Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steve Dowding
Steve Dowding at Superior Nissan
Refer Me

Steve Dowding

Parts & Service Manager

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews
5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Steve Dowding

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service is provided in a pleasant and..."

- kwilter

Excellent customer service is provided in a pleasant and accommodating manner. This is my 5th vehicle leased through Ron, which speaks for itself. He always does his best to provide exactly what I’d like. Very highly recommended!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Cook made it very easy to upgrade to another new..."

- Z.kovacs

Ron Cook made it very easy to upgrade to another new vehicle. Always professional and eager to keep this customer happy once again! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is the best guy there always gets right to the point..."

- Murray and Raeleen York

He is the best guy there always gets right to the point and makes you feel at ease thank you for everything from Murray York

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Cook has to be the best salesman I have ever dealt..."

- ppughstjoe

Ron Cook has to be the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He really knows what he is doing. My car is beautiful and easy to handle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff and service were outstanding. Made it a..."

- bedardcory

The staff and service were outstanding. Made it a pleasure to lease a Nissan. I will continue to refer family and friends to this dealer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave, Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre, Krysta Gillespie

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable visit right from the start was referred by..."

- shaule25

Unbelievable visit right from the start was referred by man by Andrew from superior Chrysler over the phone and from there, Anthony the salesman help guide me to the perfect fit car for man and can't thank him enough. He was kind and right to it no b.s. Thanks again

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Anthony Romano

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership "

- helenperron82

Love this dealership! This is my 3rd Nissan and couldn't be happier! From sales, to finance, to service I have had zero issues with Superior Nissan! I'll recommend them to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre, Dylan Broadbent, Krysta Gillespie

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Titan"

- NissanTitan

Great to deal with. Kept in touch well and worked with me for what I wanted. Got me into a Titan for the payments I wanted and put on new tires and Weather Tech floor mats as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- Sam M

Had a very poor customer service experience when I brought my vehicle in the first day, but Adam helped get me on my way so I could get what I needed done that day and then I came in the next day & Crystal was there to help me this time and is always fantastic (makes sure things are under warranty if not lets me know the pricing, etc. Also distracts my little one very well !) Steve also helped by apologising for the previous day and reassuring that he'll be there to help from now on. I'm glad there were people there who genuinely care for others needs and feelings! I'll definitely keep coming here for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Chayer , Adam Maitland

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!!!"

- Nyman9

This is the second car we have purchased from this dealership. Ron is an excellent salesman & is very helpful in explaining everything & everyone is so friendly & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre, Alexandria (Lexi) Wreggitt, Charmaine Kennedy, Krysta Gillespie

1
1 - 10 of 24 results