Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sasha Barns.
Sasha Barns
Sasha Barns at JP Motors
4.5

Sasha Barns | Page 2

Sales Associate

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Sasha Barns

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly positive experience purchasing my first car!"

- kristyryan

Had a great experience with JP Motors! The customer service was above and beyond my expectations. Connie Taylor was extremely helpful. This was my first ever vehicle purchase, so it was comforting to work with someone knowledgeable about finance and insurance procedures. She worked out the best financing option based on my needs. Connie is friendly and professional, overall very refreshing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ross, Connie Taylor

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Dealers at your service !!"

- sasha6969

Do Not Hesitate to reach out to JP Motors for any and all your vehicle financing needs! l must share with all who will listen how incredible the empowered experience entailed sealing the Deal with that of *Sasha Barns* and *Nicholas MacLeod! These very two experts performed magic in my eyes! The prior dealership and personnel l attempted to connect with gave me a horrible, traumatic experience. Including the constant run around, making me feel powerless, repeated requests for unnecessary information, highest rates going and constant disappointments. I finally came to my senses and desperately contacted JP Motors in which l kicked myself in the butt for now going to first! They came to my rescue providing convenience like no other! Direct communication in terms of providing me with a total understanding of all the details of my Financing, vehicle coverage, and overall specifics of the vehicle l was able to hand pick myself. all within less then a week with the absolute lowest rates possible to suit my individual budget and needs! l am now a proud owner of a 2016 Nissan Versa Note SV! With all the coverage and maintenance in high quality vehicles! They made me feel in control of my choices and commitment, with patience and sincerity! Believe me when l tell you not to waist your time anywhere else! I'm finally in my glory and all the credit by far goes to *Sasha Barns* and *Nicholas MacLeod* To all there future Clients, thank me later :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas MacLeod

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals, great people"

- ZP1970

Great place. Sales person (in my case Sasha) was not annoying and boring,helped me with selection. All deficiencies were corrected when i came to pick-up car (thanks to Keith). The car I bought is running fine, no complaints for now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gratifying/rewarding transaction, no pressure to purchase"

- 64QB

Seeking to buy a replacement car for my daughter, she and my wife were pleased to first meet and speak with a female employee. All aspects of the transaction were clearly explained by Sasha Barns and a test drive was included. A day later with our decision made, Dave Dubik carefully completed the necessary paperwork, again in a clear, fair and personable manner. Keith Johnston completed the final financial details when I picked up the vehicle. I valued the time spent in dealing with a person who took time to ensure that everything was complete and understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cold Call Inquiry - Quality Assurance "

- GeraldVictoria

When you follow on their phone number 905-333-1166, you are directed to sales individual at a desk that has no authority. Upon transferring, calls are either dropped or they are backlogged. Upon speaking with receptionist who claims to be at the desk at the dealership: named Sasha. Price negotiation is firm as in they don't negotiate. If you have a car similar to the car you are looking at the question asked back is "Why are you calling if you are found one similar to this car?" Thus, no negotiation. Man appalling, my rebuttal "what you don't car shop around for the best deal?" Long story short, horrible customer service, they don't value you. It is a backlog, distraction tactics - focusing on monthly payments where the math states you cannot afford the car. Good luck folks, stay away from J.P Motors, Sasha and Brandin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Davis, Peter Christakis, Steve Heczko, Tim Ross, Mark Dawson, Jim Downs, Kenneth C. Lawrence, Preet Singh , Sheryle Machado

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Cars, Great Service"

- Carlos57

Sasha and Keith were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Making the process of buy a car very enjoyable. No persure no hasle! It was quick and easy. Also great selection of vichecles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy .. "

- Doug & Deb

The wife and myself went to JP Motors to look around. Saw the Journey became interested in it. Sasha came out to talk with us, gave us a chance to look it over. She was very helpful and courteous. Took it for a test drive and loved the ride of it. So we ended up buying it. I did mentioned the brakes didn`t feel right, all was taken care of before delivery. Thank you Sasha, David, Kieth and Krista.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Car from JP"

- Said.S

Sasha and Nicholas had amazing customer service, they were with us every step of the way and gave the best options & recommendations for every request. Nick worked a miracle and got us into an amazing '14 SRX and we couldn't be more happier this was our second time with JP and we couldn't recommend them more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reliable, trustworthy and pleasant "

- DPC

Sales person was absolutely decent during drive drive test ( kept quiet to allow me to hear the car sounds). Spoke only only answering my questions. No pressure during decision. Furthermore, at car pick up, the car was ready cooled and the radio was set to my age group. Nice touch on that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Overall Experience"

- KHL

I had been looking for this certain type of car with certain options for months and located one on the website. My salesperson was Sasha Barns who was very helpful, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. After a test drive and a couple days to think about it I decided to purchase and negotiated a trade-in price. At no time did I ever feel any pressure! The whole process was easy, stress free and the car was ready for pick up right on time. I would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you JP Motors for an great overall car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,901

2016 Honda Civic

$15,901

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,831

2018 Honda Civic

$18,831

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,167

2015 Ford F-150

$26,167

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,000

2016 Ford F-150

$30,000

Used 2013 Toyota Prius car, priced at $14,250

2013 Toyota Prius

$14,250

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,854

2016 Nissan Rogue

$17,854

Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $13,750

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$13,750

Used 2013 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,000

2013 Honda Civic

$12,000