Sam Belanger
Sam Belanger at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
Refer Me

Sam Belanger | Page 2

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews
5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Sam Belanger

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yes, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars is Absolutely Awesome! We could not ask for better care or service. Our 2 year old Maxima is in incredible condition. A couple of minor issues were taken care of quickly and More

by leaman2607
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca, Mark M, Kim Culling , Donny Lachance

Nov 07, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Michael and Donny. We hope to see you again.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience " My experience with Sam was great. I was given all of the information I needed to make the right decision on my purchase. Sam is very sincere and there More

by Roderick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Lachance, Stella Roeder

Nov 05, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear Sam was able to provide you with a great car buying experience and hope to see you again soon.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Quick,Professional and hassle free service. Very happy with a job well done. Would recommend dealership for not only service but also purchase of a ve More

by Oscar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Barber, Shari Macquarrie

Oct 04, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars Service Center! We are happy to that you had a great experience and appreciate the recommendation, it means a lot to the staff here at MW. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well bought my suv less then a year ago have to have service Well i bought a suv from then and have not had it a year and already having problems and i was supposed to have full coverage but apperently the issue More

by kyle.miller408
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Barber

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good pricing - Excellent service from Sam B I liked the non pressure service and written quotes. All in All a good experience. Fair pricing on the trade in. I would recommend the dealership to a More

by edwbrook
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Hoover

Jul 27, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you again for sharing such a positive experience. It means the world to us. The Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars team hope to have the pleasure of seeing you at our dealership again!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to deal with My 2nd car from Mark Wilsons. Great cars at a good price and always a pleasant experience. Salesperson was always ready to go out of the way to help. More

by mohit.batsie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review! It is always a pleasure to hear of a Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars returning customer. We hope to see you in the dealership again. Enjoy the new vehicle!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

It was Ok I asked for an extra $250 for my trade in witch they where ok with doing only to find an additional $500 admin fee on signing ,meaning I basically got More

by ransom.complete
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Hoover

Jul 04, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you Jonathan very much for your business, I am sure you will enjoy your Patriot. I am happy to discuss with you the details of your deal if you desire. Please ask for Dave Gardiner, Director of Finance at 519-836-2900

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, genuine and helpful This was our second purchase and both times we enjoyed the experience. Their staff is friendly from the receptionists greeting when you arrive, offeri More

by Mary2.0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stella Roeder

May 16, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review! It is always a pleasure to hear of a returning customer. We are happy to hear you had yet another great car buying experience at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. Have you heard about our referral program? Go to www.shopwilsons.com under the Reviews/ Referrals tab for more information!! Thank you.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A work in progress I came in and found a car I liked and Beverlee helped me for one day. I specify one day because I could never get a hold of her again. From the moment More

by shannonjewell3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling , Beverlee Boettger, Kristy Hagget

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales staff Did everything promises and more....no pressure sales answer e-mail quickly made sure we were happy and understood all options on our SUV. Th More

by Dd
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Macquarrie

Apr 03, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We are happy to hear that you were given a great car buying experience by the Mark Wilson's team!

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

used 2021 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $49,888
2021 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $41,669
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
white exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Volkswagen e-Golf car, priced at $34,388
2019 Volkswagen e-Golf
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,788
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,500
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $33,338
2019 Nissan Leaf
used
white exterior
Automatic
FWD