Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Brown.
Stephanie Brown
Stephanie Brown at Northway Ford Lincoln
4.9

Stephanie Brown | Page 7

Business Manager

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me
Contact Me

66 Reviews of Stephanie Brown

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Mike T.

Bubba was a huge help in finding my family the perfect used vehicle. There wasn't any pressure and he was able to answer all our questions. Super customer service from all the staff we interacted with. Good job. Mike T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George "Bubba" Clinch, Ashley Muscat

Jun 07, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Mike T.! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us at our dealership and working with our team Bubba! We hope you have a great day, and enjoy your ride in this great weather!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, Friendly & knowledgeable "

- 2103Janet

From the moment Joe spoke to Ashley until the completion of the sale we were completely satisfied. Joe first made contact with Ashley and she immediately sent an email with information of the car. We arrived st the dealership unannounced and Ashley was very pleasant and found out additional information for us. While completing the paperwork the entire staff engaged with us including our dog and even received a treat. We picked up the car and concluded the paperwork with Stephanie in a very satisfactory manner. Hunter (the dog) and I had a enjoyable drive home. Love our red candy mustang convertible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tavernese, Ashley Muscat

May 11, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there 2103Janet!! We thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln, and appreciate your customer feedback!! We are pleased to hear that you had a great overall experience with our team advisor Ashley and she was able to give you and Hunter a great experience! We hope you have a great day and enjoying your new mustang convertible!!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacey was very friendly,professional, and looked after us. "

- Cobra_man

Both Stacey and Stephanie took their time and explained, all questions asked. They treated us with kindness, mindfulness and went the extra mile. I would come back to this dealership and buy a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Feb 09, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Cobra_man. Thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear that Stacey and Stephanie went the extra mile for you! We look forward to seeing you again. Congratulations on your new ride!

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- HappyErin78

Casey and the staff at Northway were kind and helpful. They worked with me to find and purchase the vehicle we wanted. Casey's overall attitude, knowledge and professionalism were evident in all of our conversations. He was honest, up front and kind. I would highly recommend working with Casey for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey O'Neill

Sep 29, 2017

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review of Northway Ford and Casey! So glad you had a great experience!

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees are awesomeeee! "

- Jenn newton

I walked into northway knowing that I wanted the 2017 Ford F-150 lariat Eco boost. John approached us & helped us out more than I thought anyone could. He was so helpful, kind & very knowledgable with all the vehicles! He wasn't pushy at all & went above & beyond to make sure we left in the truck we wanted. He was so great we ended up buying 2. I highly recommend this deal ship & the staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bolt

Aug 18, 2017

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln Jenn! We are happy to hear that John was so awesome! We look forward to seeing you again.

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Bedgevyse

I deal with rob Farrington in sales and have for years. The sales staff are always helpful and friendly. The admin staff are also very helpful and welcoming. Overall experience is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tavernese, Rob Farrington, Elise Bradford, John Jefferson

...
7
61 - 66 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,888

2017 Dodge Journey

$17,888

Used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $26,888

2018 Ford Flex

$26,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888

Used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,888

2018 Ford Focus

$14,888

Used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,888

2018 Ford Focus

$14,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$21,888

Used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,888

2018 Nissan Altima

$15,888

Used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $13,888

2018 Ford Focus

$13,888