Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stacey Cooke.
Stacey Cooke
Stacey  Cooke at Northway Ford Lincoln
5.0

Stacey Cooke

Product Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

My motto is: If you have a trade, we have a deal! What I’ve learned in my years of service here at Northway is that your trade is one of a kind and you’re looking for the same. So come on down and ask for the guy with the big smile.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

229 Reviews of Stacey Cooke

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase of a vehicle"

- Kotes

Stacey cooke was the gentleman that the fiance and i were dealing with an we couldnt be more pleased! He was very cooperative, friendly, and not the least bit pushy. He simply asked what were we trading in and what we are comfortable paying! Also of course what the fiance "needed to have in her new vehicle" He went to work after that, an i had heard from him later that day confirming that he had made everything work finacially for us and if we were intersted in the truck still it was ours. Like i said i couldnt be happier with the new truck. My fiance does most the driving with our 3 children in the new truck and they all love it! She really appreciated stacey an his ability to make her comfortable and confident in the new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Aug 29, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Kotes, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team and Stacey. At Northway Ford customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new truck. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Team!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the customer service / a great experience!"

- Bigpapa

Was treated very kindly by everyone we dealt with when buying our new truck! Customer service was great! Stacey was awesome and took care of us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Spurrell

Aug 28, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Bigpapa, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear Stacey took such good care of you! Congratulations on your new truck!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good fast no problems"

- J&E happy

Stacey Cooke came in to meet us on his day off. I cant say more of a man that will do that I will now see Northway Ford first when i need a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Spurrell

Aug 27, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello J&E happy Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team and Stacey. At Northway Ford customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Team!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly no pressure environment."

- Joe nixon123

The sales people are great. Stacey helped me every step of the way answering all of my questions and helping me get into the right truck for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Joe nixon123, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team and Stacey. At Northway Ford customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new truck. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Team!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience!"

- Theresa_4416

Back again and bought our second vehicle. Stacey got us into our Ford F150 and we love it! Mike was also great in the finance department. Service was awesome we will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Aug 12, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Theresa_4416, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with Stacey and Mike! A big thank you for allowing us to do business with you again! Enjoy your F-150!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Fusionlove

I had a fantastic experience dealing with Stacey Cooke. He treated me just like I was a part of the ford family. I am very happy with the purchase of my new fusion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Aug 03, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Fusionlove! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Stacey! We hope you enjoy your long weekend!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you"

- unick man

Wow just picked up my new Edge today and I love it. I had some help from a great sales person Stacey Cooke. Thank you Stacey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there unick man! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Stacey purchasing your Edge! Have a great long weekend!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my F150"

- Fonefitty

Thank you Stacey! My new f-150 is the best! And to anyone looking to get a new Ford stop in and ask for Stacey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Fonefitty! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Stacey purchasing your F-150! We hope you enjoy it on this long weekend!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great purchase experience"

- Mikey Mike

Stacey Cooke out did himself this time!! I told him what I was looking for and why and he and his team was able to source one for me and have it on the lot within a week. A week after I am driving home in my new F150 XTR with all the bells and whistles I asked him to have on it. Also like to thank Steph for being so speedy with the paperwork. I will certainly be back later this year when my wife wants a new car. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

Jul 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Mikey Mike! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Stacey at Northway! We hope you have a great day!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Awesome” "

- Amelia

This was my 3rd vehicle purchase from him. It was a great experience each time. Would not hesitate to refer any of my family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Schieman, Mike Pizzuti

Jun 28, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Amelia! We are pleased to hear that you had another great experience with Northway! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $29,888

2018 Ford Transit-150

$29,888

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $19,888

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,888

Used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,888

2016 Ford Escape

$12,888

Used 2018 Nissan Versa car, priced at $13,888

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,888

Used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $88,888

2019 Ford F-150

$88,888

Used 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,888

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $14,888

2018 Hyundai Accent

$14,888

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,888

2016 Ford F-150

$33,888