorruds auto has many incredible employees, ready and willing to help with quality service and hospitality. We were very happy with our purchase and the connections we made!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and thank you for choosing our team to do business with. Enjoy your vehicle Amanda! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing. "

- Kasey

Reg was the best sales person we’ve ever had. He helped us and answered any questions we had. Overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reg Pay, Peter Shafek

Aug 14, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the kind words Kasey and choosing Gorruds, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,488

2016 Hyundai Accent

$11,488

Used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $15,988

2015 Honda Accord

$15,988

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,888

2017 Toyota Rav4

$23,888

Used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,488

2016 Toyota Highlander

$32,488

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,788

2016 Nissan Rogue

$19,788

Used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,488

2014 Honda Civic

$12,488

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,488

2016 Ford Edge

$27,488

Used 2015 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $19,788

2015 INFINITI QX50

$19,788