Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Teles.
Sarah Teles
Sarah Teles at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.8

Sarah Teles | Page 5

Finance Manager / Credit Rebuilder

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

I have a sincere passion for each and every customer I have the opportunity to meet and work with, each and every day! Regardless if you have perfect credit, or in the process of rebuilding your credit, I am going to work my hardest, to secure you with an auto loan approval with one of our lenders that fits your individual budget and needs. My goal here at Mark Wilson's is to provide you with exceptional customer service with your next vehicle purchase. Please call me today with any questions or concerns. I am happy to help, and I look forward to speaking with you. Thank you for choosing Wilson's Better Used Cars, and Welcome to the Wilson's Family!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Sarah Teles

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service, will be back forsure!"

- munroe0 Verified Customer

Marko from sales was wonderful. The team in the service department very helpful. This is a great place to look for used cars. Alexa and Deneen worked together to get me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Velkovski, Alexa Zaiser , Deneen Lamb

Oct 20, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are very happy we could work with you to get a great deal and you felt treated well.

October 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to purchase a car"

- C Henderson Verified Customer

Wilson's has a large inventory so we were able to find a car almost identical to the one that we were replacing with just a few clicks of the mouse. The whole process of buying the car from our initial contact with Ron for the test drive till the time we picked it up three weeks later was a pleasant experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harris, Shari Macquarrie

Oct 07, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We are very happy you were able to fond the car you were looking for and the experience was pleasant.

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- mattilee Verified Customer

The customer service is great from all departments and they really take care of the vehicles and make sure they are selling a top quality car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling, Lisa Headley

Aug 06, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

At Mark Wilson's we strive for excellence in all departments, especially customer service. We are really happy you got to experience it first hand.

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience !"

- Ricardo Garza Verified Customer

I bought a Cruze 2011, the car is amazing ! but more amazing is the customer service from Wilson's, especially from Mike Fonseca, a great person and he was very helpful through this process. It's the 3rd car we buy from them and we are very happy !!! I totally recommend Wilson's, 5 Stars no doubt ! Ricardo Garza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review and five star rating. We are happy we could assist with this purchase and you are enjoying your 2011 Cruze !

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't say enough!"

- Great car Verified Customer

On a hot Saturday morning we went to look at cars at Wilson's. We only planned to look, although we knew we had to purchase a new car relatively soon!! We wondered around the lot looking at the cars, no time were we hassled; went inside to speak with a representative. Introduced to Rick Knight, who was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Answered all our questions, made us feel at ease and the next thing we had purchased a vehicle. It was a very friendly and welcoming experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Knight

Aug 02, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you, glad we could help. We are happy to hear you did not feel pressured and your questions / inquiries were answered.

...
5
41 - 45 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (654 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,998

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,998

Used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,488

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,488

Used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,995

2019 Ford Edge

$31,995

Used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $31,275

2019 Nissan Frontier

$31,275

Used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,488

2017 Toyota Highlander

$36,488

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $28,275

2016 Acura RDX

$28,275

Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,475

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,475

Used 2017 Toyota Prius car, priced at $19,488

2017 Toyota Prius

$19,488