Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Sasha Barns.
Sasha Barns
Sasha Barns at JP Motors
Refer Me
4.4

Sasha Barns | Page 2

Sales Associate

JP Motors

2320 Fairview St
Burlington, ON L7R 2E4

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Sasha Barns

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huge leap into new to me Silverado "

- Nickytats

My buddy recommend I talk to his girl Sasha at JP when we were talking about me wanting a new truck. I didn’t think I could get one, but I texted Sasha and she happily helped me look at vehicles, she also helped assure me I could trade in my car I’m presently financing. I went in and test drove what is now my truck and was loving it. We started some paper work and she told me Nick from financing would Like to see me at his office. I went in and we talked. He assured me he could finance my vehicle for me. I walked away with a better rate of interest than previously and a shiny new truck tonight. Only two days after approval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas MacLeod

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They sell a lot of cars... for good reason!"

- hotrodlincoln

I walked in and was met with Sasha's smiling face, she made it comfortable and easy when I decided to purchase my new Lincoln (new to me!), she was efficient and a pleasure to deal with. When it came to financing, I was transitioned to another smiling face, Connie, she knows her stuff! It was almost too easy to buy a car. Connie gives you many options on financing and warranties and makes you walk away feeling, You came to the right place! Well done Ladies! Shawn White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Taylor

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, Direct, Forward and Friendly!"

- Meghancompeau

I just purchased my new Cadillac CTS from JP motors. Sasha was my sals rep and she was so knowledgeable and patient with me and helped my find my perfect car. She was very personable and not pushy in any way which is very hard to find in this business. Nicholas Macloud was the finance manager who went above and beyond to help me with my financing. I have a low credit score and have been turned away from several dealerships. I thought it was going to be impossible for me to get a car or financing. Not only did Nicholas get me approved he got the lowest interest rate with very little down. I just bought the car of my dreams and it wouldn’t have been possible without all the efforts put in by Nicholas. Thank you JP motors for helping my dreams come true! I will recommend you to all my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas MacLeod

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- lauraS

It was great to deal with such smart, professional and helpful women at JP Motors in Burlington. Sasha helped me find the right car for my family and Connie made the purchasing process easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend JP Motors. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Taylor

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly positive experience purchasing my first car!"

- kristyryan

Had a great experience with JP Motors! The customer service was above and beyond my expectations. Connie Taylor was extremely helpful. This was my first ever vehicle purchase, so it was comforting to work with someone knowledgeable about finance and insurance procedures. She worked out the best financing option based on my needs. Connie is friendly and professional, overall very refreshing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ross, Connie Taylor

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Dealers at your service !!"

- sasha6969

Do Not Hesitate to reach out to JP Motors for any and all your vehicle financing needs! l must share with all who will listen how incredible the empowered experience entailed sealing the Deal with that of *Sasha Barns* and *Nicholas MacLeod! These very two experts performed magic in my eyes! The prior dealership and personnel l attempted to connect with gave me a horrible, traumatic experience. Including the constant run around, making me feel powerless, repeated requests for unnecessary information, highest rates going and constant disappointments. I finally came to my senses and desperately contacted JP Motors in which l kicked myself in the butt for now going to first! They came to my rescue providing convenience like no other! Direct communication in terms of providing me with a total understanding of all the details of my Financing, vehicle coverage, and overall specifics of the vehicle l was able to hand pick myself. all within less then a week with the absolute lowest rates possible to suit my individual budget and needs! l am now a proud owner of a 2016 Nissan Versa Note SV! With all the coverage and maintenance in high quality vehicles! They made me feel in control of my choices and commitment, with patience and sincerity! Believe me when l tell you not to waist your time anywhere else! I'm finally in my glory and all the credit by far goes to *Sasha Barns* and *Nicholas MacLeod* To all there future Clients, thank me later :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas MacLeod

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals, great people"

- ZP1970

Great place. Sales person (in my case Sasha) was not annoying and boring,helped me with selection. All deficiencies were corrected when i came to pick-up car (thanks to Keith). The car I bought is running fine, no complaints for now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gratifying/rewarding transaction, no pressure to purchase"

- 64QB

Seeking to buy a replacement car for my daughter, she and my wife were pleased to first meet and speak with a female employee. All aspects of the transaction were clearly explained by Sasha Barns and a test drive was included. A day later with our decision made, Dave Dubik carefully completed the necessary paperwork, again in a clear, fair and personable manner. Keith Johnston completed the final financial details when I picked up the vehicle. I valued the time spent in dealing with a person who took time to ensure that everything was complete and understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas MacLeod, Keith Johnston, David Dubik

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cold Call Inquiry - Quality Assurance "

- GeraldVictoria

When you follow on their phone number 905-333-1166, you are directed to sales individual at a desk that has no authority. Upon transferring, calls are either dropped or they are backlogged. Upon speaking with receptionist who claims to be at the desk at the dealership: named Sasha. Price negotiation is firm as in they don't negotiate. If you have a car similar to the car you are looking at the question asked back is "Why are you calling if you are found one similar to this car?" Thus, no negotiation. Man appalling, my rebuttal "what you don't car shop around for the best deal?" Long story short, horrible customer service, they don't value you. It is a backlog, distraction tactics - focusing on monthly payments where the math states you cannot afford the car. Good luck folks, stay away from J.P Motors, Sasha and Brandin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Davis, Peter Christakis, Steve Heczko, Tim Ross, Mark Dawson, Jim Downs, Kenneth C. Lawrence, Preet Singh , Sheryle Machado

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Cars, Great Service"

- Carlos57

Sasha and Keith were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Making the process of buy a car very enjoyable. No persure no hasle! It was quick and easy. Also great selection of vichecles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Johnston

11 - 20 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $16,240

2015 Toyota RAV4

$16,240

used 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $18,900

2016 Acura ILX

$18,900

used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $15,750

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan

$15,750

used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan car, priced at $13,000

2014 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

$13,000

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,488

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$18,488

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,828

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$12,828