Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Dowding.
Steve Dowding
Steve Dowding at Superior Nissan
4.9

Steve Dowding

Parts & Service Manager

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me
Contact Me

17 Reviews of Steve Dowding

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Titan"

- NissanTitan

Great to deal with. Kept in touch well and worked with me for what I wanted. Got me into a Titan for the payments I wanted and put on new tires and Weather Tech floor mats as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- Sam M

Had a very poor customer service experience when I brought my vehicle in the first day, but Adam helped get me on my way so I could get what I needed done that day and then I came in the next day & Crystal was there to help me this time and is always fantastic (makes sure things are under warranty if not lets me know the pricing, etc. Also distracts my little one very well !) Steve also helped by apologising for the previous day and reassuring that he'll be there to help from now on. I'm glad there were people there who genuinely care for others needs and feelings! I'll definitely keep coming here for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Chayer , Adam Maitland

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!!!"

- Nyman9

This is the second car we have purchased from this dealership. Ron is an excellent salesman & is very helpful in explaining everything & everyone is so friendly & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff "

- Dealerrater86

They brought in the vehicle we requested and we love it. The employees there make it easy to do business with. Its our 3rd Nissan product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Nissan Review"

- maichman69

This is my second purchase from Superior Nissan. From Sales to Service the staff have treated me with the utmost professionalism, as to be expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Reynolds, James Sharp, Tim Lelievre, Alexandria (Lexi) Wreggitt

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. "

- 2018frontier

Excellent team work between Ron and Jessica. Very knowledgeable . Every one treated me very well. Finance was clearly explained.Steve Dowding came out on the floor to attend to small issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Brodie, Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron and Jessie are an awesome Team & both very professional "

- Smileysoo

Ron and Jessica make a great Team and their primary goal from the onset is customer satisfaction either in buying or leasing a new or used vehicle. Both will go the extra distance to ensure what the customer needs is fully satisfied and accomplished. Once the vehicle is purchased or leased a mini-training session is provided explaining all the details a driver must understand when purchasing/leasing a vehicle.. If ever problems occur we are encouraged to call and an answer is provided to solve the concern. Actually not only are these two extra ordinary people go the extra distance it starts with the Ownership and flows down through the Manager to the Service Department, as well. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave, Jessica Brodie, Ron Cook, Steven Reynolds, Tim Lelievre , Recently appointed Manager.

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Service!"

- Life is Good!

We have purchased several cars from this dealership and have always been pleasantly surprised by the quality of the employees. Michael is a new Sales Rep, and he did a great job finding us the vehicle we wanted at a great price. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and its features. We would be happy to purchase from him in the future. Allie was enthusiastic, articulate and thorough in dealing with the finances of our purchase. The other members of the staff do their best to welcome you too. We look forward to enjoying our new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Ray Latour, James Sharp, Nigel Cormier, Michael Palmerio

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied With Used Purchase"

- smccoy

Mister Ray Latour and sales staff are personably and friendly. After purchase quality of service is amendable and took care of any issues that arised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Ray Latour, Jessica Brodie, Ron Cook, James Sharp

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- AshleyD

My experience with Nissan was absoutely gratifying. The employers were friendly, knowledgeable & hospitable. Dave and Ally were very helpful in making my car purchasing experience quick and easy. I walked in on Thursday and drove away Friday with my new 2017 Nissan Rogue. Thanks Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Dave Holmberg

1
1 - 10 of 17 results