Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Sasha Barns.
Sasha Barns
Sasha Barns at JP Motors
Refer Me
4.4

Sasha Barns | Page 3

Sales Associate

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Sasha Barns

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Cars, Great Service"

- Carlos57

Sasha and Keith were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Making the process of buy a car very enjoyable. No persure no hasle! It was quick and easy. Also great selection of vichecles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy .. "

- Doug & Deb

The wife and myself went to JP Motors to look around. Saw the Journey became interested in it. Sasha came out to talk with us, gave us a chance to look it over. She was very helpful and courteous. Took it for a test drive and loved the ride of it. So we ended up buying it. I did mentioned the brakes didn`t feel right, all was taken care of before delivery. Thank you Sasha, David, Kieth and Krista.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Car from JP"

- Said.S

Sasha and Nicholas had amazing customer service, they were with us every step of the way and gave the best options & recommendations for every request. Nick worked a miracle and got us into an amazing '14 SRX and we couldn't be more happier this was our second time with JP and we couldn't recommend them more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas MacLeod, Ryan Pattinson

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reliable, trustworthy and pleasant "

- DPC

Sales person was absolutely decent during drive drive test ( kept quiet to allow me to hear the car sounds). Spoke only only answering my questions. No pressure during decision. Furthermore, at car pick up, the car was ready cooled and the radio was set to my age group. Nice touch on that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Overall Experience"

- KHL

I had been looking for this certain type of car with certain options for months and located one on the website. My salesperson was Sasha Barns who was very helpful, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. After a test drive and a couple days to think about it I decided to purchase and negotiated a trade-in price. At no time did I ever feel any pressure! The whole process was easy, stress free and the car was ready for pick up right on time. I would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you JP Motors for an great overall car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"changing from a truck to a car"

- Dons new merc

This might have been the easiest purchase I have ever made. Sasha was excellent, and her attention to detail on delivery surpassed my own, which I might admit doesn't happen often. She even followed up after to make sure I was happy with the car, as she promised she would. I would highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2017

JP Motors responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! No detail is too minor for our team at JP Motors, we want to ensure that you are absolutely satisfied with your new vehicle! We are confident that you will only become happier with your new vehicle with the weekend right around the corner! Take care.

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2000 f150 "

- Viper1963

I brought a 2000 f150 Harley Davidson truck great truck great service great people that work there... I tell everyone that are looking for a used car to go to JP Motor in Burlington thanks again J.Hazelaar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston, Internet Sales Team

Jun 28, 2017

JP Motors responded

Hi, thanks for sharing your experience with us. At JP Motors we work hard for our customers, and we will not rest until we find the perfect vehicle that is requested. We're glad to hear that we have got you into a Harley-Davidson truck that you love. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to doing business with you in the future. Take care and have a wonderful day!

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All Out Service from Sasha Barns - JP Motors Burlington, ON"

- JohnnyD

Looking for the right vehicle can be stressful - especially in dire need of a vehicle. I must say that this time around in purchasing a vehicle went all too well. Thanks to Sasha's professional and comforting service. Hats off to her. Thank you Sasha for helping me making the decisions on which car to buy enjoyable rather than stressful. John D'Alessio, Flamborough ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
3
21 - 28 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $16,240

2015 Toyota RAV4

$16,240

used 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $18,900

2016 Acura ILX

$18,900

used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $15,750

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan

$15,750

used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan car, priced at $13,000

2014 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

$13,000

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,488

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$18,488

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,828

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$12,828