Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Susan Wickens.
Susan Wickens
Susan Wickens at Gorrud's Auto Group
4.9

Susan Wickens

Receptionist

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
Contact Me

16 Reviews of Susan Wickens

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Good things happen @ Gorruds

David was very professionally, knowledgeable with a sence of humour that made it most enjoyable buying a car. Thankyou to the staff at Gorruds great bunch or people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for choosing Gorruds and thank you for the review, enjoy your vehicle. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure and lots of advice"

- miltonian

Great dealership and a cornerstone of business in Milton. Our salesperson Jonathan was very patient, taking the time to drive multiple cars with us and understand what exactly we were looking for. He made sure we got the best price for the car we eventually selected. Imran, the Business/Finance manager was equally patient and helpful, explaining all the financing options and aside from explaining the benefits of the ant-rust module, did not pressure me into purchasing anything extra. A truly no-hassle experience and I'll be looking here again when it's time to upgrade my van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Moll, Imran Fozdar

Jun 12, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Experience"

- FordEscape

We came to Gorruds based on recommendations throughout my workplace. Our salesman, John, was always accommodating and patient after letting us vent about a prior bad experience at another dealership in Mississauga. He took the time to walk us through the processes as it was my first financing car purchase, and him and his manager Danny addressed all our concerns. I would say the service department was a little unprofessional in a sense of they checked my coolant for leaks as it was a concern for me, but when we went to confirm the admin at the front desk seemed flustered. I would recommend this dealership. Reception for sales was always welcoming as well as other staff we passed by. I feel that the finance representative could use a bit more people pleasing skills, he seemed pretty pushy and frustrated us a little bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Hi there, congratulation on the purchase of your Ford Escape and feedback below. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations and will provide those department Managers your feedback below, helping them make improvements. We would welcome an opportunity to discuss and hopefully have another opportunity to demonstrate Gorrud's Auto Group’s commitment to providing a positively unique experience. Please contact us at (905) 875-2277. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- knobster

After a relatively thorough on line search of available used vehicles, Gorrud's was my first and last stop to find the vehicle I was looking to purchase. It was my first time at Gorrud's and I met professional and friendly agents in every capacity. . An added bonus that I was not aware of was their Awards program, which I no doubt will use.. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Marimla, Karen Kerby, Moiz Imtiaz, Peter Shafek, Dominic Zubowicz

Mar 23, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- ali23

I had such a great experience with Gorrud's Auto! I picked up my car from Dominic and he was so great to work with. He walked through everything top to bottom and made me feel really comfortable through the whole process.Berke was the sales manager and he was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moiz Imtiaz, Berke Sengel, Dominic Zubowicz

Jan 24, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Hi ALi, , Thank you for the review. The feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you back for future service appointments. More importantly, we hope you love your new vehicle!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family Friendly Atmosphere & Excellent Customer Service!"

- Irene

We recently purchased a 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT 4x4 and had the pleasure of meeting and having Diana Shahin as our sales advisor. Diana took the time to respond to all of our questions - at no point did we feel pressured or rushed through the process of purchasing a vehicle new to us. She was our primary point of contact from the first visit to the dealership up until we drove away. Diana also took the time to pair a cell phone to the new vehicle and walk us through a demonstration of what the media centre had to offer. We greatly appreciate her professionalism and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moiz Imtiaz, DIANA SHAHIN

Nov 24, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the kind review Irene and congratulations on your 2017 Ram purchase, enjoy your truck for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Amanda

Gorruds auto has many incredible employees, ready and willing to help with quality service and hospitality. We were very happy with our purchase and the connections we made!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and thank you for choosing our team to do business with. Enjoy your vehicle Amanda! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing. "

- Kasey

Reg was the best sales person we’ve ever had. He helped us and answered any questions we had. Overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reg Pay, Peter Shafek

Aug 14, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the kind words Kasey and choosing Gorruds, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic service! Understood our needs."

- G. Whittall

We searched for a used SUV for my daughter for a long time. A really long time. We wanted a top notch vehicle, in great condition for a great deal on price that met all my daughters specifications and mine on quality and price. (doesn't everyone?) Gorruds was extremely patient with us and understood our needs and wants. After looking at a specific vehicle and researching it carefully, Gorruds suggested a different make and model to check out side by side with the one we were looking at that we might like even more. There was absolutely no pressure. We drove both, visited several times, drove them again, checked them out thoroughly, researched some more and asked a million questions before making a final decision. We are VERY happy with the result and definitely got the best bang for our buck. Other dealers found our difficulties with choice and indecision frustrating and we knew it. They also tried to steer us into vehicles we didn't want. Gorruds staff was so patient and understanding particularly knowing that my daughter had saved for a very long time, this was a big decision and she wasn't going to settle on any of her desired options and I wasn't going to settle on my specifications of quality and value either. We first met Berke Sengel who showed us the cars and answered our initial questions. Then we met Brad Gorman who was terrific answering many more questions and being extremely patient with us, but it was Chris Kalogianis who really understood where I was coming from and sealed the deal. I feel absolutely secure that even tho it took us a long time to find the RIGHT vehicle, that we did. We will definitely be coming back to Gorruds for all our familys needs in the future and now that Chris is working on the service end of the business, we will be bringing all our vehicles for service. I 'trust' Gorruds and trust is hard earned in this world of vehicle sales and service. Give them a visit and you will undoubtedly see what I mean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, Chris Kalogianis, Brad Gorman, Berke Sengel , there was another sales guy on a day Chris wan't in but don't remember

Aug 04, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of the entire team in service and sales thank you for taking your time to write about your experience at Gorruds. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Product Knowlegde & a Powerful Team Atmosphere"

- The Munden Family

An unbelievable experience! The entire process was handled with such care & professionalism! John Girigis was a 10+. We highly recommend him & Gorrud’s. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moiz Imtiaz, Brad Gorman, John Girgis

Aug 04, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the kind review and thank you for choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,988

2015 Ford F-150

$26,988

Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $18,988

2016 Mazda CX-5

$18,988

Used 2014 Scion FR-S car, priced at $13,488

2014 Scion FR-S

$13,488

Used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $11,688

2016 Chrysler 200

$11,688

Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $14,688

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,688

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $14,988

2017 Dodge Journey

$14,988

Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz B-Class Electric Drive car, priced at $4,950

2007 Mercedes-Benz B-Class Electric Drive

$4,950

Used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,988

2017 Nissan Altima

$13,988