Sam Belanger
Sam Belanger at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
Refer Me

Sam Belanger

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews
5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Sam Belanger

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people great service Always get my approval in 30 min or less Thanks to the team at Mark wilsons better used cars ! More

by Miles wiseman
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Fortier , Sarah cooper

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easily the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely search out Wilsons for my next purchase. Worth the drive from Mississauga. More

by bill
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought a Toyota Camry SE 2019 , the Wilson team was very helpful and they did a very good job , specially Sam Belanger . More

by George T. Avram
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Sam Belanger, very professional and met all of my needs and expectations. Was easy to deal with and very patient and helpful. Thanks Sam. More

by garym
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Macquarrie

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my purchase of used Nissan. Took it to Nissan for inspection - absolutely no issues. Salesman was very professional and helpful. COVID prevention excellent. Shari in financing was great to More

by Annie_em
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Macquarrie

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars are welcoming, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I"ve purchased two vehicles and recommended this dealership to friends. More

by GD
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Clarey , Robert Harrison, Jaclyn Laquinto

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took delivery of a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD on Aug.5, 2018. The SUV was ready when promised, in excellent condition and had a couple of nice surprises: brand new tires were installed and received More

by belltimothyd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese

Sep 09, 2020

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

That is so amazing to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our team at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. It's great to know that we continue to provide our customers with everything they need. Have a great day!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The review makes me give one star. Began my search for a vehicle which led me to Mark Wilson’s car dealership in Guelph. My wife and I found a VW Tiguan that we wanted to purchase so w More

by VanderValk
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Iwona Bowman

Jan 10, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello Mr. VanderValk, We sincerely apologize for the level of service you received. This is not the norm. We realize we are not perfect, and your feedback, has provided us knowledge of areas we can improve, to prevent experiences such as this. We take your comments seriously, and despite the issues we sincerely hope that you enjoy your new vehicle.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional The entire process from sales to after sales service has been very good. Sam being helpful in closing the sales, Finance department in doing the pape More

by sanjitjames
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

Jan 02, 2019

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear our team was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly Everyone was very helpful from start to finish. They took care of everything, and gave me a very good deal on a great truck. Sam my salesman was excel More

by motomad
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Welsh

Nov 21, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear Sam and Alexa took care of you during the process and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (681 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $32,500
2018 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $62,488
2021 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $46,750
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
white exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Volkswagen e-Golf car, priced at $37,500
2019 Volkswagen e-Golf
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,988
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,488
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD