Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Steven Wen.
Steven Wen
Steven Wen at Auto Haus Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Steven Wen

Client Advisor

Auto Haus Volkswagen

660 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

Contact Me

79 Reviews of Steven Wen

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my 2015 Golf GTI from Steven wen. I was..."

- Du

I just bought my 2015 Golf GTI from Steven wen. I was drive from Brandon to Winnipeg. I really appreciate him for saving me a lot of times. And his service is excellent. I will definitely sent all my friend to purchase more car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my Tiguan from Steven wen. I’m super happy..."

- holiday

I just bought my Tiguan from Steven wen. I’m super happy with the all the purchasing process. He really help me found the dram car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought the car from Steven with very good deal...."

- Elainelyyn

Just bought the car from Steven with very good deal. Great experience and enjoy my new car. Thanks a lots. Definitely recommend my friend to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"siwen is good sales. I just bought two car from him. He..."

- Rex

siwen is good sales. I just bought two car from him. He is very knowledgeable nd and partition. I’m super happy with the our new Audi A4 and my Golf R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my 2019 jetta from Go..."

- Vlad

I had a great experience buying my 2019 jetta from Go Auto Haus. Steven helped me through the whole process and made everything easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven was very helpful and was diligent in making sure..."

- bsensenstein

Steven was very helpful and was diligent in making sure we were happy with each step of the purchase. It was a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my 2019 Volkswagen Atlas from Steven Wen at..."

- 376715842

I just bought my 2019 Volkswagen Atlas from Steven Wen at this dealership. He help me get a great deal. I really like his attitude if I get other friends looking a vehicle, I will definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just recently bought a Golf SportWagen from this..."

- misterT

Just recently bought a Golf SportWagen from this dealership. Steven was the sales associate that helped us. Great guy. Very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles. We had a great buying experience there. Everyone on staff at Go Autohaus was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My big brother just bought his first car from this..."

- hwenjun19

My big brother just bought his first car from this dealership. Steven is our sale person. He spend two hours to help us. He is very kind and patient. We are super happy with our new Tiguan. Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"GREAT"

- caleb.elias

I really appreciated Steven as he was helpful, clear patient and understanding. He did not pressure us to move faster than desired. I am a returning customer. Thanks Steven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,080

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,080

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,580

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,580

new 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,315

2020 Volkswagen Tiguan

$38,315

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $49,680

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$49,680

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $32,990

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$32,990

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,980

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$33,980