Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Brown.
Stephanie Brown
Stephanie Brown at Northway Ford Lincoln
4.9

Stephanie Brown

Business Manager

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me
Contact Me

58 Reviews of Stephanie Brown

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Car of Independence"

- J.

Northway got me into my first car after starting a new career. Stacey was a great salesman showing me what there was available within both my budget and my wishlist. Stephanie helped me to secure financing. I was the 3rd in my family to trust Northway as the place to find our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Oct 22, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi J. Thanks so much for your wonderful review for Stacey, Stephanie and the team at Northway! Welcome to the Northway Ford Family! Congratulations! We hope to see you again!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Single best customer service experience EVER!"

- Pete

Forget every experience you've ever had anywhere as a consumer and prepare to be wowed from start to finish by the team at Northway Ford as they set the bar for how to treat customers! We are return customers for a reason. Right from the initial email we sent inquiring about vehicle availability to the finalizing of the transaction, Stacey and Stephanie both went out of their combined ways to assure our satisfaction and we are definitely satisfied. Five star service without a doubt! King & Benton Redevelopment Corp. Brantford, ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Oct 18, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Pete, Thank you for the 5 star review of Stacey and Stephanie at Northway Ford! We really appreciate your loyalty and business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection and incentives "

- ABC

The dealership selection brought us to Northway the first time. The incentives and straight forward sales staff brought us back the second time. Thanks to Chad and Stephanie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Murphy

Oct 17, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there ABC, Thank for allowing us to earn your business again! We are very pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Chad, Stephanie and the team at Northway Ford. Enjoy your new ride! We look forward to seeing you again!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome first dealership experience "

- Shane

I was really hesitant to go through a dealership at the start. When I deciding to go I received amazing customer service and everything was explained very clear. Would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Leies

Oct 17, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Shane, Thank you for this awesome review for Mackenzie, Stephanie and the team! We are very appreciative that you chose to work with Northway Ford! Congratulations! We hope to see you again!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A difficult precarious niche order handled perfectly"

- Ali

Mack the sales rep, Stephanie the finance rep and the dealership manager did a top job, beyond my expectations, to handle a niche unique vehicle order with tricky finance conditions and worked out a deal that I was more than pleased with. The buying experience was a pleasure and all my requests were respected and entertained, even patiently dealing with my sometimes overly talkative nature! Honestly, the entire experience was above my expectations and without excessive effort to find an area of improvement, there would be very little I could find to critique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Leies

Aug 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Ali! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Mack and Stephanie! We hope you enjoy your vehicle this long weekend!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great purchase experience"

- Mikey Mike

Stacey Cooke out did himself this time!! I told him what I was looking for and why and he and his team was able to source one for me and have it on the lot within a week. A week after I am driving home in my new F150 XTR with all the bells and whistles I asked him to have on it. Also like to thank Steph for being so speedy with the paperwork. I will certainly be back later this year when my wife wants a new car. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Jul 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Mikey Mike! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Stacey at Northway! We hope you have a great day!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I own it!"

- corey.micks27

Mackenzie Leies was professional, knowledgeable and very patient with me. As soon as I saw "the car" I knew this was the one I had to have. I know Mack knew it too. He was as happy for me as I was to find it! Great experience dealing with Mack and Northway Ford Lincoln. Not to forget - many thanks to Stephanie Brown for her expertise with all the paperwork that comes with the purchase of a car. I will return for my next vehicle....but not too soon. Thanks All.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Leies

Jul 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Corey.micks27! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Mackenzie! We hope you have a great week!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Experience Yet Again!!"

- NorthwayLoyal

Wow. All I can say is wow. This is my very second vehicle I have purchased from Mackenzie Leies and this is truly just the beginning. After writing off my first car last winter and thinking I was in trouble, Mack and team Northway made the magic happen AGAIN. I thought for sure I would be buying a truck if I ever needed another vehicle. One day, Mack gives me a call and tells me about a 2015 Chrysler 300S that just came in on trade that he insisted I had to come see. I told him that it would be pointless but he insisted I see it. Long story short, he told me "Come in and take it with you wherever your headed next. If you absolutely hate it, at least you just got a free ride". I came back from visiting my family and signed right on the dotted lines. Northway has the best quality vehicles, service, and best of all they have Mack to take care of you there. All around amazing second purchase. 5 Stars all around. Thank you again to the team at Northway!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there NorthwayLoyal! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Mackenzie at Northway! We hope you have a great week!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful and amazing"

- JessicaS

Ashley was so helpful! She knew it was my first time purchasing a vehicle and knew how hesitate I was being but she did everything she could to make sure I was comfortable. I always come to this dealership for all my servicing and I’m happy to continue to do that so with my new vehicle. Everyone always make you feel so welcomed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat, Breanne Croxon

May 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello JessicaS, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Northway Ford Lincoln team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Ashley. At Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Family!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience getting a great car "

- Beccastonham

Everything was wonderful with Forthway Ford, Ashley and Steph! They helped us get into my husband's dream car in no time! Process was very smooth and car was ready and in perfect condition for pickup! Buying was a breeze!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat

May 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Beccastonham, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Northway Ford Lincoln team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your dream vehicle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Ashley and Steph. At Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,888

2018 Ford Flex

$27,888

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $19,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$19,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$23,888

Used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,888

2018 Ford Edge

$23,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,888

2016 Ford Edge

$28,888

Used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $15,888

2018 Ford Focus

$15,888