Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stacey Cooke.
Stacey Cooke
Stacey  Cooke at Northway Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Stacey Cooke

Product Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

My motto is: If you have a trade, we have a deal! What I’ve learned in my years of service here at Northway is that your trade is one of a kind and you’re looking for the same. So come on down and ask for the guy with the big smile.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me

277 Reviews of Stacey Cooke

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person Stacy was amazing. The finance..."

- dillond

The sales person Stacy was amazing. The finance department was super unorganized. I was stressed out the whole time trying to get ahold of her. I get that Covid slows these things down but it's no excuse to keep a customer in the dark. I was told I would get my new truck on a Thursday and it was not clear if that was going to happen, which sucked because I had already sold my car for that day. Also the website says they buy your used vehicle and they would not because they were full of foreign cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new Ford Ranger and we love it"

- chrisrowen

We are happy with our ford ranger and happy with our salesman Stacey Cooke. Thanks Stacey! The truck will give us years of enjoying a great drive, either across country or around town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service! "

- S. Cooper

I have now leased a vehicle from Northway as well as purchased a pre-owned vehicle. I had excellent experiences both times. I would highly recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy negotiation, took delivery of my new 2020 Ford..."

- Garbo

Easy negotiation, took delivery of my new 2020 Ford Platinum pickup within the week! All told I would recommend this dealership! This is my third vehicle from this dealership and family and friends make it close to 15. All satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and helpful"

- Barb

Stacey Cooke and Stephanie Brown were very helpful and very professional.They were both very thorol and answered all of our questions without hesitation.They new there job and did it very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in looking for a newer used truck. It was nice..."

- kirk

I went in looking for a newer used truck. It was nice working with Stacey Cooke as I felt no pressure in buying. He was very polite and easy to talk to. I did end up buying a truck after looking at several options. Fast forward a few months later I had one small problem with the truck and Al Banks had me booked in quick to take care of the problem. I would recommend taking a look at this dealership if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Banks

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacey was persistent in finding me the F150 I wanted. I..."

- jessica

Stacey was persistent in finding me the F150 I wanted. I highly recommend using him for your next purchase. He was very kind and answered all the questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales not truthful and the rest to much of an “oh well”..."

- jeremynadams70

Sales not truthful and the rest to much of an “oh well” attitude to defects in their cars with very little thought to the impact . Never will I buy a Ford again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Al Banks

Jun 30, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

We sincerely apologize for this experience you have had.. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to investigate this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number N-491 Thank you.

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacey was great from start to finish.. He was..."

- Ak_

Stacey was great from start to finish.. He was knowledgeable funny and honest what more can you ask for in a sales person. Thanks again Stacy for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase this year"

- Bob Goodwin

Stacey Cooke on the sales end and Mike Pizzuti on the finance end were the best. These fellows made our buying experience a pleasure. No hard sell, just excellent service throughout. We're definitely coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Jun 16, 2020

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $27,888

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,888

Used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,888

2018 Buick Encore

$17,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,888

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,888