Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Stephen Zarb.
Stephen Zarb
Stephen Zarb at JP Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Stephen Zarb

Sales Associate

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Stephen Zarb

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair, Honest and kept his word. Positive experience overall."

- Peter

I was looking for a specific vehicle and found a few of them at JP Motors. I decided to drop in without a sales appointment, and although waiting for another client, Stephen Zarb took care of me right away. Stephen let me test drive three of the vehicles, and I ended up buying one from him that same day. I traded in my vehicle, and would say that the offer they made for my vehicle was fair in terms of current market. Stephen delivered on everything that he said I would get with the car. (oil change, wash, scuffs removed etc.) Stephen as a sales person is a professional, gentlemen, honest and tries to bargain on your behalf as much as he can. I would buy another vehicle from JP Motors and Stephen especially. I must add that I did have a small issue with a speaker on the new car, and Maxine and her team in service did a wonderful job taking care of the issue. Thank you JP Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maxine Piccott

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was able to find & facilitate the sale of my dream..."

- Lorialmoore

Jeff was able to find & facilitate the sale of my dream car. He and Shawn made an awesome experience even better!! Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hansford , Shawn Zarb

Dec 14, 2019

JP Motors responded

Thank you for such a positive review !! Jeff, Shawn and our entire team at JP Motors appreciate your business and valued feedback!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service - thank you again for all of..."

- AGS

Amazing customer service - thank you again for all of your help! Really pleased with our new / used vehicle. You made the experience really swift and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Taylor

Nov 23, 2019

JP Motors responded

Hi AGS On behalf of Stephen, Connie and everyone at JP Motors thanks. For your kind words and valued business. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent friendly service and honest!"

- Amandacastro

Excellent friendly service and honest! Connie, Keith and Stephen were friendly honest and very hard-working! They all went above and beyond to help me make my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Connie Taylor

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Carter

I bought a car here a few months ago. It was a great experience they were very nice, let me test drive as many cars as I wanted without any pressure. I got the car very quickly after doing the paperwork. Their inventory is great, lots of selection in all types of vehicles. Would 100% recomend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Steinman , Shawn Zarb

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephenie Stevenson Fantastic experience"

- Steph601

Purchased a 2017 Nissan versa from Stephen at Plains Road dealership. He was very patient and knowledgeable. We went beck numerous times for test drives and he never rushed us. Thank you Stephen. Picked up the vehicle at Fairview St. location. Keith was very friendly and explained the details of the safety check, scheduling oil changes etc. Thanks to two great JP Motors employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston

Jun 18, 2019

JP Motors responded

On behalf of 2 great employees as well as the rest of the JP Motors team, our humble thanks for your business and kind words! Clients like you make our jobs worth while. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager Cc: Keith and Stephen

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal & Amazing Customer Service From Stephen "

- Furtadon

I haven’t purchased a car in years, so I needed a lot of help. Stephen was patient with all of my questions and took the time to make sure I got the right car for me. He was very detailed with everything and gave me an amazing deal. I’m so satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend making your car purchase here and asking for Stephen to ensure you get the same amazing service that I did. Thanks Stephen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2019

JP Motors responded

We appreciate your kind word and your business! Everyone on our team work like Stephen with patience and professionalism. Thank you for taking time to send us your review. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- SVrenjak

Stephen was friendly and very knowledgeable. I felt very relaxed with the purchase. I would recommend to anyone that needs a vehicle to go to JPMotors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2019

JP Motors responded

On behalf of Stephen and our entire team, thank you!!

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Easy and Fun"

- thingsthatshinexo

I had never been to JP Motors before, but I had heard good things. I was not disappointed. The staff was knowledgeable, the selection was great and overall I had a fabulous experience. From Stephen at the lot, to Shawn from finance to Richard in Service, everything was top notch. 10/10 would highly recommend. Thank you JP Motors for making me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Zara and Richard from Service

Apr 21, 2019

JP Motors responded

We are very happy our reputation helped you decide to choose JP Motors!! From Stephen, Shawn and the entire team... welcome to our family!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle "

- Happy guy

My sales consultant David Kennedy was a great person to deal with , very curtious and quick to address any concerns I had . When I picked up my car he had everything ready that we discussed and more . Shawn Zarb financial service manager was also a pleasure to deal with had all approvals ready to go within a day and went over and beyond to get me some extras that was not part of his scope of work . Hats off to both of these guys I will be a repeating customer for the third time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kennedy

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $10,721

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$10,721

used 2015 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $13,703

2015 Honda Civic Sedan

$13,703

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,265

2019 Toyota Corolla

$18,265

used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $16,240

2015 Toyota RAV4

$16,240

used 2012 Audi Q7 car, priced at $15,500

2012 Audi Q7

$15,500

used 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $18,900

2016 Acura ILX

$18,900