Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Susan Wickens.
Susan Wickens
Susan Wickens at Gorrud's Auto Group
Refer Me
5.0

Susan Wickens

Receptionist

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
Contact Me

22 Reviews of Susan Wickens

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience "

- bmaclay

We purchased a car through Gorruds in May 2020. Our salesperson, Reg Pay, was a pleasure to work with. He listened intently to our needs and wants. We felt no pressure to rush into a decision. When we followed up with him with some questions, he was able to answer them all and refer back to our original needs and wish list to show how his answers either met or did not meet what we were looking for. Once we decided on a car he took the time to make sure we understood all the features of the vehicle and how everything worked. He also has since followed up to make sure we are happy with our purchase. We felt we got a fair deal and so far are very happy with our decision. We also had the pleasure of meeting Imran Fozdar, their financial services manager and found him to be a pleasure to deal with. Overall, I would recommend a visit to Gorruds before making a final decision to purchase a used car elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reg Pay, Imran Fozdar

Jun 27, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of the team at Gorruds thank you so much for this wonderful review, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress Free transaction"

- Melanie

Recently purchased a 2017 Ford Escape for my daughter as a university graduation gift. Devon and the Gorrud's team made me feel like a valued customer. Devon was personable, courteous and a pleasure to do business with. I was fortunate he was the one to take my call during my initial inquiry. Daughter number 2 will be needing a car soon so I will be back! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Enjoy your Ford Escape Melanie and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan was super helpful and kind during the entire..."

- Blue101

Jonathan was super helpful and kind during the entire purchasing process but was not pushy or forceful at all. He helped find the perfect car for me and made sure the whole process of getting it was quick and painless. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come and thank you for this wonderful review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer customer. We literally walked in and..."

- martina

Excellent customer customer. We literally walked in and within half an hour we walked out with new car. David Palozzi was our sales rep, he explained everything to us. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Martina on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds congratulations and thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and great step-by-step follow-up!..."

- Lenchi

Excellent service and great step-by-step follow-up! Special thanks to Devon, Danny and Peter for their efforts towards making our first experience with this dealership a blast. Keep it up guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gorruds!!! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer centric, supportive throughout ."

- Dani

I returned to Gorruds for my third vehicle. Purchased one in 2001, and one two years ago, and had excellent service from the day I picked them up. Service throughout the years has always been top notch and always left me feeling validated as a consumer. In the Spring when my daughter needed a vehicle there was no question where we would go. Reg helped find the perfect Camry for her with a lot of patience and information. I just purchased a Rav4 and David was extremely patient, understanding and helpful researching a lot to answer my questions and help me find the vehicle that would fit my needs. Always a relaxed time with many test drives and hours comparing vehicles available. Always greeted with smile, and left with a laugh thanks to Susan! Over the past two years dealing with the service team , Karen, Rob, Mallory and Reg has always been great from accomodating times, informative about repairs, resolving issues quickly and showing concern and kindness during the shuttles. Excellent support from Larry (operations manager) over a manufacturing concern, demonstrating integrity and loyalty in customer care. I have and will continue to recommend this great place to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. Thanks Gorrud's Team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the continued loyalty over the years and congratulations on your vehicle purchase, enjoy it for many years to come. Also on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for this wonderful review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Good things happen @ Gorruds

David was very professionally, knowledgeable with a sence of humour that made it most enjoyable buying a car. Thankyou to the staff at Gorruds great bunch or people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for choosing Gorruds and thank you for the review, enjoy your vehicle. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure and lots of advice"

- miltonian

Great dealership and a cornerstone of business in Milton. Our salesperson Jonathan was very patient, taking the time to drive multiple cars with us and understand what exactly we were looking for. He made sure we got the best price for the car we eventually selected. Imran, the Business/Finance manager was equally patient and helpful, explaining all the financing options and aside from explaining the benefits of the ant-rust module, did not pressure me into purchasing anything extra. A truly no-hassle experience and I'll be looking here again when it's time to upgrade my van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Moll, Imran Fozdar

Jun 12, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Experience"

- FordEscape

We came to Gorruds based on recommendations throughout my workplace. Our salesman, John, was always accommodating and patient after letting us vent about a prior bad experience at another dealership in Mississauga. He took the time to walk us through the processes as it was my first financing car purchase, and him and his manager Danny addressed all our concerns. I would say the service department was a little unprofessional in a sense of they checked my coolant for leaks as it was a concern for me, but when we went to confirm the admin at the front desk seemed flustered. I would recommend this dealership. Reception for sales was always welcoming as well as other staff we passed by. I feel that the finance representative could use a bit more people pleasing skills, he seemed pretty pushy and frustrated us a little bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, John Girgis , Imran Fozdar

May 08, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Hi there, congratulation on the purchase of your Ford Escape and feedback below. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations and will provide those department Managers your feedback below, helping them make improvements. We would welcome an opportunity to discuss and hopefully have another opportunity to demonstrate Gorrud's Auto Group’s commitment to providing a positively unique experience. Please contact us at (905) 875-2277. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- knobster

After a relatively thorough on line search of available used vehicles, Gorrud's was my first and last stop to find the vehicle I was looking to purchase. It was my first time at Gorrud's and I met professional and friendly agents in every capacity. . An added bonus that I was not aware of was their Awards program, which I no doubt will use.. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Marimla, Karen Kerby, Moiz Imtiaz, Peter Shafek, Dominic Zubowicz

Mar 23, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $18,488

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$18,488

Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,388

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$11,388

Used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,988

2018 Mazda CX-5

$22,988

Used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $17,788

2015 Nissan Murano

$17,788

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,988

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$14,988

Used 2011 Kia Rio car, priced at $2,950

2011 Kia Rio

$2,950

Used 2014 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $19,450

2014 Toyota Tundra

$19,450

Used 2020 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $33,988

2020 Toyota Rav4

$33,988