About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Teles.
Sarah Teles
Sarah Teles, Credit Rebuilding Specialist, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.9

Sarah Teles

Credit Rebuilding Specialist

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

I have a sincere passion for each and every customer I have the opportunity to meet and work with, each and every day! Regardless if you have perfect credit, or in the process of rebuilding your credit, I am going to work my hardest, to secure you with an auto loan approval with one of our lenders that fits your individual budget and needs. My goal here at Mark Wilson's is to provide you with exceptional customer service with your next vehicle purchase. Please call me today with any questions or concerns. I am happy to help, and I look forward to speaking with you. Thank you for choosing Wilson's Better Used Cars, and Welcome to the Wilson's Family!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Sarah Teles

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing "

- cblackburn2881 Verified Customer

Mark Wilson's is by far the best dealership, they did everything to make getting my 2016 GMC Terrian possiable, cant Thank them enough. Thanks :) :) :) :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We strive to make sure our customer have a "five star" experience and it looks like we achieved that with you! Enjoy your new 2016 GMC Terrain!

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless enjoyable car buying experience!!!"

- randyclose Verified Customer

Wonderful staff. Lots of nice cars. Organized stress free car purchase. I would of given it a 5 star if the car price was in the least bit negotiable. When making these large purchases buyers like to feel they at least got a tiny bit of a break. Used cars should indeed have even a small leverage on price that shines brightly for the buyer. Saying this, I would buy again from Wilsons but quality of the car I purchased may indeed alter my opinion. It is the service afterwards I am most looking forward to and I hope it is sparingly required. Keep up the great customer service at the front end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley, Nicole Hoover

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best people in the industry"

- Lucas1111 Verified Customer

They staff at Mark Wilson's are incredible. They will work extremely hard to get you into something that you'll love and can afford! I couldn't be happier with my experience there and will be telling everyone to go see them before going anywhere else!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Oct 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review Lucas! We couldn’t be happier that our staff provided you with such a great experience!

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"brilliant customer service! "

- sasah.austin86 Verified Customer

Was great! Alexa went above and beyond for us! Couldn't have been any better ! Everyone was so nice and it was quick and very easy . Alex did so much extra work for us and we are very appreciative of everything ! Sarah was there when we test drive and she was very informative and friendly. A great team !! Thanks ladies!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser

Oct 13, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for the review! It’s so nice to hear that Alexa and Sarah helped to make your experience such a positive one! Enjoy your new car!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent services "

- osorio493 Verified Customer

Im very happy with my purchases, excellent customer service from the beginning to the end. Finance team work for you to get you the best deal. Very good cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Traoliv

I just purchased a vehicle from here and it was such an easy, pleasant experience. Sarah and Alexa were absolutely amazing and were so informative. My purchase was quick and hassle free. I would absolutely recommend Mark Wilson's if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest customer helpfulness. "

- jjlbulldog Verified Customer

I really appreciated all the hard work that Sarah and Stu put into everything getting the right lender and being very patient with me and my financial problems that turned out ok. They were the greatest dealership I have ever gone to. They could have given up and not tried anymore but they didn't and works their xxxxx off to make sure I got the car of my choice. Thank you very much Sarah and Stu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Juan, Stu Jeffery

Aug 04, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hey there! We try our best to assist everyone - no matter the budget. We are happy our credit rebuilding experts were here to assist you in the process! Thank you for writing your great review - we truly appreciate it. Enjoy the new ride!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Loudizzle1986

We had a great experience dealing with Sarah and Stu. Together they worked with us to form a plan that not only got us in a car we love but will rebuild my credit in the meantime. Highly recommend Wilsons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Jul 27, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hey! We are happy you had a great experience! We pride ourselves on working together with you to not only get you a car, but to also rebuild your credit! Thank you for your review. Happy driving! :)

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- sandrakroll Verified Customer

This is not my first sale with Mark Wilson. I am a repeat customer. Will always recommend this car dealership. Fast and friendly service. Prices are fair and comparative. Will go back if need be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery, Karlee McDonald

Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Sandra Thank you for your great review. It always great to hear from repeat customers who continue to receive great service each time. Thank you for your recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The complete experience "

- Colelearn

My girlfriend Jamie needed a vehicle so we came by Mark Wilson's better used cars in Guelph from Owen sound to view a Jeep Compass. We were lucky enough to deal with Ramsey Ghandour in the sales department and Sarah Lu with the finance part. From the get go Ramsey was 10/10. He accompanied us for a short ride before having us drop him off and letting us take it on our own for a nice "extended test drive". The no haggle no hassle pricing policy really took the hassle out and added to the smooth process of making our decision. Then we were off to meet Sarah who took great care of all the financing off the vehicle and also made sure Jamie had the proper extended protection for the Jeep with the rough Owen sound winters. Will recommend everyone we know that needs a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Ghandour

May 24, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are really pleased to hear you found your experience a great one and you really appreciated our no haggle / no hassle pricing. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's !

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford F-150

$26,850

2012 Ford Mustang

$15,888

2014 Mazda Mazda6

$18,750

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,949

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,588

2015 Buick Encore

$19,750

2016 Jeep Compass

$19,998