Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Chiarella.
Sam Chiarella
Sam Chiarella at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Sam Chiarella

Product Advisor

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me
Contact Me

45 Reviews of Sam Chiarella

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Not stressful at all."

- Ken1

Very friendly staff. Listen to you the customer. No pressure to buy. We were dodge owners for many years, tried the competition, and came running back to dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hardest working auto group around! "

- CreaghZy4Gladys

I have been trying to get out of a bad car deal for years now. I have been working with Ian Beattie for 3 solid years. Every sale, he would invite me. Every time there was rebate on certain vehicles, he would see if it was possible for me to trade out of my current vehicle and into something new (or even new to me!). We would meet, go over my current situation, and try to find me something worth the financial impact. With the new Jeep release, Ian not only sat me down and helped me build a road map to get this new vehicle, but also helped me create a goal of how much to pay my current car down. He was so supportive and wonderful through this whole process, as I was very emotional when it came to my "swindled deal" in my current car. After working tirelessly, the whole auto group found me the perfect vehicle for me, the best interest rate they could get me, and OUT OF MY TERRIBLE SITUATION! Kudos to the whole team for all of the love, support, and kindness over these three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Samd

Highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Sam and Orlando were fantastic from day 1 until I picked up my new vehicle!! Will not hesitate to visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- jbrown708

Knowledgeable and polite service. From the first phone call until driving off the lot in a new vehicle the staff at Superior were very helpful. An overall great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam is Awesome!"

- Unhappy customer

I recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler JK. My Sales rep, Sam, has been very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend visiting him for your future Dodge purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- PLT

Excellent service from beginning to end, Sam and Orlando were awesome to deal with!!!! Recommended my daughter to them and she just purchased a new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer service from Sales Rep - Sam Chiarella"

- Karen's Jeep

Sam was extremely helpful & attentive when arranging all the details regarding my new Jeep Wrangler! He was very pleasant and answered any and all questions I had. He is a true credit to his profession!! If you're looking for a vehicle, I recommend calling Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- Lamming Family

Excellent experience with purchasing our new vehicle. Sam Chiarello worked with us to get us the perfect vehicle at the price we wanted. Orlando worked out the financing and insurance for us quickly. We purchased the vehicle one day and got it the following day! Highly recommend Sam, Orlando and Superior Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my truck was made real easy!"

- JNewman

Sam as a Salesman was great to deal with. I didn't feel pressured at all while picking out what I wanted and he was very patient with me as I took my time. Sam was able to see when i had some concerns or questions and thoroughly talked me through them I absolutly could not ask for a better buying experience! Orlando met with me after and went through the finances with me and made every thing understandable with relative ease. Orlando and Sam should get a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service"

- Carrie Seabrook

Great selection and personable sales people. Amazing customer service and very helpful. Answered any question I had about buying my very first new vehicle. Everything was explained perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda , Samantha

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results