Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Susan Schieman.
Susan Schieman
Susan Schieman at Northway Ford Lincoln
5.0

Susan Schieman

Service Appointment Coordinator

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Road
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Susan Schieman

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People to Deal with"

- TB

This Dealership is amazing. Northway Ford staff and management always go above and beyond to keep customers very happy. Northway is the Best Ford Dealer around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Awesome” "

- Amelia

This was my 3rd vehicle purchase from him. It was a great experience each time. Would not hesitate to refer any of my family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, Mike Pizzuti

Jun 28, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Amelia! We are pleased to hear that you had another great experience with Northway! Have a great day!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good used car for a young driver"

- Laura

This was my third time buying a vehicle from Northway Ford in Brantford, ON. I have always had great service and excellent advice on buying my vehicles from Stacey Cooke. Whenever I can I highly recommend this dealership, they go above and beyond for customer satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, Stephanie Brown

Mar 19, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Laura! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Stacey! We appreciate you're continuous support! Have a great day!! And enjoy the ride!!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with everybody. Service etc"

- Skabean15

I was very happy with the service of the Salesman and manager. I like the way they treated me with respect Stacey the salesman was so helpful. Found the truck that I wanted for me instantly. Such a gentleman. Mike the manager was also so helpful in him me get my loan. Thanks very much ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Skabean15! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Stacey and Mike purchasing your truck! We hope you have a great day!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place!"

- Ian Robertson

I began coming here with my Mustang GT when I moved to the area... Now I bring all my vehicles here ( A Chrysler minivan, A Nissan Altima, and a Mazda 6). Everyone is so friendly and accommodating and their prices are reasonable. The work they have done on my cars has always been top notch. I don't hesitate to recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Kerr, John Jefferson, Breanne Croxon, Jim Karmiris

Oct 11, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Ian Robertson! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team! We hope you have a great day!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Friendly and very helpful!"

- Peter

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I went looking for a truck for my husband and I recived great help in finding the perfect fit for him. I was very satisfied along with my husband when we picked up his new truck. We got some custom upgrades and still received the truck fast!! Super friendly staff!! I have to say that they also have top notch service department I have been taking my Expidition there for years now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, John Jefferson

May 11, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Peter! We appreciate your customer feedback, and we thank you for choosing for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great overall experience at Northway and received the top notch service we offer to our customers! We hope you have a great day and enjoying the ride!

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with NO surprises !"

- Mustang Mike

The service was great, and the price was even better. When I received my bill, there were NO surprises. I would definitely recommend Northway Ford Lincoln for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Jefferson

Sep 22, 2017

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you Mustang Mike! We are pleased you had such a great experience with our service department at Northway Ford! We look forward to seeing again!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly "

- Goofybaker

With every visit to your service department John Jefferson has always greeted me with a smile and a friendly hello. He is attentive , helpful and always keeps me informed as to the status of my vehicle while I'm waiting. When he was finished for the day before my car was done, he came and let me know who would be following up with me when my car was ready. John really goes above and beyond with customer service. I would recommend him as a service advisor to everyone I know!!! Thanks kindly, christina Durling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Jefferson

Aug 15, 2017

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln Goofybaker! John and Susan really appreciate your wonderful review! As do we! We look forward to serving you again!

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Time, Competent and Professional"

- csurette

Great service, great communication, super follow up. Facilities are clean and professional and allows me to do work while the service is being completed. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dropped my F-150 ff for maintenance."

- Jason88

I dropped my F-150 after hours and the people at the front counter were extremely helpful. The price of the maintenance package was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,888

2018 Ford Flex

$27,888

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $19,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$19,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$23,888

Used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,888

2018 Ford Edge

$24,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,888

2016 Ford Edge

$28,888

Used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $15,888

2018 Ford Focus

$15,888