Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steven Wen
Steven Wen at Auto Haus Volkswagen
Refer Me

Steven Wen

Client Advisor

Auto Haus Volkswagen

660 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Contact Me
5.0
79 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

5.0

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Steven Wen

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my 2015 Golf GTI from Steven wen. I was..."

- Du

I just bought my 2015 Golf GTI from Steven wen. I was drive from Brandon to Winnipeg. I really appreciate him for saving me a lot of times. And his service is excellent. I will definitely sent all my friend to purchase more car from him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my Tiguan from Steven wen. I’m super happy..."

- holiday

I just bought my Tiguan from Steven wen. I’m super happy with the all the purchasing process. He really help me found the dram car. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought the car from Steven with very good deal...."

- Elainelyyn

Just bought the car from Steven with very good deal. Great experience and enjoy my new car. Thanks a lots. Definitely recommend my friend to come here.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"siwen is good sales. I just bought two car from him. He..."

- Rex

siwen is good sales. I just bought two car from him. He is very knowledgeable nd and partition. I’m super happy with the our new Audi A4 and my Golf R.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my 2019 jetta from Go..."

- Vlad

I had a great experience buying my 2019 jetta from Go Auto Haus. Steven helped me through the whole process and made everything easy. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven was very helpful and was diligent in making sure..."

- bsensenstein

Steven was very helpful and was diligent in making sure we were happy with each step of the purchase. It was a great experience overall.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my 2019 Volkswagen Atlas from Steven Wen at..."

- 376715842

I just bought my 2019 Volkswagen Atlas from Steven Wen at this dealership. He help me get a great deal. I really like his attitude if I get other friends looking a vehicle, I will definitely recommend him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just recently bought a Golf SportWagen from this..."

- misterT

Just recently bought a Golf SportWagen from this dealership. Steven was the sales associate that helped us. Great guy. Very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles. We had a great buying experience there. Everyone on staff at Go Autohaus was awesome.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My big brother just bought his first car from this..."

- hwenjun19

My big brother just bought his first car from this dealership. Steven is our sale person. He spend two hours to help us. He is very kind and patient. We are super happy with our new Tiguan. Thanks a lot!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"GREAT"

- caleb.elias

I really appreciated Steven as he was helpful, clear patient and understanding. He did not pressure us to move faster than desired. I am a returning customer. Thanks Steven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2013 Volkswagen CC car, priced at $13,995
2013 Volkswagen CC
used
Iron Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle Coupe car, priced at $17,995
2015 Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $35,995
2017 Audi A4
used
Daytona Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,995
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Ruby Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Audi S5 car, priced at $32,995
2015 Audi S5
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $59,995
2017 Audi Q7
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD