Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stacey Cooke.
Stacey Cooke
Stacey  Cooke at Northway Ford Lincoln
5.0

Stacey Cooke

Product Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

My motto is: If you have a trade, we have a deal! What I’ve learned in my years of service here at Northway is that your trade is one of a kind and you’re looking for the same. So come on down and ask for the guy with the big smile.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

241 Reviews of Stacey Cooke

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!!"

- glenn.cliche

I have been looking for a new F150 for seven months, looking online, dealing with a number of dealerships and Sales Consultants in the GTA, mostly Ford, but also Chrysler. I was looking for someone that I could trust and would get me what I felt was the best deal for my budget! Stacey Cooke was by far the one that made me feel comfortable and was great to deal with. Vanessa was also great to deal with, made me feel comfortable through our dealings. Once our deal was finalized I was unable to get insurance set up and had to delay delivery of my F150. I was scrambling to try to get everything done and my timeline to pick up the truck was closing in as I was having surgery and would be laid up for 4 weeks. Both Vanessa and Stacey were able to fit me in to their schedule at the last moment in order for me to take delivery. Stacey actually came in on his day off to show me my new truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Spurrell

Nov 12, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello glenn.cliche, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! We are so happy to read of your experience with Stacey and Vanessa! Enjoy your new F-150! We hope to see you again!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The day I went the used car side was extremely busy, so..."

- Efkc2017

The day I went the used car side was extremely busy, so they paged for someone to come over from the new side. I am so glad this happened! Stacey Cooke is the best salesman I have ever worked with. He wants you to be happy with your purchase, and genuinely cares about helping people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirela Hodzic, Brad Duarte

Nov 12, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Efkc2017, Thank you for your 5 star review for Stacey and the team at Northway Ford! We are very pleased to hear that you had such a great experience! Enjoy your new wheels!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a Ford Explorer Sport from Northway..."

- Frommer

We recently purchased a Ford Explorer Sport from Northway Ford and not only do we love our new suv but we had an excellent experience through the purchasing process at Northway. Stacey Cooke was our sales representative and he was incredibly helpful in every way from the moment we started looking to us driving off the lot with our new Explorer. Stacey really made our purchasing experience great and thank him for his excellent customer service. We would highly recommend this dealership and it’s staff to anyone in the market and will certainly be returning to Northway for any of our future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Nov 06, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Frommer, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are very happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with Stacey and the team! We really appreciate your recommendations! Enjoy your new SUV! We look forward to working with you again!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great "

- Fordguy

Stacey was very friendly and helpful in many way on several questions I was very much informed also not pushy or forceful Would 100 percent recommend buying threw him as I would buy again with him Mike was pretty helpful as well getting my financing all sorted how ever there were time I needed some answeres for things he didnt know or couldnt help me with but great guy to communicate with negotiations and sales Overall was 4.5 outta 5 stars for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Oct 23, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Fordguy, Thank you for the positive review of Stacey and Mike at Northway Ford! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Car of Independence"

- J.

Northway got me into my first car after starting a new career. Stacey was a great salesman showing me what there was available within both my budget and my wishlist. Stephanie helped me to secure financing. I was the 3rd in my family to trust Northway as the place to find our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

Oct 22, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi J. Thanks so much for your wonderful review for Stacey, Stephanie and the team at Northway! Welcome to the Northway Ford Family! Congratulations! We hope to see you again!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't fault the overall dealer experience "

- Dave R

This was one of the more seamless I have ever had in buying a new car. The salesmanship was informative & transparent. The selling and trade-in process was very efficient. And overall pickup was moved forward to accomodate my schedule. So overall I cannot fault everyone I dealt with who went over and beyond to make this a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirela Hodzic, Amanda Lee

Oct 21, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There Dave R, Thank you for the positive review of our team at Northway Ford! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Single best customer service experience EVER!"

- Pete

Forget every experience you've ever had anywhere as a consumer and prepare to be wowed from start to finish by the team at Northway Ford as they set the bar for how to treat customers! We are return customers for a reason. Right from the initial email we sent inquiring about vehicle availability to the finalizing of the transaction, Stacey and Stephanie both went out of their combined ways to assure our satisfaction and we are definitely satisfied. Five star service without a doubt! King & Benton Redevelopment Corp. Brantford, ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

Oct 18, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Pete, Thank you for the 5 star review of Stacey and Stephanie at Northway Ford! We really appreciate your loyalty and business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- rjgiggs

Dealing with Stacey was really easy. He even came in on his afternoon off to make sure my deal was closed and pushed across the line. He knew the truck inside and out and made great recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello rjgiggs, We are very pleased to hear you had a great experience with Stacey! Thank you for taking the time to share this review! Enjoy your new truck!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just picked up our first new F250. And the whole team..."

- Happy Man

We just picked up our first new F250. And the whole team at Northway Ford were great from parts to service and our Stacey in the sales department was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Happy Man, Thank you for the 5 star review of Stacey at Northway Ford! We see that you purchased a new F250 as well as a Mustang, as you mentioned below! Thank you for your review, and enjoy your new vehicles!

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new f150"

- Jim

From sales to service northway ford has been excellent in purchasing my new f150 and servicing my previous vehicles. Stacey Cooke has always been there for me to answer any questions that I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Jim, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had an excellent experience with Stacey and the team at Northway Ford! Thank you for your loyalty! We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,888

2018 Ford Flex

$27,888

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $19,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$19,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$23,888

Used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,888

2018 Ford Edge

$23,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,888

2016 Ford Edge

$28,888

Used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $15,888

2018 Ford Focus

$15,888