Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Steve Dowding.
Steve Dowding
Steve Dowding at Superior Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Dowding

Parts & Service Manager

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Steve Dowding

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff and service were outstanding. Made it a..."

- bedardcory

The staff and service were outstanding. Made it a pleasure to lease a Nissan. I will continue to refer family and friends to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable visit right from the start was referred by..."

- shaule25

Unbelievable visit right from the start was referred by man by Andrew from superior Chrysler over the phone and from there, Anthony the salesman help guide me to the perfect fit car for man and can't thank him enough. He was kind and right to it no b.s. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre, Anthony Romano

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership "

- helenperron82

Love this dealership! This is my 3rd Nissan and couldn't be happier! From sales, to finance, to service I have had zero issues with Superior Nissan! I'll recommend them to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Titan"

- NissanTitan

Great to deal with. Kept in touch well and worked with me for what I wanted. Got me into a Titan for the payments I wanted and put on new tires and Weather Tech floor mats as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- Sam M

Had a very poor customer service experience when I brought my vehicle in the first day, but Adam helped get me on my way so I could get what I needed done that day and then I came in the next day & Crystal was there to help me this time and is always fantastic (makes sure things are under warranty if not lets me know the pricing, etc. Also distracts my little one very well !) Steve also helped by apologising for the previous day and reassuring that he'll be there to help from now on. I'm glad there were people there who genuinely care for others needs and feelings! I'll definitely keep coming here for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Chayer , Adam Maitland

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!!!"

- Nyman9

This is the second car we have purchased from this dealership. Ron is an excellent salesman & is very helpful in explaining everything & everyone is so friendly & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre, Alexandria (Lexi) Wreggitt, Charmaine Kennedy, Krysta Gillespie

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff "

- Dealerrater86

They brought in the vehicle we requested and we love it. The employees there make it easy to do business with. Its our 3rd Nissan product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Steven Reynolds, Tim Lelievre, Alexandria (Lexi) Wreggitt

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Nissan Review"

- maichman69

This is my second purchase from Superior Nissan. From Sales to Service the staff have treated me with the utmost professionalism, as to be expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Reynolds, James Sharp, Tim Lelievre, Alexandria (Lexi) Wreggitt

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. "

- 2018frontier

Excellent team work between Ron and Jessica. Very knowledgeable . Every one treated me very well. Finance was clearly explained.Steve Dowding came out on the floor to attend to small issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Brodie, Ron Cook, Tim Lelievre

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron and Jessie are an awesome Team & both very professional "

- Smileysoo

Ron and Jessica make a great Team and their primary goal from the onset is customer satisfaction either in buying or leasing a new or used vehicle. Both will go the extra distance to ensure what the customer needs is fully satisfied and accomplished. Once the vehicle is purchased or leased a mini-training session is provided explaining all the details a driver must understand when purchasing/leasing a vehicle.. If ever problems occur we are encouraged to call and an answer is provided to solve the concern. Actually not only are these two extra ordinary people go the extra distance it starts with the Ownership and flows down through the Manager to the Service Department, as well. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave, Jessica Brodie, Ron Cook, Steven Reynolds, Tim Lelievre , Recently appointed Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results