Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Zarb.
Stephen Zarb
Stephen Zarb at JP Motors
5.0

Stephen Zarb

Sales Associate

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Stephen Zarb

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent friendly service and honest!"

- Amandacastro

Excellent friendly service and honest! Connie, Keith and Stephen were friendly honest and very hard-working! They all went above and beyond to help me make my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Connie Taylor

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Carter

I bought a car here a few months ago. It was a great experience they were very nice, let me test drive as many cars as I wanted without any pressure. I got the car very quickly after doing the paperwork. Their inventory is great, lots of selection in all types of vehicles. Would 100% recomend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Steinman , Shawn Zarb

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephenie Stevenson Fantastic experience"

- Steph601

Purchased a 2017 Nissan versa from Stephen at Plains Road dealership. He was very patient and knowledgeable. We went beck numerous times for test drives and he never rushed us. Thank you Stephen. Picked up the vehicle at Fairview St. location. Keith was very friendly and explained the details of the safety check, scheduling oil changes etc. Thanks to two great JP Motors employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston

Jun 18, 2019

JP Motors responded

On behalf of 2 great employees as well as the rest of the JP Motors team, our humble thanks for your business and kind words! Clients like you make our jobs worth while. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager Cc: Keith and Stephen

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal & Amazing Customer Service From Stephen "

- Furtadon

I haven’t purchased a car in years, so I needed a lot of help. Stephen was patient with all of my questions and took the time to make sure I got the right car for me. He was very detailed with everything and gave me an amazing deal. I’m so satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend making your car purchase here and asking for Stephen to ensure you get the same amazing service that I did. Thanks Stephen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2019

JP Motors responded

We appreciate your kind word and your business! Everyone on our team work like Stephen with patience and professionalism. Thank you for taking time to send us your review. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- SVrenjak

Stephen was friendly and very knowledgeable. I felt very relaxed with the purchase. I would recommend to anyone that needs a vehicle to go to JPMotors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2019

JP Motors responded

On behalf of Stephen and our entire team, thank you!!

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Easy and Fun"

- thingsthatshinexo

I had never been to JP Motors before, but I had heard good things. I was not disappointed. The staff was knowledgeable, the selection was great and overall I had a fabulous experience. From Stephen at the lot, to Shawn from finance to Richard in Service, everything was top notch. 10/10 would highly recommend. Thank you JP Motors for making me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Zara and Richard from Service

Apr 21, 2019

JP Motors responded

We are very happy our reputation helped you decide to choose JP Motors!! From Stephen, Shawn and the entire team... welcome to our family!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle "

- Happy guy

My sales consultant David Kennedy was a great person to deal with , very curtious and quick to address any concerns I had . When I picked up my car he had everything ready that we discussed and more . Shawn Zarb financial service manager was also a pleasure to deal with had all approvals ready to go within a day and went over and beyond to get me some extras that was not part of his scope of work . Hats off to both of these guys I will be a repeating customer for the third time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kennedy

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and Fast"

- t.rex8

I had an appointment booked to drive a car, showed up 3 hours early, no problem. My salesman was Stephen Zarb and he was fantastic to deal with. No pressure whatsoever and when I bought the car he gave me his personal number to text with any questions. No hassle at all. I was not pressured to purchase warranty either which saved about 30 minutes of time. Overall, my salesman was super great and everyone there was top notch and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- Jetta Joe

I had a terrific experience buying a used car at JP Motors. The 2013 Jetta I purchased is running really good. It is a smooth driving vehicle. The customer service at JP Motors was great. In the Finance Department Sean was very helpful. He took his time and explained everything about the financing and the many options available to me in a way that was easy to understand. In the Service Department Keith and Krista were very helpful and did a great job of getting me settled in my new car. Although there were some delays in completing the work, they kept me advised of what was happening and did all they could to help me. I would highly recommend JP Motors to anyone I know looking for a used car!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Krista Medeiros , Sean, Finance

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $24,500

2016 Lexus IS 350

$24,500

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $20,000

2015 Cadillac ATS

$20,000

Used 1962 Porsche 356 car, priced at $225,000

1962 Porsche 356

$225,000

Used 2013 GMC Savana car, priced at $15,900

2013 GMC Savana

$15,900

Used 2013 GMC Savana car, priced at $14,500

2013 GMC Savana

$14,500

Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $10,000

2013 Chevrolet Impala

$10,000

Used 2015 Audi A4 car, priced at $23,363

2015 Audi A4

$23,363

Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $13,050

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$13,050