Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Brown.
Stephanie Brown
Stephanie Brown at Northway Ford Lincoln
4.9

Stephanie Brown

Business Manager

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me
Contact Me

54 Reviews of Stephanie Brown

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A difficult precarious niche order handled perfectly"

- Ali

Mack the sales rep, Stephanie the finance rep and the dealership manager did a top job, beyond my expectations, to handle a niche unique vehicle order with tricky finance conditions and worked out a deal that I was more than pleased with. The buying experience was a pleasure and all my requests were respected and entertained, even patiently dealing with my sometimes overly talkative nature! Honestly, the entire experience was above my expectations and without excessive effort to find an area of improvement, there would be very little I could find to critique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Leies

Aug 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Ali! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Mack and Stephanie! We hope you enjoy your vehicle this long weekend!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great purchase experience"

- Mikey Mike

Stacey Cooke out did himself this time!! I told him what I was looking for and why and he and his team was able to source one for me and have it on the lot within a week. A week after I am driving home in my new F150 XTR with all the bells and whistles I asked him to have on it. Also like to thank Steph for being so speedy with the paperwork. I will certainly be back later this year when my wife wants a new car. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

Jul 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Mikey Mike! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Stacey at Northway! We hope you have a great day!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I own it!"

- corey.micks27

Mackenzie Leies was professional, knowledgeable and very patient with me. As soon as I saw "the car" I knew this was the one I had to have. I know Mack knew it too. He was as happy for me as I was to find it! Great experience dealing with Mack and Northway Ford Lincoln. Not to forget - many thanks to Stephanie Brown for her expertise with all the paperwork that comes with the purchase of a car. I will return for my next vehicle....but not too soon. Thanks All.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Leies

Jul 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Corey.micks27! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Mackenzie! We hope you have a great week!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Experience Yet Again!!"

- NorthwayLoyal

Wow. All I can say is wow. This is my very second vehicle I have purchased from Mackenzie Leies and this is truly just the beginning. After writing off my first car last winter and thinking I was in trouble, Mack and team Northway made the magic happen AGAIN. I thought for sure I would be buying a truck if I ever needed another vehicle. One day, Mack gives me a call and tells me about a 2015 Chrysler 300S that just came in on trade that he insisted I had to come see. I told him that it would be pointless but he insisted I see it. Long story short, he told me "Come in and take it with you wherever your headed next. If you absolutely hate it, at least you just got a free ride". I came back from visiting my family and signed right on the dotted lines. Northway has the best quality vehicles, service, and best of all they have Mack to take care of you there. All around amazing second purchase. 5 Stars all around. Thank you again to the team at Northway!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there NorthwayLoyal! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Mackenzie at Northway! We hope you have a great week!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful and amazing"

- JessicaS

Ashley was so helpful! She knew it was my first time purchasing a vehicle and knew how hesitate I was being but she did everything she could to make sure I was comfortable. I always come to this dealership for all my servicing and I’m happy to continue to do that so with my new vehicle. Everyone always make you feel so welcomed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat, Breanne Croxon

May 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello JessicaS, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Northway Ford Lincoln team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Ashley. At Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Family!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience getting a great car "

- Beccastonham

Everything was wonderful with Forthway Ford, Ashley and Steph! They helped us get into my husband's dream car in no time! Process was very smooth and car was ready and in perfect condition for pickup! Buying was a breeze!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Muscat

May 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Beccastonham, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Northway Ford Lincoln team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your dream vehicle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Ashley and Steph. At Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Family!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant"

- ourport1

This is my second car, The service has been great, We would definitely be back to buy another car when the time comes.... Chris has made it easy for us to choose our 2019 Escape SE...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Birley

May 24, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Good morning Ourport!- We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Chris purchasing your 2019 Escape.! We hope you have a great day.

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer, Frustraing Admin Process"

- TF2058

I went in to Northway Ford thinking of purchasing one vehicle and ended up leaving with an even better one. Todd was understanding of my financial situation and was able to give me an even better deal with an even better vehicle! As a woman you often come across great difficulty in purchasing a vehicle and being taken advantage of. Todd was very transparent and explained everything to great lengths making sure I was making an informed decision. The only process that wasn’t pleasant, in fact was frustrating, was after I had driven off with the vehicle, the business manager who had told me everything was good to go, kept emailing me with things she forgot to grab from me (more insurance info, references, pay stubs) things that should’ve been requested when I bought the vehicle or even when I came to pick it up. This emailing back and forth went on for about 2 weeks after I had already picked up the vehicle. Will definitely be recommending Todd to friends and family. He made my Northway experience, and alleviated the majority of the stress that comes with purchasing a vehicle. He even went above and beyond by personally delivering my cheque’s to my workplace! Thanks Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Silver

May 07, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there TF2058! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Todd! We hope you have a great day!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Family all the way!"

- momma'sford

HIGHLY recommend Stacey Cooke. We live far from dealership so we do business over the phone. He always gets us what we are looking for. This time we bought 3 and we are all happy. Great guy to deal with. Thanks Stacey! Stephanie is amazing too, very efficient, and a pleasure to deal with. We always refer Northway Ford to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

May 07, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there momma'sford! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Stacey and Stephanie purchasing your Ford! We hope you have a great day!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Service!"

- Chris Nichols

Just bought a brand new Fusion at an unbeatable price. The service from Stacey was amazing, and I highly recommend Northway Ford Lincoln for anybody buying new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Cooke

May 07, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Chris Nichols! We appreciate you sharing your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Stacey purchasing your Ford! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $29,888

2018 Ford Transit-150

$29,888

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $19,888

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,888

Used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,888

2016 Ford Escape

$12,888

Used 2018 Nissan Versa car, priced at $13,888

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,888

Used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $88,888

2019 Ford F-150

$88,888

Used 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,888

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $14,888

2018 Hyundai Accent

$14,888

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,888

2016 Ford F-150

$33,888