Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Teles.
Sarah Teles
Sarah Teles at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.8

Sarah Teles

Finance Manager / Credit Rebuilder

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

I have a sincere passion for each and every customer I have the opportunity to meet and work with, each and every day! Regardless if you have perfect credit, or in the process of rebuilding your credit, I am going to work my hardest, to secure you with an auto loan approval with one of our lenders that fits your individual budget and needs. My goal here at Mark Wilson's is to provide you with exceptional customer service with your next vehicle purchase. Please call me today with any questions or concerns. I am happy to help, and I look forward to speaking with you. Thank you for choosing Wilson's Better Used Cars, and Welcome to the Wilson's Family!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Sarah Teles

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- braddocknoble Verified Customer

Worked very hard to find a car and ensure that I was satisfied with my purchase. Been 2 months and so far no issues, very pleased with my purchase and the level of professionalism displayed throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karlee McDonald

Feb 19, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear your visit and purchase went well. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle and hope to see you again.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome!"

- B.Metlin Verified Customer

The service center is very quick and knowledgable when it comes to any work needed for your vehicle! Would take my vehicle back there for more work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Glad to hear you loved the service provided. We hope to see you again.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- kris.kraehling Verified Customer

Thank you to the staff for another terrific buying experience. I love my new truck. You made everything so easy without the pushy sales staff. I will always come to you for my vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It is always a honor to hear of a customer who not only had an overall great experience with our dealership and loves their vehicle, but also says they plan to come back for all their purchases. We look forward to your return.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER :):):) "

- KAKOO

OMG! I have NEVER been so happy to have a car! :) I honestly, did NOT think I would get one. I, have NEVER had anyone work SO HARD for me! I am VERY, VERY PLEASED, with Sarah Teles. She is a VERY GOOD Finance Manager/Credit Rebuild Specialist. She is VERY GOOD @ her job! I filled out the application on a Sunday. Got calls, emails, and texts from her to get all my information that she needed through the week to do her job, to get me a car & that Friday, I went in to see her, & was to test drive some cars, which I didn`t have to as she was trying for me to get a 2016 Nissan, & I had a 2010 & liked how they drove. After almost 3 hrs with her I was APPROVE for the 2016 NISSAN!! :) I COULDN`T BELIEVE IT! Sarah had my day, my week, my year! I was in SHOCK! She was nothing but friendly, funny, & even had switched me to a different insurance company which is a little bit cheaper! I have nothing but GOOD things to say about Sarah Teles, or Mark Wilson`s. She even called the finance company that I am now dealing with & got me down another 1 % :) & was so nice to take a few things down a bit. They are very friendly, helpful people. I did have to go back for them to do a few quick, touch up spots, that I had missed. Otherwise, all is good! Just have to get used to the car!! LOL I have say again, if you are going to look for a car, or WANT a car.................... GO TO MARK WILSON`S !! ASK FOR SARAH TELES!!! I will be recommending MARK WILSON`S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Geofreda

Oct 09, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Congratulations on your new 2016 Nissan! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. It is wonderful to hear that Sarah was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always a pleasure buying from Wilson's!"

- shaw.alicia90 Verified Customer

They are friendly, professional and have a great atmosphere. They were able to get us exactly what we needed and we recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We hope you enjoy your car and have the pleasure of seeing you again.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best "

- alexis.holliday Verified Customer

Amazing staff they really go above and beyond to help you find something that you can afford and works for you I recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Weller Holiday

Jun 22, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We are happy to hear that our team was able to help you find your perfect vehicle. Enjoy the vehicle and we hope to see you again!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- wsteele11 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend Wilson's. They have a wonderful team working there. Thank you to Sarah Teles and all the great people at Wilson's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We couldn’t be happier that Sarah T provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars team. Please come back to visit anytime!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great cars, Good service, Decent Price!"

- maruggles Verified Customer

Bought a Kia Soul without much hassle considering my poor credit rating. Never felt shamed or condescended to as a customer and had a positive experience. Car is great! They went the extra mile for me. The only downer was poor communication between staff keeping me abreast of the process and making me wait longer than expected. Both sales and service were professional and Sarah T was awesome! Thx I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We are happy to hear that you were able to find a car of your liking, and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We appreciate the comments so we can continue to improve our process. Enjoy the 'new' ride!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Skoobs01

Iam so happy with the work that Sarah has done to put me in the vechile i have always wanted. She is amazing assit to this company... I would recommend Sarah and this company to all of my friends and family.. I can not get over all the hard work Sarah has done for me to get me into my vechile. Sarah works like crazy to get you the vechile you want.. Sarah you are an amazing person and iam so glad i had the pleasure of meeting you. You have made the impossible possible.. I just want to thank you so much for all of your hard work. I will never forget the experience i had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy your visit at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars went well and you had an amazing car buying experience. We will pass your lovely message on to management and to Sarah. Have you heard about our referral program? Go to www.shopwilsons.com under the Reviews/ Referrals tab for more information!! We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks again and enjoy the 'new' vehicle.

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! Highly Recommendable!"

- Ian@ fifi Verified Customer

Special Shout out to my 2 lovely! awesome! Ladies, Sarah and Julia the mighty duo. Such an asset to the Company. Perfect for their Job. Output oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Kueber

Mar 22, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review! We do have a special group of ladies on the Mark Wilson's team. We hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (717 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $22,925

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$22,925

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,888

2015 Honda Civic

$15,888

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $29,450

2016 Toyota Rav4

$29,450

Used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,888

2015 Kia Forte

$11,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,450

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,450

Used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $36,988

2018 Nissan Armada

$36,988

Used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $16,988

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,988

Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,750

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,750