Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Brown.
Stephanie Brown
Stephanie Brown at Northway Ford Lincoln
4.9

Stephanie Brown

Business Manager

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me
Contact Me

66 Reviews of Stephanie Brown

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car was neve easier"

- jwilliamd1958

There was no pressure what so ever to sign a deal. I was able to take my time in the test drives and thoroughly went through each vehicle I tested. I was able to make a confident decision in the end and I am extremely happy with my purchase. The car I chose is performing great. Molly and Stephanie made the whole process so easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Molly DePaulo

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!!!"

- Nancy

Can’t say enough about our experience at Brantfort Northway Ford Lincoln. We got excellent service with Paul. He was very professional & knowledgeable. We never felt pressured or rush during our purchase of a Ford Truck. All the staff we dealt with from the lovely lady who offered us a drink as soon as we came thru the door to Mack explaining all the “bells & whistles”. Would certainly recommend this dealership to our friends & family. Thank you, it’ was worth the 4 hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There Nancy, Thank you for the amazing review and recommendation for the team at Northway Ford! We hope you enjoy your new truck, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin was excellent! However, the dealership (used) was..."

- Madison Drescher

Dustin was excellent! However, the dealership (used) was very busy that day and obviously understaffed, we had to wait and stand around quite a bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Fenemore

Feb 04, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

We sincerely apologize for this experience you have had.. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to investigate this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number N-473 Thank you.

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two for Two!"

- Tim Srigley

My son and wife recently purchased a vehicle from Ashley and had an amazing experience. That was enough to convince me to stop by and chat about their current inventory. Over the next couple of days, Ashley arranged a test drive of several vehicles that fit my needs and were competitively priced. I really appreciated her no-pressure-just-helpful support in picking out a late model Ford Edge. A few days after the car was delivered I noticed a slight vibration in the steering. Within minutes Ashley arranged a service appointment and the problem was solved at no charge the next day. The team at Northway really looked after me, and my son! I would highly recommend Ashley to anyone seeking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There Tim Srigley, Thank you for the positive review and recommendation of Ashley at Northway Ford! We are so glad that Ashley was able to find a vehicle to suit your needs!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Stacey! I love my new Ford Escape! I will 100%..."

- hforest16

Thank you Stacey! I love my new Ford Escape! I will 100% recommend you and Northway Ford. I was recommended to you and loved the service I received. Everyone is kind and outgoing :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke, Susan Schieman

Dec 04, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi hforest16, Thank you for the positive review and recommendation of Stacey and the team at Northway Ford! We hope you enjoy your new car!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aran is very patient and knowledgeable when it comes to..."

- Maya

Aran is very patient and knowledgeable when it comes to vehicles. He was very understanding and I did not feel rushed or pushed into a certain vehicle, As he assisted me with finding the exact model and ensured that I had every feature I wanted when it came to my new car. I would recommend Aran to family and friends and will definitely be a multiple-time buyer down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aranjot Singh

Dec 03, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Maya, Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation of Aran at Northway Ford! Enjoy your new car!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Molly and Stephanie were so kind and helpful in the..."

- Mal

Molly and Stephanie were so kind and helpful in the process of picking out and buying my new car. I couldn't be happier. Molly was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Molly DePaulo

Dec 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There Mal, Thank you for the positive review of Molly and Stephanie at Northway Ford! Enjoy your new car!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant buying experience"

- lrosalyn

I bought my 2017 Mitsubishi at this dealer and dealt with Dustin. I drove 101Km and I'm glad I did. He was great and very patient and took the time to answer all our questions. I had many questions as this was my first time buying a car. My overall experience was great, from the moment I called the dealer and spoke to Dustin to closing the deal. All the info I was given was accurate and transparent. I am very pleased with my car and glad to have dealt with Dustin. Very good customer service and very diligent people. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Fenemore

Nov 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the positive review of our team at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Car of Independence"

- J.

Northway got me into my first car after starting a new career. Stacey was a great salesman showing me what there was available within both my budget and my wishlist. Stephanie helped me to secure financing. I was the 3rd in my family to trust Northway as the place to find our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Oct 22, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi J. Thanks so much for your wonderful review for Stacey, Stephanie and the team at Northway! Welcome to the Northway Ford Family! Congratulations! We hope to see you again!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Single best customer service experience EVER!"

- Pete

Forget every experience you've ever had anywhere as a consumer and prepare to be wowed from start to finish by the team at Northway Ford as they set the bar for how to treat customers! We are return customers for a reason. Right from the initial email we sent inquiring about vehicle availability to the finalizing of the transaction, Stacey and Stephanie both went out of their combined ways to assure our satisfaction and we are definitely satisfied. Five star service without a doubt! King & Benton Redevelopment Corp. Brantford, ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Oct 18, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Pete, Thank you for the 5 star review of Stacey and Stephanie at Northway Ford! We really appreciate your loyalty and business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,888

2017 Dodge Journey

$17,888

Used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $26,888

2018 Ford Flex

$26,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888

Used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,888

2018 Ford Focus

$14,888

Used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,888

2018 Ford Focus

$14,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$21,888

Used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,888

2018 Nissan Altima

$15,888

Used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $13,888

2018 Ford Focus

$13,888